Top apps

Different applications for tablet PC on the app for Ipad free download

  • Power Battery +

    Power Battery +

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Icon Limited
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0
    new
    Rating:+210
    Power Battery is a powerful, feature-rich application for iPad, iPhone and iPod touch, which will provide proper nutrition and guarantees full cycle charge your phone. The application will increase operating time of the battery and extend the life of your...
  • Zemgo

    Zemgo

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: InfinitiWeb
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.1
    free
    Rating:+5
    Zemgo – it's a free application the popular social network zemgo.ru, allowing to make new friends for communication with the real meetings. Want to find a girlfriend or friend for private conversations? Want to meet a soul mate or to have short novel? Then
  • Yunisov TV

    Yunisov TV

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Ruslan Yunisov
    Year: 2014
    Version: 2.0.0
    new
    Rating:+334
    Yunisov TV is an application for viewing TV channels on your Ipad or Iphone device. Watch your favorite channels on your phone wherever there is access to Internetu. For comfortable work and view Yunisov TV recommend the use of unlimited access to the...
  • Yandex.navigator

    Yandex.navigator

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Yandex
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.51
    free
    Rating:+62
    Yandex.navigator is a terrific application for iPhone, iPod touch and iPad. The application will help you find the shortest and convenient way to your destination to destination. The application knows in detail practically all cities of Russia, Ukraine...
  • ContactsExcel

    ContactsExcel

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: iBerrySoft
    Year: 2013
    Version: 2.4.1
    new
    Rating:+4
    ContactsExcel — this is a great app for editing your Excel document on your ios smartphone from Apple. The application is able to transfer Excel files between iPhone and PC via Wi-Fi, and supports UTF-8 encoding.
  • TeamViewer Pro

    TeamViewer Pro

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: TeamViewer...
    Year: 2013
    Version:
    new
    Rating:+14
    TeamViewer for ios will help you to control your computer from distance. The application will help you easily set up a fast and secure remote access to your computer. TeamViewer is already used by more than 100 million PCs worldwide. TeamViewer allows you...
  • SMS CIS

    SMS CIS

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Dmitry...
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.5
    new
    Rating:+20
    SMS CIS is very attractive Ios software program that will allow you to send absolutely free SMS messages to your family and friends via the Internet. The application supports almost all mobile operators of Russia and Ukraine.
  • AcePlayer - Powerful Media Player

    AcePlayer - Powerful Media Player

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Rany Yuen
    Year: 2013
    Version: 3.0
    new
    Rating:+34
    the Application for AcePlayer able to play and read almost any video and audio formats, as well as streaming video on your iPhone/Ipod/Ipad device. The application also supports subtitle formats, FTP clients, online TV, multi-playlists and much more....
  • Sygic Russia: GPS Navigation

    Sygic Russia: GPS Navigation

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Sygic a. s.
    Year: 2013
    Version: 13.1.3
    new
    Rating:+69
    Sygic Russia is one of the most popular GPS applications, with more than 20 000 000 downloads, iTunes, which is indispensable in the modern world. The application does not require Internet connection because all maps are stored on your iPhone or iPad...

Горячие новинки

Разные приложения для планшетов на iOS для Ipad скачать бесплатно

  • Усилитель Аккумулятора +

    Усилитель Аккумулятора +

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: Icon Limited
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0
    new
    Рейтинг:+169
    Усилитель Аккумулятора — это мощное, функциональное приложение для iPad, iPhone и iPod touch, которое обеспечит правильное питание и гарантирует полный цикл зарядки вашего телефона. Приложение увеличит время работы батарейки и продлит жизнь вашего гаджета.
  • Zemgo

    Zemgo

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: InfinitiWeb
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.1
    free
    Рейтинг:+5
    Zemgo – это бесплатное приложение популярной социальной сети zemgo.ru, позволяющее заводить новые знакомства для общения с реальными встречами. Хотите найти подругу или друга для приватных бесед? Хотите встретить свою вторую половинку или завести короткий
  • Yunisov TV

    Yunisov TV

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: Ruslan Yunisov
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 2.0.0
    new
    Рейтинг:+191
    Yunisov TV — это потрясающее приложение для просмотра телевизионных каналов на вашем Ipad или Iphone устройстве. Смотрите любимые каналы на вашем телефоне везде, где есть доступ к интеренету. Для комфортной работы и просмотра Yunisov TV рекомендуется испол
  • Яндекс.Навигатор

    Яндекс.Навигатор

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: Yandex
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.51
    free
    Рейтинг:+61
    Яндекс.Навигатор — это потрясающее приложение для iPhone, iPod touch и iPad. Приложение поможет вам проложить самый кратчайший и удобный путь к конечному пункту назначению. Приложение знает подробно практически все города России, Украины и Турции. Программ
  • ContactsExcel

    ContactsExcel

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: iBerrySoft
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 2.4.1
    new
    Рейтинг:+4
    ContactsExcel — это отличное приложение для редактирование ваших Excel — документов на вашем ios смартфоне от компании Apple. Приложение умеет передавать Excel файлы между iPhone и компьютером через Wi-Fi, а также встроена поддержка UTF-8 кодировки.
  • TeamViewer Pro

    TeamViewer Pro

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: TeamViewer...
    Год: 2013
    Версия:
    new
    Рейтинг:+13
    Программа TeamViewer для ios поможет вам контролировать ваш компьютер на расстоянии. Приложение поможет вам легко настроить быстрый и безопасный, удаленный доступ к вашему компьютеру. TeamViewer уже используется на более чем 100 миллионов ПК по всему миру.
  • SMS CIS

    SMS CIS

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: Dmitry...
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.5
    new
    Рейтинг:+19
    SMS CIS — это очень привлекательное Ios-программа, которая позволит вам отправлять абсолютно бесплатные СМС сообщения вашим близким и друзьям, через интернет. Приложение поддерживает практически всех операторов мобильной связи России и Украины.
  • AcePlayer - Powerful Media Player

    AcePlayer - Powerful Media Player

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: Rany Yuen
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 3.0
    new
    Рейтинг:+32
    Приложение для AcePlayer способно воспроизвести и прочитать практически любые видео и аудио форматы, а также потоковое видео на ваше iPhone/Ipod/Ipad устройство. Приложение также поддерживает: форматы субтитров, FTP-клиенты, онлайн-телевиденья, мульти-плей
  • Sygic Russia: GPS Navigation

    Sygic Russia: GPS Navigation

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: Sygic a. s.
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 13.1.3
    new
    Рейтинг:+66
    Sygic Russia — это одно из самых популярных GPS приложений, с более чем 20 000 000 загрузками в iTunes, которое незаменимо в современном мире. Приложение не требует подключение к интернету, потому что все географические карты хранятся на вашем iPhone или i