Tablets Applications

  • MortPlayer Audio Books

    MortPlayer Audio Books

    Category: Multimedia
    Developer: Mirko Schenk
    Year: 2012
    Version: Зависит от устройства
    Rating:+14
    MortPlayer Audio Books — powerful player for listening to audiobooks. After starting on the screen appear the basic tools to optimize the listening books. Visually, the screen is divided into three levels. Top of the screen takes cover audiobooks and a but
  • Color Splash Effect Pro

    Color Splash Effect Pro

    Category: Camera
    Developer: Lyrebird...
    Year: 2015
    Version: 1.6.5
    Rating:+75
    Color Splash Effect Pro — an excellent application for Android, which is just one touch can transform your photo into a masterpiece. Now it is very easy to give a snapshot dramatic depth, repainted it in black and white and highlight some elements of brigh
  • Afterlight

    Afterlight

    Category: Camera
    Developer: Afterlight...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.6
    Rating:+30
    Afterlight — photo editor for Android. This application does not outstanding features from the competition, but has a concise and user friendly interface. Anyone, even the most knowledgeable people do not, understand where to click what would happen proces
  • Instagram / Instagram

    Instagram / Instagram

    Developer: Instagram
    Year: 2014
    Version: Зависит от устройства
    free
    Rating:+845
    Instagram / Instagram — with this client, the user can put pictures in your profile,as well as edit and publish in social networks. For the first time, instagram appeared in the appstore in 2010, and soon, after a long improvements and modifications, the a
  • WhatsApp Messenger

    WhatsApp Messenger

    Category: Communication
    Developer: WhatsApp Inc.
    Year: 2015
    Version: Зависит от устройства
    Rating:+353
    Developers in the last few years have created dozens of applications to exchange short messages. Over time, they have gained a wider functionality, such as — the ability to send photos, videos, voice messages and all it's completely free, you only need
  • Play Market

    Play Market

    Developer: Google
    Year: 2014
    Version: 5.0.38
    Rating:+847
    None of the gadget on the mobile platform Android, can not be imagined without the Play Marketa. This is the biggest app store for Android from Google. It allows owners of phones and tablets to watch for updates and news from the world of games, music,...
  • FireFox

    FireFox

    Category: Browsers and mail
    Developer: Mozilla
    Year: 2014
    Version: Зависит от устройства
    Rating:+334
    Mozilla Firefox — very easy and fast browser from Mozilla Foundation for tablets android. The browser can be extended by adding additional modules (speed up the page load speed, protection from advertising, and other). Convenient interface of the browser w
  • Clean Expert

    Clean Expert

    Category: System
    Developer: EasyApps...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.5
    Rating:+52
    Clean Expert — full-featured application for that would clean up your Android, unnecessary applications and files. With the help of built-in tools, you can easily clear the cache, search history from your phone, delete unwanted applications. Among the buil
  • Stop Smoking Pro

    Stop Smoking Pro

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Team Geny
    Year: 2014
    Version: 6.8
    Rating:+17
    Stop Smoking Pro — supporting application on Android, which will say goodbye to the addiction of smoking. The app will help you understand why you need to give up this bad habit. Stop Smoking Pro will be your support during the cast. Stop smoking costs for
  • Finger Gesture Launcher

    Finger Gesture Launcher

    Category: System
    Developer: Carlos Morera...
    Year: 2015
    Version: 5.1.0
    Rating:+13
    Finger Gesture Launcher — handy app on Android. His task — to create shortcuts to switch from one program to another. The program is very useful if you use multiple applications at once. Finger save time launch applications and perform repetitive tasks in
  • Power Battery +

    Power Battery +

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Icon Limited
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0
    new
    Rating:+213
    Power Battery is a powerful, feature-rich application for iPad, iPhone and iPod touch, which will provide proper nutrition and guarantees full cycle charge your phone. The application will increase operating time of the battery and extend the life of your...
  • Word Lens Translator

    Word Lens Translator

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Quest Visual,...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 3.0
    Rating:+26
    Word Lens Translator — an excellent application that instantly translates small suggestions using the camera of your Android. The application works in real time and without access to the Internet, which provides quick translation without delay because all
  • Moon+ Reader

    Moon+ Reader

    Category: Device / Readers
    Developer: Moon+
    Year: 2015
    Version: 3.0.3
    Rating:+179
    Moon + Reader — a functional reader on Android. In the application there are a large number of modern format, two modes for reading (night and day), choice of font, functional setting turning. You will gain access to a large number of free books, synchroni
  • Endomondo Running Cycling Walking

