Top apps

Reader / Reader for Android free download

  • SMS Messenger Free

    SMS Messenger Free

    Category: Device / Readers
    Developer: Veniamin
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0
    free
    Rating:+34
    SMS Messenger — comfortable and functional application for android phones. The application is able to send SMS messages at scheduled times. In addition SMS Messenger can congratulate your friends a happy birthday automatically without your participation. t
  • ABBYY Lingvo Dictionary

    ABBYY Lingvo Dictionary

    Category: Device / Readers
    Developer: Not specified
    Version:
    Rating:+241
    ABBYY Lingvo — the largest dictionary — interpreter for devices on android. All you need to do is to drive the required word in the search bar, press the "Search", and get the result, as well as a full description of this word and a bunch of diff
  • The exam traffic 2011 ABCD

    The exam traffic 2011 ABCD

    Category: Device / Readers
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.2
    Rating:+34
    the Program for all motorists. Prepared simply to pass their exam on the rules of driving or just decided to recall a good rule, then this program is just for you. Remember how it was! The program included tickets by categories ABCD. The latest and...
  • The Handbook of physics

    The Handbook of physics

    Category: Device / Readers
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.0
    Rating:+43
    Handbook on physics. In this program you'll find sections as in mechanics, electricity and magnetism,and mechanical oscillations and waves, optics,and molecular physics, atomic physics, and many other various sections. The material was simply divided...
  • TRAFFIC RULES OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION

    TRAFFIC RULES OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION

    Category: Device / Readers
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.7
    Rating:+60
    Excellent reference with traffic (including all changes at 17.06.2011). This guide describes in detail all the traffic rules, road signs,so the markup. There is also administrativny regulations and even non regions. This app is indispensable will help You...
  • VuDroid or read Djvu formats

    VuDroid or read Djvu formats

    Category: Device / Readers
    Developer: Pavel Tiunov
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.4
    Rating:+91
    VuDroid is a simple application that will allow you to read these most common file formats, as .Djvu .Pdf. Appendix this also has its own file Explorer, so a variety of document you can simply open where will you want to.
     
  • The Constitution of the Russian Federation with the hymn

    The Constitution of the Russian Federation with the hymn

    Category: Device / Readers
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.0.8
    Rating:+42
    The Constitution is the main law for all citizens of the great Russian Federation. The program this is very convenient,and also with a bunch of settings (font, the color of the font, background color, and all the rest). The text simply you can edit, cut,...
  • Moon+ Reader

    Moon+ Reader

    Category: Device / Readers
    Developer: Moon+
    Year: 2015
    Version: 3.0.3
    Rating:+179
    Moon + Reader — a functional reader on Android. In the application there are a large number of modern format, two modes for reading (night and day), choice of font, functional setting turning. You will gain access to a large number of free books, synchroni
  • Offline dictionaries / Offline dictionaries

    Offline dictionaries / Offline dictionaries

    Category: Device / Readers
    Developer: NGHS.fr
    Year: 2012
    Version: 2.1.1
    Rating:+224
    Offline dictionaries / Offline dictionaries — translator tablets android which don't need the Internet. Beforehand you need to download the desired location.

    Features:
    — one of the best currently offline translator;
    — the app
  • Smart Office+

    Smart Office+

    Category: Device / Readers
    Developer: Picsel
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.9.2
    Rating:+592
    Smart Office+ is a convenient pocket office for tablets android. The application supports the same text documents as: pdf, word, excel, powerpoint. One feature is that it supports all revisions of files from Microsoft. In addition to editing and reading...
  • Adobe Reader

    Adobe Reader

    Category: Device / Readers
    Developer: Adobe Systems
    Year: 2012
    Version: 10.1.0 49458
    Rating:+584
    Adobe Reader — easy reader PDF format for tablets android. The application has the same high quality view pages like on a desktop computer.

