Top apps

Apps for iOS devices

  • Power Battery +

    Power Battery +

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Icon Limited
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0
    new
    Rating:+181
    Power Battery is a powerful, feature-rich application for iPad, iPhone and iPod touch, which will provide proper nutrition and guarantees full cycle charge your phone. The application will increase operating time of the battery and extend the life of your...
  • DiskAid

    DiskAid

    Category: System
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2012
    Version:
    Rating:+46
    DiskAid — updated file Manager iPad, iPhone, iTouch on iOS. When working with iPadit is no longer crashes. This program you can download from us free of charge.

    Download
  • iFunBox [Windows]

    iFunBox [Windows]

    Category: System
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2012
    Version:
    Rating:+48
    iFunBox is a file browser on iPad(for a personal computer. The program supports all versions of iOS. If the program does not work on your computer check — "afc2dd{C}Cydia{C}{C}, and all errors will disappear.

     

     

  • Wiz Note

    Wiz Note

    Category: Office
    Developer: Beijing Wozhi
    Year: 2014
    Version: 6.1.4
    free
    Rating:+4
    Wiz Note — this program for android phones, which is a clone of Evernote. You can use Wiz Note each month to download their data, without worrying that one day will reach the limit for data storage, and you can not continue to use and download.
  • iCab Mobile (Web Browser)

    iCab Mobile (Web Browser)

    Developer: Alexander...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 8.1.1
    Rating:+3
    iCab Mobile (Web Browser) is a convenient web browser to iPhone and iPad gadget. iCab Mobile contains a large collection of useful and unique features. the application can store data in web forms and to restore the contents of the form, with a single...
  • VK App

    VK App

    Developer: VKontakte
    Year: 2014
    Version:
    free
    Rating:+702
    VK App – fast and convenient tool for communicating with your friends in a social network Vkontakte. You can exchange messages, share photos and follow the news of Your friends to join the largest community, watch videos and listen to Your favorite music.
  • Zemgo

    Zemgo

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: InfinitiWeb
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.1
    free
    Rating:+5
    Zemgo – it's a free application the popular social network zemgo.ru, allowing to make new friends for communication with the real meetings. Want to find a girlfriend or friend for private conversations? Want to meet a soul mate or to have short novel? Then
  • 1Password

    1Password

    Developer: AgileBits
    Year: 2014
    Version: 4.3.2
    new
    Rating:+3
    1Password — this application, without which it is difficult to imagine life lovers ios devices. 1Password keeps all your passwords and ensures their security by prodvinutom the encryption algorithm. Auto lock protects your data even in the event of loss or
  • Microsoft Office Mobile

    Microsoft Office Mobile

    Category: Office
    Developer: Microsoft...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.1.0
    free
    Rating:+197
    Microsoft Office Mobile is a popular software package for working with office documents, which are optimized for iPhone and iPad. You can now view and edit Microsoft Word documents, Microsoft PowerPoint, and Microsoft Excel almost anywhere.  Thanks to the
  • Opera Coast web browser

    Opera Coast web browser

    Developer: Opera Software
    Year: 2014
    Version: 2.05
    new
    Rating:+32
    Coast by Opera is a popular web browser to Ipad tablets, which will make your stay on the Internet as comfortable as possible. The application is fast and protects your data from third parties. mobile versions built the ability to compress pages that can...
  • Viber

    Viber

    Developer: Viber Media
    Year: 2014
    Version: 4.1.1
    free
    Rating:+80
    Viber is a popular application for Ipad and Iphone, which has been downloaded more than 200 million times. Users can share video calls and text messages. The application Viber will help to transfer video or photo to your friend for a few seconds. The...
  • GoodReader for iPad

    GoodReader for iPad

    Category: Multimedia
    Developer: Good.iWare...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 3.20.0
    new
    Rating:+16
    GoodReader is an application for viewing PDF, DOC, TXT, PPT, XLS, video, pictures. Now on your Ipad will be opened and processed all of the most popular file types. The application can be easily integrated with  Dropbox, Google Docs and MobileMe iDisk and
  • Kindle Player

    Kindle Player

    Category: Multimedia
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2014
    Version: 3.0.0
    free
    Rating:+85
    Kindle Player is a handy app to listen to and download music Vkontakte for Ipad and Iphone. We can search for a song in ustroennom search engine, then add your favourite track in your playlist. Kindle Player automatically downloads album cover artwork and...
  • Textastic

    Textastic

    Category: Office
    Developer: Alexander...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 5.0
    new
    Rating:+16
    Textastic is a powerful text demand regulator only for your iPad tablet. The editor can raspoznovanie and highlight syntax highlighting. Textastic can connect to FTP, SFTP, Dropbox and iDisk servers and directly edit your documents. Built-in support for...
  • Awesome Note

    Awesome Note

    Category: Office
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2014
    Version:
    new
    Rating:+5
    Awesome Note — this is a great replacement for the standard ios Notepad. Awesome Note easy to use software for iPhone and iPodTouch which will allow you to easily do a variety of notes, as the same may use different category and change the appearance of fo
  • Yunisov TV

