Top apps

Working with graphics for Android tablets free download

  • PerfectShot Unlimited

    PerfectShot Unlimited

    Category: Graphics
    Developer: Idea Matters
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.7.6
    new
    Rating:+39
    PerfectShot — amazing and very interesting application for your tablet android. This smart camera will do the best shot at the right moment. It has a special algorithm that decides to capture the most successful area of the shooting. Features:
    — Sma
  • Photo Studio PRO

    Photo Studio PRO

    Category: Graphical editors
    Developer: KVADGroup
    Year: 2013
    Version: 0.9.16.3
    new
    Rating:+150
    Photo Studio is a good app for tablets Android. It is very easy to use and perfect for photo processing. Now you can easily transform your device into the Studio for editing images. Magical devices to adjust the photo, you can change the size and...
  • ModFace Pro / Memes

    ModFace Pro / Memes

    Category: Graphical editors
    Developer: edrodolfo
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.3.0
    Rating:+163
    ModFace Pro / Memes is a great app for tablet Android. A great program to change the faces in your photo on a well-known online avatars. Very easy to use, because with it you can easily upload their work.
     
  • Pho.to Lab PRO

    Pho.to Lab PRO

    Category: Graphical editors
    Developer: Not specified
    Version: 1.1.14[Online]
    Rating:+114
    Pho.to Lab is a program like photoshop. This is a powerful generator different effects for photo on your ustroystvva! Gorgeous photo laboratory with the ability to create nice effects! With Pho.to Lab PRO to create fantastic montage, animated caricature...
  • Screenshot ER PRO

    Screenshot ER PRO

    Developer: Fahrbot
    Year: 2012
    Version: 2.4.3.2eng, 2.0.5rus
    Rating:+510
    I Wanted to take a screenshot on the tablet, but do not know how?.. With this software you can do this easily and quickly. In Screenshot ER PRO perfect design and easily configurable controls. Minus this application is that for it to work necessarily need...
  • Pics Goo

    Pics Goo

    Category: Graphical editors
    Developer: Not specified
    Version: 1.0.2
    Rating:+102
    A unique and vibrant program, which soon will give you the ability to modify existing in real time, all your photos. To pin on all your friends and friends,just poizdevalis over all their photos, make of them that most of these are monsters that would...
  • Drawing Pad

    Drawing Pad

    Category: Drawing
    Developer: Darren Murtha...
    Year: 2013
    Version: Зависит от устройства
    Rating:+2350
    Very good painter under our tablet, create your own bright masterpieces. Available as much of tools for drawing, you can insert ready-made templates of various items and things. This application is available as a lot of special effects, which will help to...
  • Little Photo Full

    Little Photo Full

    Category: Graphical editors
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2012
    Version: 5.0.2
    Rating:+54
    Little Photo Full is good, great program for editing a variety of photos, with a great variety of convenient settings! A worthy competitor izvestnomu Photo Enhance Pro.
    For exactly handling pictures you can use a huge variety of effects, frames or...
  • Photaf 3D Panorama

    Photaf 3D Panorama

    Category: Graphical editors
    Developer: Not specified
    Version: 3.2.3
    Rating:+54
    Photaf 3D Panorama is a simple application that allows you soon to make a panorama slight movement of your hand. All that is exactly what You need is just to move the device down the right arrow. Create your so beautiful,so panoramic pictures without any...
  • MultiPicture Live Wallpaper - live Wallpapers for Android

    MultiPicture Live Wallpaper - live Wallpapers for Android

    Category: View pictures
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2012
    Version: 0.6.6
    Rating:+85
    MultiPicture Live Wallpaper — fantastic live Wallpapers for tablets and phones running the Android OS, which will display what you want. In the application settings allows you to manually specify the folder with images that will be displayed on the desks o
  • Draw Superheroes Lego

    Draw Superheroes Lego

    Category: Drawing
    Developer: Learn To Draw...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.03
    Rating:+189
    Obtain drawing skills with the application — Draw Superheroes Lego, which has gained immense popularity among users of Android. The app will be relevant not only for those who want to learn to draw, but also for children. Developers maximally facilitate le
  • MyScript Calculator

    MyScript Calculator

    Category: Graphics
    Developer: Vision Objects
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.1.2.250
    Rating:+47
    Calculator from Vision Objects, known for its programs handwriting recognition.