    Features:
    — working with PDF files (zoom, scrolling, scrolling, selection)
    — open PDF fil
  • FBReader

    FBReader

    Category: Device / Readers
    Developer: Geometer Plus
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.6.3
    Rating:+956
    FBReader — she is from a very popular e-readers to tablets android. This reader supports e-books in the format: .epub, .oeb, .fb2 .doc, and others. One of the features of this device is that you will be able to read the book directly from the archive — zip
  • Kingsoft Office

    Kingsoft Office

    Category: Device / Readers
    Developer: Kingsoft...
    Year: 2012
    Version: 4.7.1
    Rating:+261
    Kingsoft Office — comfortable office to view files — XLSX, PPT, PPTX, DOCX, XLS, DOC as well as creating and editing DOC, XLS, тDOCX, XLSX. Many users love the application for its convenience. With it's easy and convenient to work be like on a small di
  • Pan Toastmaster

    Pan Toastmaster

    Category: Device / Readers
    Developer: Made in...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.12
    Rating:+58
    Pan Toastmasters is the most simple and not great app-directory, for various games, contests, sweepstakes at any merry celebration, or just the festivities. This program has a huge number of toasts,as well wishes that soon you can put myself in bookmarks,...
  • Anecdotes

    Anecdotes

    Category: Device / Readers
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.6
    Rating:+89
    Great compilation of good jokes, for all cases in life. The jokes will be divided into different categories so that you with simplicity and ease choose you favorite theme. Also there are random jokes, in this case, all the jokes will be easy and fast...
  • Periodic Table

    Periodic Table

    Category: Device / Readers
    Developer: Not specified
    Version: 1.5.3
    Rating:+89
    Excellent reference for various chemical elements of the periodic table. About it every element here was collected more than 30 facts. And for those who want to check their knowledge, can just pass the test. The Handbook will be the integral part for all...
  • 2GIS

    2GIS

    Category: Device / Readers
    Developer: Not specified
    Version: 2.2.0 beta
    Rating:+284
    2GIS is a directory different enterprises of a city map is already inside your tablet. The program is completely free,not even require no registration. Very convenient to use and allows you to quickly and simply navigate, if You for the first time in...
  • eBookDroid

    eBookDroid

    Category: Device / Readers
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.2.1
    Rating:+378
    Great reader for Android. It supports the formats of these files: .djvu, .djv, .pdf or .xps, .cbz, .cbr. I Want to note that in this eReader well customizable interface. You can prolistovat page, with a light touch of a finger to the display of the...
  • FullReader - free reader

    FullReader - free reader

    Category: Device / Readers
    Developer: WebPrestige
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.2
    free
    Rating:+432
    FullReader is a free and universal reader for Android phones, which includes in its functionality everything you need. the Main feature of the application is that the reader is able to discover all the most popular formats, including: fb2, epub, doc, rtf,
  • Voice Aloud Reader

    Voice Aloud Reader

    Category: Device / Readers
    Developer: Hyperionics...
    Year: 2013
    Version: 3.4.0
    free
    Rating:+239
    Voice Aloud Reader – it is very convenient handy application for android phones and tablets. The program can read any text entries: news, books, SMS. Voice Aloud Reader will be irreplaceable at work and at home. Before downloading the application, make sur

Горячие новинки

Читалки / Ридеры для Android скачать бесплатно

  • SMS Messenger Free

    SMS Messenger Free

    Категория: Читалки / Ридеры
    Разработчик: Veniamin
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0
    free
    Рейтинг:+27
    SMS Messenger — удобное и функционально приложение для android телефонов. Приложение умеет рассылать СМС сообщения по расписанию. Кроме того SMS Messenger может поздравлять ваших друзей с днем рождения автоматически, без вашего участия. приложение имеет мн
  • Wattpad

