Top apps

Office applications for the tablet on the app for Ipad free download

  • Wiz Note

    Wiz Note

    Category: Office
    Developer: Beijing Wozhi
    Year: 2014
    Version: 6.1.4
    free
    Rating:+7
    Wiz Note — this program for android phones, which is a clone of Evernote. You can use Wiz Note each month to download their data, without worrying that one day will reach the limit for data storage, and you can not continue to use and download.
  • Microsoft Office Mobile

    Microsoft Office Mobile

    Category: Office
    Developer: Microsoft...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.1.0
    free
    Rating:+211
    Microsoft Office Mobile is a popular software package for working with office documents, which are optimized for iPhone and iPad. You can now view and edit Microsoft Word documents, Microsoft PowerPoint, and Microsoft Excel almost anywhere.  Thanks to the
  • Textastic

    Textastic

    Category: Office
    Developer: Alexander...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 5.0
    new
    Rating:+17
    Textastic is a powerful text demand regulator only for your iPad tablet. The editor can raspoznovanie and highlight syntax highlighting. Textastic can connect to FTP, SFTP, Dropbox and iDisk servers and directly edit your documents. Built-in support for...
  • Awesome Note

    Awesome Note

    Category: Office
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2014
    Version:
    new
    Rating:+6
    Awesome Note — this is a great replacement for the standard ios Notepad. Awesome Note easy to use software for iPhone and iPodTouch which will allow you to easily do a variety of notes, as the same may use different category and change the appearance of fo
  • FileApp Pro

    FileApp Pro

    Category: Office
    Developer: DigiDNA SARL
    Year: 2013
    Version: 3.2.2
    new
    Rating:+12
    FileApp is a great file Manager and documents for the iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. The program can raspoznovanie many file formats such as PDF and Microsoft Office documents, and also plays multimedia files.

Топ приложений

Горячие новинки

Офисные приложения для планшета на iOS для Ipad скачать бесплатно

  • Wiz Note

    Wiz Note

    Категория: Офис
    Разработчик: Beijing Wozhi
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 6.1.4
    free
    Рейтинг:+4
    Wiz Note — это программа на андроид телефоны, которая является клоном Evernote. Вы можете использовать Wiz Note каждый месяц, чтобы загрузить свои данные, не беспокоясь, что в один прекрасный день будет достигнут предел для хранения данных, и вы не сможете
  • Microsoft Office Mobile

    Microsoft Office Mobile

    Категория: Офис
    Разработчик: Microsoft...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.1.0
    free
    Рейтинг:+189
    Microsoft Office Mobile — это популярный пакет программ для работы с офисными документами, который оптимизирован для iPhone и iPad. Теперь вы можете просматривать и редактировать документы Microsoft Word, Microsoft PowerPoint и Microsoft Excel практически
  • Textastic

    Textastic

    Категория: Офис
    Разработчик: Alexander...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 5.0
    new
    Рейтинг:+16
    Textastic — это многофункциональный текстовый редктор для вашего iPad планшета. Редактор умеет распознавать и подсвечивать подсвечивать синтаксис. Textastic может подключиться к FTP, SFTP, Dropbox и iDisk серверам и напрямую редактировать ваши документы. В
  • Awesome Note

    Awesome Note

    Категория: Офис
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2014
    Версия:
    new
    Рейтинг:+5
    Awesome Note — это отличная замена стандартному ios блокноту. Awesome Note простая в использовании программа для iPhone и iPodTouch которая позволит вам с легкостью делать различные заметки, так же можете использовать различные категории и изменять внешний
  • FileApp Pro

    FileApp Pro

    Категория: Офис
    Разработчик: DigiDNA SARL
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 3.2.2
    new
    Рейтинг:+12
    FileApp — это отличный диспетчер файлов и документов для iPhone, iPad и iPod touch. Программа умеет распозновать множество форматов файлов, таких как PDF и документы Microsoft Office, а также воспроизводит мультимедийные файлы.