    — For a smartphone (use your fingers or a capacitive stylus with Android phones (Samsung Galaxy, HTC, Motorola, Sony Xperia, Optimus and others) — For the tablet(
  • Make me Old / Make me old

    Make me Old / Make me old

    Category: Graphical editors
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.5
    Rating:+161
    Make me Old / Make me old — if you want to see old or make fun of your friends then this position is for baseprograms will help you for a few seconds to make the face look older (see screenshots). First you need to take a picture of a person, and then sele
  • How to draw

    How to draw

    Category: Drawing
    Developer: ArtelPlus
    Version: 2.2.1
    Rating:+2768
    How to draw — this application is for those for those who always wanted to learn fast, and fun to draw, but was unable. This application kneads of about seventy simple drawings with their further detailed analysis. Each pattern is divided into a couple of
  • Adobe Photoshop Touch on Android tablets

    Adobe Photoshop Touch on Android tablets

    Category: Graphical editors
    Developer: Not specified
    Version: 1.4.1
    Rating:+289
    Adobe Photoshop Touch — photoshop tablets with Android OS. With this application you can apply to your photos the professional effects, ready to share with friends, colleagues and acquaintances through the social network FaceBook (Facebook). You can work w
  • Pixlr-o-matic

    Pixlr-o-matic

    Category: Graphical editors
    Developer: Autodesk Inc
    Year: 2014
    Version: 2.1.2
    Rating:+50
    Pixlr-o-matic — it's just a great photo editor for your tablet. Select a ready-made picture or just a photo of the new and proceed to its rapid editing instantly. You can also apply to photos of a variety of textures,or effects, or an image with a comp
  • InstaFace:face eyes morph

    InstaFace:face eyes morph

    Category: Graphical editors
    Developer: riki
    Year: 2014
    Version: 2.3
    Rating:+105
    InstaFace: face eyes morph — the original and simple application that will help to put on the photo image of any animal in comfort. For example, on your photo, you can superimpose the owl, and get Owlman, but impose another photo of a lion and get the lion
  • Bug Art

    Bug Art

    Category: Drawing
    Developer: Little Bit...
    Version: 1.1
    Rating:+287
    I leave somewhere with young children often do you wonder what they are interested in? Appendix Bug Art solve this problem, it turns your tablet into a sketch pad, which has a variety of markers, paints and crayons, and mini-games. The app has a huge...
  • Face Changer

    Face Changer

    Category: Graphics
    Developer: Scoompa
    Version: Зависит от устройства
    Rating:+73
    Face Changer — is a great application to set the mood from the developer Scoompa. If your photo is too dark and boring then the application will fix it quickly. You will be able to stretch a smile from ear to ear, make ears like an elf, pull a face like a
  • Adobe Photoshop Express

    Adobe Photoshop Express

    Category: Graphical editors
    Developer: Adobe
    Year: 2014
    Version: 2.3.273
    free
    Rating:+56
    Unlike the classic Photoshop on Android, the application Photoshop Express is designed for quick photo editing. Apply a different photo effects, change the picture resolution and adjust the brightness and konstrasnost. Photoshop Express supports almost...

Горячие новинки

Работа с графика для планшетов Android скачать бесплатно

  • Sketch Master

    Sketch Master

    Категория: Рисование
    Разработчик: BariLab
    Год: 2015
    Версия: 2.30
    free
    Рейтинг:+19
    Sketch Master – это приложение для рисования на экране вашем мобильного устройства на андроид. Еще живо то ощущение, что если вдруг война и надо что-то нарисовать, всегда найдется Paint в папке со стандартными приложениями на windows. Но что делать, когда
  • How to Draw 3D and Illusions