    Wattpad

    Категория: Читалки / Ридеры
    Разработчик: Wattpad.com
    Версия:
    free
    Рейтинг:+9
    Wattpad — приложение для тех, кто любит провести тихий вечер в компании своего планшета и какой-нибудь увлекательной истории, по которой еще не сняли фильм, и которая находится лишь в печатном варианте. Перед нами огромная библиотека в которой есть множест
  • Google PDF Viewer

    Google PDF Viewer

    Категория: Читалки / Ридеры
    Разработчик: Google Inc.
    Версия: 2.2.283.28.30
    free
    Рейтинг:+32
    Google PDF Viewer — с виду бесполезное приложение и если предложить кому-то установить его, то скорее всего последует ответ в духе "а зачем он мне, обойдусь". Ну это если культурно, скорее всего ответ будет грубее. Однако таким беспечным и легком
  • ABBYY Lingvo Dictionary

    ABBYY Lingvo Dictionary

    Категория: Читалки / Ридеры
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Версия:
    Рейтинг:+239
    ABBYY Lingvo — крупнейший словарь — переводчик для устройств на android. Все, что вам необходимо сделать — это вбить нужное слово в строку поиска, нажать кнопку "Поиск", и получить результат, а так же полное описание данного слова и кучу разнообр
  • Экзамен ПДД 2011 ABCD

    Экзамен ПДД 2011 ABCD

    Категория: Читалки / Ридеры
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.2
    Рейтинг:+35
    Программа для всех автолюбителей. Готовитесь просто к сдаче своего экзамена на правил управления транспортным средством или же просто решили вспомнить хорошие правила, тогда именно эта программа просто для вас. Вспомните, как же это было! В программу были
  • Справочник по физике

    Справочник по физике

    Категория: Читалки / Ридеры
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 1.0
    Рейтинг:+39
    Справочник по физике. Именно в этой программе вы вскоре найдёте разделы как по механике, электричеству и магнетизму, так же и механическим колебаниям и волнам, оптике, и молекулярной физике, атомной физике и еще много других разнообразных разделов. Материа
  • ПДД РФ

    ПДД РФ

    Категория: Читалки / Ридеры
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 1.7
    Рейтинг:+56
    Великолепный справочник с ПДД (с учетом всех изменений на 17.06.2011). В этом справочнике подробно описываются все ПДД, дорожные знаки, так же и разметка. Присутствует административный регламент и еще номера регионов. Данное приложение незаменимо поможет В
  • VuDroid или чтения форматов Djvu

    VuDroid или чтения форматов Djvu

    Категория: Читалки / Ридеры
    Разработчик: Pavel Tiunov
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 1.4
    Рейтинг:+86
    VuDroid — это простое приложение, которое позволит вам читать такие распространенные форматы файлов как .Djvu .Pdf. Приложение так же имеет свой собственный файловый проводник, так что разнообразные документы вы можете просто открывать откуда будет вам уго
  • Конституция РФ с гимном

    Конституция РФ с гимном

    Категория: Читалки / Ридеры
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 1.0.8
    Рейтинг:+41
    Конституция — это основной закон для всех граждан великой Российской Федерации. Программа очень удобная, с кучей настроек (шрифт, цвет данного шрифта, цвет фона и все прочее). Текст можно редактировать, вырезать и тут же отправить в разнообразные социальны
  • Moon+ Reader

    Moon+ Reader

    Категория: Читалки / Ридеры
    Разработчик: Moon+
    Год: 2015
    Версия: 3.0.3
    Рейтинг:+171
    Moon+ Reader — функциональная читалка на Android. В приложение имеется большое количество современных форматов, два режима для чтения (ночной и дневной), возможность выбора шрифта, функциональные настройки перелистывания. Вам откроется доступ к большому ко
  • Offline dictionaries / Оффлайн словари

    Offline dictionaries / Оффлайн словари

    Категория: Читалки / Ридеры
    Разработчик: NGHS.fr
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 2.1.1
    Рейтинг:+217
    Offline dictionaries / Оффлайн словари — переводчик на планшеты с os android которому не нужен интернет. Заранее нужно скачать нужную вам локализацию.

