Top apps

multimedia for tablets on iOS for Ipad free download

  • GoodReader for iPad

    GoodReader for iPad

    Category: Multimedia
    Developer: Good.iWare...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 3.20.0
    new
    Rating:+22
    GoodReader is an application for viewing PDF, DOC, TXT, PPT, XLS, video, pictures. Now on your Ipad will be opened and processed all of the most popular file types. The application can be easily integrated with  Dropbox, Google Docs and MobileMe iDisk and
  • Kindle Player

    Kindle Player

    Category: Multimedia
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2014
    Version: 3.0.0
    free
    Rating:+94
    Kindle Player is a handy app to listen to and download music Vkontakte for Ipad and Iphone. We can search for a song in ustroennom search engine, then add your favourite track in your playlist. Kindle Player automatically downloads album cover artwork and...
  • Plur

    Plur

    Category: Multimedia
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.2.2
    new
    Rating:+15
    Plur is an application for the iPhone that allows you to listen to your favorite tracks from the social network Vkontakte. Your favorite music starts, even without Internet connection. Listen to your favorite music anywhere. The application is able to...
  • Camera+ for iPad

    Camera+ for iPad

    Category: Multimedia
    Developer: tap tap tap
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.6
    new
    Rating:+36
    Camera+ for iPad — this software for iPad and iPhone, which has already proven its effectiveness and established itself as an essential companion to any ‘iphoneography», because it offers tremendous opportunities for work with photo on devices from Apple.
  • KyBook

    KyBook

    Category: Multimedia
    Developer: Konstantin...
    Year: 2013
    Version:
    new
    Rating:+115
    Comfortable interface of the program, support of EPUB, FictionBook (fb2, fb2.zip), TXT, PDF and DJVU makes KyBook indispensable for reading books.
  • GoodPlayer

    GoodPlayer

    Category: Multimedia
    Developer: Hustmobile
    Year: 2013
    Version: 7.9
    new
    Rating:+19
    GoodPlayer — it is very convenient player for devices Ipad and Ihpone. The application can work with almost all music and video formats. GoodPlayer has a built-in browser and the loader. The application can read the subtitles and can work with TV output/VG
  • iMovie

    iMovie

    Category: Multimedia
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2013
    Version: 2.0
    new
    Rating:+588
    iMovie is the most popular application for iPhone and iPad. Developers have further improved the interface that will let you enjoy the video. View your video files, quickly share your favorite moments with your friends and create your own video. IMovie...
  • Interactive Video

    Interactive Video

    Category: Multimedia
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2013
    Version: 2.21
    new
    Rating:+29
    If you videoman and love to watch, clips, videos and movies on iPhone, the application interactive video for you. This application supports all formats of video. Just launch the app AVPlayer, open your favorite movie and enjoy. The application has support...
  • nPlayer

    nPlayer

    Category: Multimedia
    Developer: Newin Inc
    Year: 2013
    Version: 2.3
    new
    Rating:+40
    nPlayer is a player of the latest generation for all ios devices. nPlayer is omnivorous player that supports various audio/video codecs and has a unique user interface which makes using your player is incredibly convenient. The application understands the...
  • TuneShell

    TuneShell

    Category: Multimedia
    Developer: LI DONG
    Year: 2013
    Version:
    new
    Rating:+67
    TuneShell — This is a great music player for the iPad and iPhone, as well as the perfect app for music. The application has a built-in web browser, integration with Dropbox supports all music formats, tag editor, the ability to take a screenshot of the scr
  • Golden Ear

    Golden Ear

    Category: Multimedia
    Developer: Chaoji Li
    Year: 2013
    Version: 2.8.3
    new
    Rating:+27
    Golden Ear is a music player supports all popular audio formats, including FLAC, APE, WAV, AIFF, ALAC. The program also recognizes that accompany CUE files, and lists individual tracks. Golden Ear recognizes built-in skins and CUESHEET comment tag FLAC...
  • Shazam Encore

    Shazam Encore

    Category: Multimedia
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2013
    Version: 7.0.0
    free
    Rating:+30
     Shazam recognizes the music wherever it's played. Click and Shazam will immediately begin to match the melody with your client base and will give you the answer.  music Search has never been so easy and simple.

