Top apps

video Players for Android free download

  • MoboPlayer

    MoboPlayer

    Category: Video
    Developer: Mobo Team
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.3.223
    Rating:+1128
    MoboPlayer is a great player for tablets with android os. This is one of the players who supports large number of video formats with the resolution of 1080p and 720p. While watching movies, you can block the display for easy use. You can also change the...
  • Vplayer

    Vplayer

    Category: Video
    Developer: ABitNo
    Year: 2012
    Version: 0.9.9
    Rating:+417
    Vplayer is one of the most popular players on the tablets with android. It can read any format video with audio tracks with high quality based on AAC, Flac and others. Player Vplayer you can not only watch your favorite films and to view videos on remote...
  • Russia Live TV / Russian television

    Russia Live TV / Russian television

    Category: Video
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.2
    Rating:+240
    Russia Live TV / Russian television — just a great application for viewing channels TV Rosie. Minus application that some channels can be opened from the first time, so I recommend you if you are not already, try another. The channels on the icon which is
  • Mizuu Movies

    Mizuu Movies

    Category: Video
    Developer: Not specified
    Version: 1.7.2
    Rating:+128
    Mizuu Movies — it's just a really great app for anyone who uses a tablet for storage and also watching movies. Now we'll just have yourself to pass the movies in all categories and folders could just copy everything you have just a single folder an
  • Videomore

    Videomore

    Category: Video
    Developer: Inventos
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.5.1
    Rating:+182
    Videomore is a good program, which will be gathered all the TV shows, as well shows, programs,and another series of STS. Now all that You have at hand. Convenient search,just a nice interface, history,bookmarks and everything. Naturally need access to the...
  • PowerDVD

    PowerDVD

    Category: Video
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2012
    Version: 3.0.2574
    Rating:+364
    PowerDVD is just awesome media center PC, which is now already available on your Android. He lets you view various video files, pictures and simply listen to your music, and soon to shoot your video in H.264/AAC, through already built into your iPhone...
  • YouTube Creator Studio

    YouTube Creator Studio

    Category: Video
    Developer: Google Inc.
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.1
    Rating:+42
    VideoStudio YouTube — official application from Google. You can manage your channel directly from your smartphone collecting analytical data to display. The application is very useful for those who regularly use video sharing, using the site to conduct the
  • VivaVideo: Free Video Editor

    VivaVideo: Free Video Editor

    Category: Video
    Developer: QuVideo Inc.
    Year: 2015
    Version: 3.9.4
    Rating:+57
    VivaVideo — an application that only a few clicks can turn the frames of your life into art.
    Program VivaVideo: Free Video Editor to more than thirty million users, it has been recognized as the best for shooting in sixty countries around the world.<
  • IPTV / live TV Online

    IPTV / live TV Online

    Category: Video
    Developer: Alexander...
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.6.1
    Rating:+228
    IPTV / live TV Online — this is a great app for Android to view TV channels on Android the tablet and other devices. Usually television channels to provide IPTV Internet providers as service "+", but with a strong desire to find and free sources.
  • DicePlayer

    DicePlayer

    Category: Video
    Developer: INISOFT_DEV
    Year: 2013
    Version: 2.0.19
    Rating:+279
    Diceplayer is comfortable and very fast HW player for Android tablets. Due to the fact that it produces decoding and audio and video get excellent quality files(video, audio) you browse (listen) tablets Tegra 2. It is well supported formats: audio Codecs:...
  • Splashtop Remote Desktop HD

    Splashtop Remote Desktop HD

    Category: Video
    Developer: Not specified
    Version: 1.9.9.8
    Rating:+108
    Splashtop Remote Desktop is a good app that'll allow you to simply transfer the capabilities of your PC on the screen tablet. With this, this application you will be able to watch movies and just play the game just like on your computer. The...
  • Cartoons/cartoons for children