    Особенности:
    — один из лучших на данный момент оффлайн переводчик;
    — приложени
  • Smart Office+

    Smart Office+

    Категория: Читалки / Ридеры
    Разработчик: Picsel
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 1.9.2
    Рейтинг:+589
    Smart Office+ — удобный карманный офис для планшетов с os android. Приложение поддерживает таки текстовые документы как: pdf, word, excel, powerpoint. Одной из особенностью это то что данный офис поддерживает все редакции файлов от майкрософта. Кроме редак
  • Adobe Reader

    Adobe Reader

    Категория: Читалки / Ридеры
    Разработчик: Adobe Systems
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 10.1.0 49458
    Рейтинг:+548
    Adobe Reader — удобная читалка PDF формата для планшетов с os android. Приложение имеет такое же высокое качество просмотра страниц, как на персональном компьютере.

    Особенности:
    — работа с PDF файлами (увеличение, скролл, проматывание,
  • FBReader

    FBReader

    Категория: Читалки / Ридеры
    Разработчик: Geometer Plus
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 1.6.3
    Рейтинг:+931
    FBReader — она из очень популярных читалок на планшеты с os android. Данная читалка поддерживает электронные книги в формате: .epub, .oeb, .fb2 .doc и другие. Одной из особенностей данной читалки есть то что вы сможете читать книгу прямо из архива — zip, t
  • Kingsoft Office

    Kingsoft Office

    Категория: Читалки / Ридеры
    Разработчик: Kingsoft...
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 4.7.1
    Рейтинг:+249
    Kingsoft Office — удобный офис для просмотра файлов — XLSX, PPT, PPTX, DOCX, XLS, DOC а также создания и редактирования DOC, XLS, тDOCX, XLSX. Многие пользователи полюбили приложение за его удобство. С ним легко и удобно работать будь как на маленьком дисп
  • Пан Тамада

    Пан Тамада

    Категория: Читалки / Ридеры
    Разработчик: Made in...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.12
    Рейтинг:+57
    Пан Тамада — это самое простое и не большое приложение-справочник, по разным играм, конкурсам, розыгрышам на каком-либо веселом торжестве, или же просто гулянии. В этой программе имеется огромное количество тостов, так же пожеланий, которые вскоре можно по
  • Анекдоты

    Анекдоты

    Категория: Читалки / Ридеры
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 1.6
    Рейтинг:+88
    Отличный сборник хороших анекдотов, на все случаи в жизни. Анекдоты будут разбиты на разные категории, так что вы с простотой и легкостью выберите для себя вам понравившуюся тему. Также есть здесь и режим случайных анекдотов, в данном случае все анекдоты б
  • Таблица Менделеева

    Таблица Менделеева

    Категория: Читалки / Ридеры
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Версия: 1.5.3
    Рейтинг:+90
    Великолепный справочник по разнообразным химическим элементам всей периодической системы Менделеева. О именно каждом элементе здесь было собрано более 30 фактов. А для именно тех, кто хочет проверить все свои знания, могут просто пройти тест. Справочник бу
  • 2ГИС

    2ГИС

    Категория: Читалки / Ридеры
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Версия: 2.2.0 beta
    Рейтинг:+275
    2ГИС — это справочник разных предприятий с картой города уже внутри вашего личного планшета. Программа совершенно бесплатная, даже не требует совсем никакой регистрации. Очень удобная в своем использовании и так же позволяет именно вам очень быстро и прост
  • eBookDroid

    eBookDroid

    Категория: Читалки / Ридеры
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 1.2.1
    Рейтинг:+366
    Замечательная читалка для Android планшетов. Она поддерживает форматы таких файлов как: .djvu, .djv, .pdf, .xps, .cbz, .cbr. Хочу отметить что в этой читалке хорошо настраиваемый интерфейс. Можно пролиставать страницы, легким касанием пальца к дисплею план