Топ приложений

Горячие новинки

Работа с мультимедиа для планшетов на iOS для Ipad скачать бесплатно

  • GoodReader for iPad

    GoodReader for iPad

    Категория: Мультимедиа
    Разработчик: Good.iWare...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 3.20.0
    new
    Рейтинг:+15
    GoodReader - это приложение для просмотра PDF, DOC, TXT, PPT, XLS, видео, изображений. Теперь на вашем Ipad будут открываться и обрабатываться все самые популярные типы файлов. Приложение легко интегрируется с  Dropbox, Google Docs, MobileMe iDisk и другим
  • VKMusic Player

    VKMusic Player

    Категория: Мультимедиа
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 3.0.0
    free
    Рейтинг:+83
    VKMusic Player — это удобное приложение для прослушивания и загрузки музыки ВКонтакте для Ipad и Iphone. Мы можете искать песни в строенном поисковике, а потом добавить понравившийся трек в свой плейлист. VKMusic Player автоматически загружает обложки альб
  • Plur

    Plur

    Категория: Мультимедиа
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.2.2
    new
    Рейтинг:+14
    Plur — это приложение для iPhone, которое позволяет слушать любимые треки из социальной сети ВКонтакте. Ваша любимая музыка запустится даже без наличия интернет соединения. Слушайте вашу любимую музыку где угодно. Приложение умеет искать песни в обширной б
  • Camera+ for iPad

    Camera+ for iPad

    Категория: Мультимедиа
    Разработчик: tap tap tap
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.6
    new
    Рейтинг:+32
    Camera+ for iPad — это программное обеспечение для iPad и iPhone, которое уже успело доказать свою эффективность и зарекомендовать себя как неотъемлемый спутник любого «айфонографа», благодаря тому, что оно предлагает широчайшие возможности по работе с фот
  • KyBook

    KyBook

    Категория: Мультимедиа
    Разработчик: Konstantin...
    Год: 2013
    Версия:
    new
    Рейтинг:+64
    Удобный и приятный интерфейс программы, поддержка форматов EPUB, FictionBook (fb2, fb2.zip), TXT, PDF и DJVU делает KyBook незаменимой для чтения книг.
  • GoodPlayer

    GoodPlayer

    Категория: Мультимедиа
    Разработчик: Hustmobile
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 7.9
    new
    Рейтинг:+13
    GoodPlayer — это многофункциональный и очень удобный проигрыватель для устройств Ipad и Ihpone. Приложение умеет работать практически со всеми музыкальными и видео форматами. GoodPlayer обладает встроенным браузером и загрузчиком. Приложение умеет распозна
  • iMovie

    iMovie

    Категория: Мультимедиа
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 2.0
    new
    Рейтинг:+188
    iMovie — это наипопулярнейшее приложение для iPhone и iPad. Разработчики ещё более усовершенствовали интерфейс, который позволит вам наслаждаться видео. Просматривайте свои видео-архивы, быстро обменивайтесь любимыми моментами с вашими друзьями, а также со
  • AVPlayer

    AVPlayer

    Категория: Мультимедиа
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 2.21
    new
    Рейтинг:+21
    Если вы видеоман и любите смотреть клипы, видео и фильмы на iPhone, то приложение AVPlayer для вас. Это приложение поддерживает абсолютно все форматы видео. Просто запустите приложение AVPlayer, откройте любимый фильм и наслаждайтесь. Приложение имеет подд
  • nPlayer

    nPlayer

    Категория: Мультимедиа
    Разработчик: Newin Inc
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 2.3
    new
    Рейтинг:+31
    nPlayer — это плеер новейшего поколения для всех устройств на базе ios. nPlayer — это всеядный плеер, который поддерживает всевозможные аудио/видео кодеки и обладает уникальным пользовательским интерфейсом, который делает работу с плеером невероятно удобно
  • TuneShell

    TuneShell

    Категория: Мультимедиа
    Разработчик: LI DONG
    Год: 2013
    Версия:
    new
    Рейтинг:+52
    TuneShell — Это отличный музыкальный проигрывателя для iPad и iPhone, а также идеальное приложение для музыки. Приложение имеет встроенный браузер, интеграцию с Dropbox, поддерживает все музыкальные форматы, редактор тегов, возможность сделать скриншот экр
  • Golden Ear

    Golden Ear

    Категория: Мультимедиа
    Разработчик: Chaoji Li
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 2.8.3
    new
    Рейтинг:+27
    Golden Ear — это музыкальный проигрыватель поддерживающий все распространенные форматы аудио, включая: FLAC, APE, WAV, AIFF, ALAC. Программа также признает, сопровождающих CUE файлы, а также списки отдельных треков. Golden Ear распознает встроенные обложки
  • Shazam Encore

    Shazam Encore

    Категория: Мультимедиа
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 7.0.0
    free
    Рейтинг:+29
     Shazam распознает музыку где бы она не играла. Нажмите кнопку и Shazam мгновенно начнет сопоставлять мелодии со своей базой и выдаст вам ответ.  Поиск музыки ещё никогда не был так удобен и прост.