    Cartoons/cartoons for children

    Category: Video
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.8.6
    free
    Rating:+610
    Cartoons/cartoons for kids is a great program that has already collected all the best cartoons for children from 2 to 10 years. Now you don't have to search activity for your little child. Simply open the application, then choose you cartoon and downlo
  • YouTube

    YouTube

    Category: Video
    Developer: Google Inc.
    Year: 2014
    Version: Зависит от устройства
    Rating:+107
    YouTube — a very useful application for Android tablets and smartphones, will allow access to the most popular video portals on the Internet, YouTube channel, with the ability to add and view videos. The site is visited daily by millions of users for viewi
  • Skype Qik

    Skype Qik

    Category: Video
    Developer: Skype
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.2.0.3772-release
    Rating:+40
    Skype Qik — service for video messaging between friends, family or in a group served by Skype. The app was created by technology Skype Technologies on the acquisition of Qik. To begin the application must be put on android and enter your phone number. Then
  • BS.Player

    BS.Player

    Category: Video
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.9.150
    Rating:+508
    BS.Player is a great video player on Android tablets, which supports many popular formats, and can also play movies on your local network. Now, you don't need to put the movie on a flash drive, you can simply run it on the computer and look at the...
  • Rocket Music Player

    Rocket Music Player

    Category: Video
    Developer: JRTStudio
    Year: 2014
    Version: 2.8.3.14
    free
    Rating:+1664
    This is a great player for Androidwith a huge number of unique features. The application supports popular formats audiofiles. Also features high-quality broadband equalizer, with which you can get your favorite sound! Convenient interface with a good...
  • Russian TV 2

    Russian TV 2

    Category: Video
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2014
    Version: 2.1
    Rating:+106
    If you are on the tablet has the Internet using this application you can watch Ukrainian, Russian TV and even some channels of USA. Minus application is that there is no bouveresse, so that would be to watch TV without "error" you have a good...
  • MX Video Player

    MX Video Player

    Category: Video
    Developer: J2 Interactive
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.7.29.20140806
    free
    Rating:+3117
    Now to watch movies on your android tablet has become more convenient. Your attention is given (best videoplayR) updated — MX Video Player, and it provides updated codecs. It should be noted that this amazing video player supports absolutely all currently-
  • KMPlayer

    KMPlayer

    Category: Video
    Developer: PANDORA.TV
    Year: 2015
    Version: 1.3.6
    free
    Rating:+1393
    KMPlayer - лучший в мире плеер для андроид телефонов и планшетов, который выбирают 300 миллионов человек со всего мира. Проигрыватель поддерживает все виды видео и аудио файлов. KMPlayer обладает современным дизайном и удобным интерфейсом. Програама поддер
  • SPB TV - online televidenie on your tablet

    SPB TV - online televidenie on your tablet

    Category: Video
    Developer: SPB TV AG
    Year: 2014
    Version: 3.3.1
    free
    Rating:+582
    Features application — SPB TV:
    • Many channels, with good signal;
    • Everyone will be able to pick up a channel for the soul;
    • Simple interface;
    • Russian language;
    • TV program, loaded instantly;
    • to Change channels, i

Горячие новинки

Видеоплееры для Android скачать бесплатно

  • MoboPlayer

    MoboPlayer

    Категория: Видеоплееры
    Разработчик: Mobo Team
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 1.3.223
    Рейтинг:+1088
    MoboPlayer — отличный видеоплеер для планшетов с os android. Это один из видеоплееров который поддерживает большое количество форматов видео с разрешением 1080p и 720p. Во время просмотра фильмов можно заблокировать дисплей для удобного использования. Такж
  • Vplayer

    Vplayer

    Категория: Видеоплееры
    Разработчик: ABitNo
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 0.9.9
    Рейтинг:+398
    Vplayer — один из самых популярный видеоплееров на планшеты с os android. Он может прочесть любой формат video с поддержкой звуковых дорожек высокого качества, основанных на AAC, Flac и других. На проигрывателе Vplayer можно не только смотреть любимые кино
  • Russia Live TV / Российское телевидение