    How to Draw 3D and Illusions

    Категория: Рисование
    Разработчик: Up
    Год: 2015
    Версия: 3.4
    free
    Рейтинг:+15
    How to Draw 3D and Illusions с большой натяжкой можно назвать мобильным приложением для андроид. По сути своей это небольшая навигация по YouTube видео, в которых показаны способы рисования 3D рисунков. Причем если говорить совсем на чистоту, то в видео, к
  • Mlvch – Малевич

    Mlvch – Малевич

    Категория: Графика
    Разработчик: Mlvch inc.
    Год: 2015
    Версия: 1.14
    free
    Рейтинг:+0
    Mlvch – Малевич – это графическое приложение, которое превращает ваши фотографии различной степени профессионализма в подобие картин великих художников. Подобные проекты неоднократно попадались мне на глаза и о некоторых я уже писал обзоры, но с каждым раз
  • Artecture Draw, Sketch, Paint

    Artecture Draw, Sketch, Paint

    Категория: Рисование
    Разработчик: Samsung...
    Год: 2015
    Версия: 3.0.0.0
    free
    Рейтинг:+31
    Artecture Draw, Sketch, Paint – это невероятное приложение, которое придется по душе людям с растущими из того места руками, которые способны создавать удивительные рисунки своими руками. Но не только они оценят по достоинству возможности данной программы.
  • GIF Party - GIF Video Booth

    GIF Party - GIF Video Booth

    Категория: Графика
    Разработчик: XnView
    Год: 2015
    Версия: 1.06
    free
    Рейтинг:+0
    GIF Party создали те, кто ясно представлял, что рано или поздно обычные фотографии станут надоедать, но в тоже время видео – вещь слишком сложная. Сегодня большинство социальных сетей поддерживают в своих лентах и видео и фото, но вот что делать, если слиш
  • BestMe Selfie Camera

    BestMe Selfie Camera

    Категория: Графика
    Разработчик: RC PLATFORM
    Год: 2015
    Версия: 1.2.6
    free
    Рейтинг:+0
    BestMe Selfie Camera заставит даже самого брутального мужчину, которого вы знаете, задуматься о том, а не сделать ли ему несколько четких себяшек с помощью данного приложения. Лично я, никогда не страдал данным занятием, хотя по долгу службы неоднократно с
  • Project Life

    Project Life

    Категория: Графика
    Разработчик: Becky Higgins...
    Год: 2015
    Версия: 1.1
    Рейтинг:+2
    Project Life – довольно неожиданное приложение, которое удивляет с самой первой секунды после его установки. Возможно разработчики слишком перестарались и перехвалили свое творение, ведь в самом начале нас встречает видеообращение мадам, которая с невероят
  • Photofy Photo Editing Collage Premium

    Photofy Photo Editing Collage Premium

    Категория: Графика
    Разработчик: Photofy Inc
    Год: 2015
    Версия: 5.0.5a
    free
    Рейтинг:+1
    Photofy Photo Editing Collage как не сложно догадаться является по своему существу фоторедактором, который создает коллажи из ваших снимков и других картинок, которые могут быть как на вашем устройстве, так и валяться где-то на просторах интернета. Перед н
  • Sketcher PRO

    Sketcher PRO

    Категория: Графика
    Разработчик: Valentin...
    Год: 2013
    Версия:
    Рейтинг:+2
    Sketcher PRO – это удивительное приложение, которое способно даже криворукого слепого котенка создать удивительный по своей красоте эскиз, благодаря удивительному функционалу этого графического редактора. Возможно его можно назвать пэйнтом 3.0. и отличител
  • Cut Paste Photos

    Cut Paste Photos

    Разработчик: Dexati
    Год: 2015
    Версия: 4.1
    free
    Рейтинг:+14
    Cut Paste Photos наверно можно считать олицетворением главной идеи, которую преследовали создатели самого первого фоторедактора в мире. У каждого из нас бывали мысли о том, что как бы выглядел я, будь у меня такой прикид, такое тело, такая тачка и как бы я
  • Painteresque