    Yunisov TV

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Ruslan Yunisov
    Year: 2014
    Version: 2.0.0
    new
    Rating:+211
    Yunisov TV is an application for viewing TV channels on your Ipad or Iphone device. Watch your favorite channels on your phone wherever there is access to Internetu. For comfortable work and view Yunisov TV recommend the use of unlimited access to the...
  • Procreate

    Procreate

    Category: Graphics
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2014
    Version: 2.0.2
    new
    Rating:+191
    ProCreate – is a multipurpose program-painter on iPad tablets. A large number of popular tools and brushes. Rejoice artists because today is your day! In the program Procreate, you can create a new picture, edit existing ones, to correct the photo, and mor
  • Plur

    Plur

    Category: Multimedia
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.2.2
    new
    Rating:+14
    Plur is an application for the iPhone that allows you to listen to your favorite tracks from the social network Vkontakte. Your favorite music starts, even without Internet connection. Listen to your favorite music anywhere. The application is able to...
  • Camera+ for iPad

    Camera+ for iPad

    Category: Multimedia
    Developer: tap tap tap
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.6
    new
    Rating:+34
    Camera+ for iPad — this software for iPad and iPhone, which has already proven its effectiveness and established itself as an essential companion to any ‘iphoneography», because it offers tremendous opportunities for work with photo on devices from Apple.
  • VSCO CAM

    VSCO CAM

    Category: Graphics
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2013
    Version:
    free
    Rating:+5
    VSCO Cam is a terrific application for working with images for iPhone and iPad. Image processing on a mobile platform has never looked so oshelomljajushche. The application uses special processing technology to reach such heights. VSCO Cam is able to...

Топ приложений

Горячие новинки

Приложения для iOS

  • Усилитель Аккумулятора +

    Усилитель Аккумулятора +

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: Icon Limited
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0
    new
    Рейтинг:+169
    Усилитель Аккумулятора — это мощное, функциональное приложение для iPad, iPhone и iPod touch, которое обеспечит правильное питание и гарантирует полный цикл зарядки вашего телефона. Приложение увеличит время работы батарейки и продлит жизнь вашего гаджета.
  • DiskAid

    DiskAid

    Категория: Системные
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2012
    Версия:
    Рейтинг:+45
    DiskAid — обновленный файловый менеджер iPad, iPhone, iTouch на iOS. При работе с iPad, она теперь не вылетает. Данную программу вы можете скачать у нас бесплатно.

    Скачать
  • iFunBox [OS Windows]

    iFunBox [OS Windows]

    Категория: Системные
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2012
    Версия:
    Рейтинг:+46
    iFunBox — это файловый бразуер по iPad(у) для персонального компьютера. Данная программа поддерживает все версии iOS. Если программа некорректно работает на вашем компьютере установите — «afc2dd» из Cydia, и все ошибки исчезнут.

    Скачать
  • Wiz Note

    Wiz Note

    Категория: Офис
    Разработчик: Beijing Wozhi
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 6.1.4
    free
    Рейтинг:+4
    Wiz Note — это программа на андроид телефоны, которая является клоном Evernote. Вы можете использовать Wiz Note каждый месяц, чтобы загрузить свои данные, не беспокоясь, что в один прекрасный день будет достигнут предел для хранения данных, и вы не сможете
  • iCab Mobile (Web Browser)

    iCab Mobile (Web Browser)

    Категория: Интернет
    Разработчик: Alexander...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 8.1.1
    Рейтинг:+3
    iCab Mobile (Web Browser) — это удобный веб-браузер для iPhone и iPad гаджетов. iCab Mobile содержит огромный набор уникальных и полезных функций. приложение умеет сохранять данные веб-форм и восстанавливать содержимое формы, одним касанием. Сохраненные да
  • VK App

    VK App

    Категория: Интернет
    Разработчик: VKontakte
    Год: 2014
    Версия:
    free
    Рейтинг:+689
    VK App – быстрый и удобный инструмент для общения с вашими друзьями в социальной сети Вконтакте. Вы можете обмениваться сообщениями, делиться фотографиями и следить за новостями Ваших друзей, вступать в крупнейшие сообщества, смотреть видеозаписи и слушать
  • Zemgo

    Zemgo

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: InfinitiWeb
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.1
    free
    Рейтинг:+5
    Zemgo – это бесплатное приложение популярной социальной сети zemgo.ru, позволяющее заводить новые знакомства для общения с реальными встречами. Хотите найти подругу или друга для приватных бесед? Хотите встретить свою вторую половинку или завести короткий
  • 1Password

    1Password

    Категория: Интернет
    Разработчик: AgileBits
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 4.3.2
    new
    Рейтинг:+3
    1Password — это приложение, без которого сейчас трудно представить жизнь любителей ios устройств. 1Password сохраняет все ваши пароли и обеспечивает их безопасность благодаря продвинотому алгоритму шифрования. Автоматическая блокировка обеспечивает защиту
  • Microsoft Office Mobile