    Russia Live TV / Российское телевидение

    Категория: Видеоплееры
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.2
    Рейтинг:+230
    Russia Live TV / Российское телевидение — просто отличное приложение для просмотра каналов ТВ Роисии. Минус приложения в том что некоторые каналы могут открываться с первого раза, так что рекомендую вам если не открылись, попробовать еще. Каналы, на значке
  • Mizuu Movies

    Mizuu Movies

    Категория: Видеоплееры
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Версия: 1.7.2
    Рейтинг:+122
    Mizuu Movies — это просто очень отличное приложение для всех тех, кто  использует свой планшет для хранения и просмотра фильмов. Теперь уже не придется самостоятельно разносить фильмы по всем категориям и папкам, можете скопировать все, что у вас есть в од
  • Videomore

    Videomore

    Категория: Видеоплееры
    Разработчик: Inventos
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 1.5.1
    Рейтинг:+179
    Videomore — это хорошая программа, в которой будут собраны абсолютно все телепередачи, так же шоу, программы, и еще сериалы с телеканала СТС. Теперь именно всё это у Вас просто под рукой. Удобный поиск, так же приятный интерфейс, история, различные закладк
  • PowerDVD

    PowerDVD

    Категория: Видеоплееры
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 3.0.2574
    Рейтинг:+359
    PowerDVD это просто отличнейший медиацентр для ПК, который вот теперь уже доступен и на вашем Android. Он сам позволяет просматривать разные видео файлы, фотографии и так же просто прослушивать вам музыку, а также и просто вскоре снимать свое видео в форма
  • Видеостудия YouTube

    Видеостудия YouTube

    Категория: Видеоплееры
    Разработчик: Google Inc.
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.1
    Рейтинг:+35
    Видеостудия YouTube — официальное приложения от Google. Вы можете осуществлять управление своим каналом прямо со смартфона собирая аналитические данные по просмотрам. Приложения очень пригодится тем, кто регулярно пользуется видеохостингом, использует сайт
  • VivaVideo: Free Video Editor

    VivaVideo: Free Video Editor

    Категория: Видеоплееры
    Разработчик: QuVideo Inc.
    Год: 2015
    Версия: 3.9.4
    Рейтинг:+52
    VivaVideo — приложение, которое всего в несколько кликов может превратить кадры из вашей жизни в искусство.

    Программой VivaVideo: Free Video Editor пользуется более тридцати миллионов пользователей, она была признана лучшей для съемки в шестид
  • IPTV / ТВ Онлайн

    IPTV / ТВ Онлайн

    Категория: Видеоплееры
    Разработчик: Alexander...
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.6.1
    Рейтинг:+225
    IPTV / ТВ Онлайн — это отличное приложение на OS Android для просмотра телеканалов на Android планшете и других устройствах. Обычно телевизионные каналы IPTV предоставляют интернет провайдеры как услугу "+", но при большом желании можно отыскать
  • DicePlayer

    DicePlayer

    Категория: Видеоплееры
    Разработчик: INISOFT_DEV
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 2.0.19
    Рейтинг:+277
    Diceplayer — это удобный и очень быстрый HW плеер для планшетов на Android. За счет того что он производит декодирования и аудио и видео получается отличное качество файлов(видео, аудио) которые вы просматриваете (слушаете) на планшетах Tegra 2. Он отлично
  • Splashtop Remote Desktop HD

    Splashtop Remote Desktop HD

    Категория: Видеоплееры
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Версия: 1.9.9.8
    Рейтинг:+106
    Splashtop Remote Desktop — это хорошее приложение, которое позволит вам  перенести все возможности вашего ПК на экран планшета. С помощью данного приложения вы сможете так же смотреть фильмы, играть в игры точно также, как на своем компьютере. Приложение п
  • Мультфильмы/мультики для детей