    Painteresque

    Разработчик: Simon Funk
    Год: 2015
    Версия: 2.8
    Рейтинг:+4
    Painteresque даже по своему названию не совсем обычное приложение. От него так и веет чем-то французским и изощренным. Перед нами фоторедактор, который показывает нам то, что видно не всем, а именно то, что видят художники. По словам авторов, естественно.
  • Foodie

    Foodie

    Разработчик: LINE...
    Год: 2015
    Версия: 1.0.2
    free
    Рейтинг:-1
    Foodie – приложение для настоящих ценителей тонкого искусства по увековечиванию ваших блюд в памяти вашего андроид девайса, а также мировой сети в целом. Инстраграм для любителей, а простая камера неспособна передать ваш изысканный взгляд на простые вещи.
  • Picture Grid Builder

    Picture Grid Builder

    Категория: Графика
    Разработчик: Dexati
    Версия: 2.6
    free
    Рейтинг:+2
    Picture Grid Builder – это классный представитель семейства приложений, который может объединить ваши снимки в один отличный коллаж. Конечно за время пользования андроид планшетом или смартфоном вы повстречали массу программ, которые могут обрабатывать ваш
  • Best Wallpapers & Backgrounds

    Best Wallpapers & Backgrounds

    Категория: Графика
    Разработчик: AppTornado
    Год: 2015
    Версия: 2.0
    free
    Рейтинг:+5
    Best Wallpapers & Backgrounds некоторым может показаться абсолютно бесполезным приложением для андроид, но тут с вами абсолютно точно не согласятся подавляющее большинство пользователей смартфонов и планшетов под управлением самой лучшей операционной систе
  • Arto.lite: watercolor photo

    Arto.lite: watercolor photo

    Разработчик: Moiggi...
    Год: 2015
    Версия: 2.51
    free
    Рейтинг:+3
    Arto.lite: watercolor photo — это представитель той категории приложений, которые не стремятся становиться многофункциональными центрами с огромным набором функций и навигацией, в которой без подробной карты не обойтись, а заостряют внимание на каком то оп
  • Perfect365: Gesichts-Make-Up

    Perfect365: Gesichts-Make-Up

    Разработчик: ArcSoft, Inc
    Год: 2015
    Версия:
    free
    Рейтинг:+12
    Perfect365: Gesichts-Make-Up — приложение. которое способно обратить в свою веру даже тех, кто никогда и не подумал бы связываться с миром макияжа. Мне, как очень далекому от вопроса человеку, очень сложно разглядеть хоть какую-нибудь разницу в том, что пр
  • Adobe Photoshop Mix

    Adobe Photoshop Mix

    Категория: Графика
    Разработчик: Adobe
    Год: 2015
    Версия: 1.2.512
    free
    Рейтинг:+1
    Adobe Photoshop Mix, скорее всего, не нуждается в представлении. Перед нами мобильная версия самого популярного, в мире фоторедактора. Инструмента профессионалов, Грааля некрасивых моделей и глянцевых журналов, продукта, который искажает взгляды на реальны
  • Face Editor by Scoompa

    Face Editor by Scoompa

    Разработчик: Scoompa
    Версия: 4.4
    free
    Рейтинг:+20
    Face Editor by Scoompa – именно такое название мною было решено сделать главным для этого приложения. То, что наше отделение гугл, а, следовательно, и маркета, работает по каким-то своим правилам, было понятно уже давно. Это я к тому, что перевод названий
  • Blur Image Background

    Blur Image Background

    Разработчик: ANDROID PIXELS
    Год: 2015
    Версия: 1.5
    free
    Рейтинг:+14
    Blur Image Background – смелое и очень отважное приложение, которое словно маленькая рыбка плавает в небольшом бассейне с огромными и кровожадными акулами. О подобных программах я уже как то раз писал, о том что несмотря на многогранность и всесторонний ох
  • Fun Montages

    Fun Montages

    Разработчик: Xocrais
    Версия: 1.5
    free
    Рейтинг:+10
    Fun Montages – классика жанра во плоти. С тех пор как появилась фотография, появилась и необходимость и огромное желание сделать его более интересным, захватывающим и популярным. Из истории известны моменты, когда для уникального кадра фотографу приходилос