    Microsoft Office Mobile

    Категория: Офис
    Разработчик: Microsoft...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.1.0
    free
    Рейтинг:+189
    Microsoft Office Mobile — это популярный пакет программ для работы с офисными документами, который оптимизирован для iPhone и iPad. Теперь вы можете просматривать и редактировать документы Microsoft Word, Microsoft PowerPoint и Microsoft Excel практически
  • Opera Coast web browser

    Opera Coast web browser

    Категория: Интернет
    Разработчик: Opera Software
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 2.05
    new
    Рейтинг:+32
    Coast by Opera — это популярный веб-браузер для Ipad планшетов, который сделает ваше прибывание в интернете максимально комфортным. Приложение быстро работает и защищает ваши данные от третьих лиц. В мобильных версиях встроена возможность сжатия страниц, ч
  • Viber

    Viber

    Категория: Интернет
    Разработчик: Viber Media
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 4.1.1
    free
    Рейтинг:+79
    Viber — это популярное приложение для Ipad и Iphone, которое было скачано более 200 миллионов раз. Пользователи могут обмениваться видеозвонками, а также текстовыми сообщения. Приложение Viber поможет передать видео или фото вашему другу за считанные секун
  • GoodReader for iPad

    GoodReader for iPad

    Категория: Мультимедиа
    Разработчик: Good.iWare...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 3.20.0
    new
    Рейтинг:+15
    GoodReader - это приложение для просмотра PDF, DOC, TXT, PPT, XLS, видео, изображений. Теперь на вашем Ipad будут открываться и обрабатываться все самые популярные типы файлов. Приложение легко интегрируется с  Dropbox, Google Docs, MobileMe iDisk и другим
  • VKMusic Player

    VKMusic Player

    Категория: Мультимедиа
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 3.0.0
    free
    Рейтинг:+83
    VKMusic Player — это удобное приложение для прослушивания и загрузки музыки ВКонтакте для Ipad и Iphone. Мы можете искать песни в строенном поисковике, а потом добавить понравившийся трек в свой плейлист. VKMusic Player автоматически загружает обложки альб
  • Textastic

    Textastic

    Категория: Офис
    Разработчик: Alexander...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 5.0
    new
    Рейтинг:+16
    Textastic — это многофункциональный текстовый редктор для вашего iPad планшета. Редактор умеет распознавать и подсвечивать подсвечивать синтаксис. Textastic может подключиться к FTP, SFTP, Dropbox и iDisk серверам и напрямую редактировать ваши документы. В
  • Awesome Note

    Awesome Note

    Категория: Офис
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2014
    Версия:
    new
    Рейтинг:+5
    Awesome Note — это отличная замена стандартному ios блокноту. Awesome Note простая в использовании программа для iPhone и iPodTouch которая позволит вам с легкостью делать различные заметки, так же можете использовать различные категории и изменять внешний
  • Yunisov TV

    Yunisov TV

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: Ruslan Yunisov
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 2.0.0
    new
    Рейтинг:+191
    Yunisov TV — это потрясающее приложение для просмотра телевизионных каналов на вашем Ipad или Iphone устройстве. Смотрите любимые каналы на вашем телефоне везде, где есть доступ к интеренету. Для комфортной работы и просмотра Yunisov TV рекомендуется испол
  • Procreate

    Procreate

    Категория: Графика
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 2.0.2
    new
    Рейтинг:+175
    ProCreate – это многофункциональная программа-рисовалка на iPad планшеты. Большое количество популярных инструментов и кистей. Возрадуйтесь художники ибо сегодня ваш день! В программе Procreate вы сможете создать новую картинку, отредактировать уже имеющую
  • Plur

    Plur

    Категория: Мультимедиа
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.2.2
    new
    Рейтинг:+14
    Plur — это приложение для iPhone, которое позволяет слушать любимые треки из социальной сети ВКонтакте. Ваша любимая музыка запустится даже без наличия интернет соединения. Слушайте вашу любимую музыку где угодно. Приложение умеет искать песни в обширной б
  • Camera+ for iPad

    Camera+ for iPad

    Категория: Мультимедиа
    Разработчик: tap tap tap
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.6
    new
    Рейтинг:+32
    Camera+ for iPad — это программное обеспечение для iPad и iPhone, которое уже успело доказать свою эффективность и зарекомендовать себя как неотъемлемый спутник любого «айфонографа», благодаря тому, что оно предлагает широчайшие возможности по работе с фот
  • VSCO CAM

    VSCO CAM

    Категория: Графика
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2013
    Версия:
    free
    Рейтинг:+4
    VSCO Cam — это потрясающее приложение для работы с изображениями для iPhone и iPad. Обработка изображений на мобильной платформе ещё никогда не выглядели так ошеламляюще. Приложение использует специальную технологию обработки, чтобы достичь таких высот. VS