    Мультфильмы/мультики для детей

    Категория: Видеоплееры
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.8.6
    free
    Рейтинг:+595
    Мультфильмы/мультики для детей — это великолепная программа, в которой уже собраны все самые лучшие мультфильмы для детей от 2 до 10 лет. Теперь вам не придётся искать занятие для вашего маленького ребёнка. Просто откройте это приложение, далее выберите по
  • YouTube

    YouTube

    Категория: Видеоплееры
    Разработчик: Google Inc.
    Год: 2014
    Версия: Зависит от устройства
    Рейтинг:+94
    YouTube — очень полезное приложение для Андроид планшетов и смартфонов, позволит иметь доступ к самому популярному видео-порталу в интернете,  каналу Ютуб, с возможность добавления и просмотра видеороликов. Сайт ежедневно посещают миллионы пользователь для
  • Skype Qik

    Skype Qik

    Категория: Видеоплееры
    Разработчик: Skype
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.2.0.3772-release
    Рейтинг:+37
    Skype Qik — сервисом для обмена видео сообщениями между друзьями, близкими или в группе, обслуживаемый Skype. Приложение было создано по технологии Skype Technologies в результате приобретения Qik. Для начала приложение необходимо поставить на андроид и вв
  • BSPlayer

    BSPlayer

    Категория: Видеоплееры
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 1.9.150
    Рейтинг:+503
    BSPlayer — отличный видео-плеер, на Android планшеты, который поддерживает множество популярных форматов, а также может проигрывать фильмы по локальной сети. Теперь, вам не нужно скидывать фильм на флешку, просто можно запустить его на компьютере и смотрет
  • Rocket Music Player

    Rocket Music Player

    Категория: Видеоплееры
    Разработчик: JRTStudio
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 2.8.3.14
    free
    Рейтинг:+1659
    Это отличный плеер для андроид, имеющий огромное количество уникальных возможностей. Приложение поддерживает популярные форматы аудио-файлов. Также имеется качественный широкополосный эквалайзер, с помощью которого ты сможешь получить свой любимый звук! Уд
  • Русское ТВ 2

    Русское ТВ 2

    Категория: Видеоплееры
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 2.1
    Рейтинг:+105
    Если у вас на планшете есть интернет то с помощью этого приложения вы можете смотреть украинское, русское телевидение и даже некоторые каналы США. Минус приложения в том что здесь не предусмотрена буферизция, так что, что бы смотреть тв без "глюков&qu
  • MX Video Player

    MX Video Player

    Категория: Видеоплееры
    Разработчик: J2 Interactive
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.7.29.20140806
    free
    Рейтинг:+3082
    Теперь смотреть фильмы на планшете android стало еще удобнее. Вашему вниманию предоставляется (лучший видеоплеер) обновленный — MX Video Player, а также к нему предоставляются обновленные кодеки. Стоит отметить, что этот удивительный видеоплеер поддерживае
  • KMPlayer (HD Video,Media,Free)

    KMPlayer (HD Video,Media,Free)

    Категория: Видеоплееры
    Разработчик: PANDORA.TV
    Год: 2015
    Версия: 1.3.6
    free
    Рейтинг:+1376
    KMPlayer — лучший в мире плеер для андроид телефонов и планшетов, который выбирают 300 миллионов человек со всего мира. Проигрыватель поддерживает все виды видео и аудио файлов. KMPlayer обладает современным дизайном и удобным интерфейсом. Програама поддер
  • SPB TV - online телевиденее на вашем планшете

    SPB TV - online телевиденее на вашем планшете

    Категория: Видеоплееры
    Разработчик: SPB TV AG
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 3.3.1
    free
    Рейтинг:+560
    SPB TV – это приложение, которое превратит ваш андроид телефон в полноценный телевизор. Смотрите более 100 телеканалов со всего мира совершенно бесплатно. Теперь вы никогда не пропустите любимую телепередачу или ответственный момент футбольного матча, а вр