    Endomondo Running Cycling Walking

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Endomondo.com
    Year: 2015
    Version: Зависит от устройства
    Rating:+9
    The main problem that has delayed our sport — it's a lack of motivation, and if so it appeared, it has to be like that and bury increase. Each of us began to actively engage in sports, and then threw all the training. To avoid this from happening, ther
  • Skype for Windows Phone

    Skype for Windows Phone

    Category: Windows phone apps
    Developer: Microsoft...
    Year: 2013
    Version: Windows Phone 8
    free
    Rating:+123
    the App for Windows Phone 8, Skype will allow completely free call friends and your families for voice and video or through text messaging.
     
  • Popup Notifier Plus

    Popup Notifier Plus

    Category: System
    Developer: Productigeeky
    Year: 2013
    Version: 6.3
    new
    Rating:+67
    Popup Notifier Plus is a great app for tablets androidgreatly improving the notifications screen. Using this program you can individually change alert settings (there are also built-in themes, i.e. to ask them look or make a list of desired notification....
  • jetAudio Music Player Plus

    jetAudio Music Player Plus

    Category: Android apps
    Developer: Team Jet
    Year: 2013
    Version: 3.2.0
    new
    Rating:+2389
    jetAudio Plus — audio player with advanced features on tablets android. The main feature of the program — can play almost all known audio formats. Broadband EQ allows you to customize the effects of playing, add bass, reduce noise, and more.
    Features
  • Memory Booster

    Memory Booster

    Category: System
    Developer: IMOBLIFE Co....
    Year: 2013
    Version: 5.6
    new
    Rating:+96
    Memory Booster (accelerator memory) is a great app for your tablet android. It is used for acceleration of the processes taking place in the device memory to optimize. The application has a simple interface, suitable for the inexperienced user, without...
  • VKarmane - Documents and passwords

    VKarmane - Documents and passwords

    Category: Office
    Developer: MyPocket, LLC
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.4
    Rating:+27
    We are constantly required to provide certain documents in different organizations. Passport, insurance policy, military ID, TIN, bank card and so on, this whole pack of documents constantly carry around is impossible, and remember all the rooms also will...
  • Root Explorer (File Manager)

    Root Explorer (File Manager)

    Category: File managers
    Developer: Speed Software
    Year: 2013
    Version: 3.0
    new
    Rating:+607
    Root Explorer — the Program for tablets android. It will allow you to view files of various permissions, copy, delete, move, and many others in various ways. The main feature of this program is to make zip and tar archives and find hidden files.

Горячие новинки

Приложения для планшетов

  • Cut Cut - Cutout & Photo Background Editor

    Cut Cut - Cutout & Photo Background Editor

    Категория: Мультимедиа
    Разработчик: APUS CAMERA...
    Год: 2019
    Версия: 1.1.0.1007
    free
    Рейтинг:-1
    «Cut Cut — Cutout & Photo Background Editor» – бесплатный фоторедактор, оптимизированный под современные девайсы на базе андроид ОС. Он отличается большим функционалом, а также лаконичным и интуитивно-понятным интерфейсом. После запуска приложения, пользов
  • Onavo Protect - VPN Security Tips

    Onavo Protect - VPN Security Tips

    Категория: Системные
    Разработчик: RAMADHAN LTD
    Год: 2019
    Версия: 1.0
    free
    Рейтинг:+1
    Onavo Protect — VPN Security Tips – незатейливое текстовое пособие, старательно рассказывающее о виртуальных частных сетях, процедуре подмены данных о географическом местоположении и обходе региональных блокировок через сервис Onavo: разработчики из студии
  • iRoot

    iRoot

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: TECH INNOV8
    Год: 2019
    Версия: 2.2
    free
    Рейтинг:+1
    iRoot – разносторонний софтверный инструмент, сосредоточенный на изменении функциональных особенностей смартфонов и планшетов, работающих на операционной системе андроид. Разработчики из Tech Innov8 предлагают молниеносно увеличить производительность техни
  • Wasap Plus Temas

    Wasap Plus Temas

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: DALCAPP+
    Год: 2019
    Версия: 1.1
    free
    Рейтинг:+1
    Wasap Plus Temas – незатейливо оформленное текстовое пособие, максимально подробно рассказывающее об установке, настройке и возможностях мультифункциональной модификации для текстового мессенджера WhatsApp: разработчики из студии DalcApp+ предлагают узнать
  • Noob Skins

    Noob Skins

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: KALEIDOSCOPEGAM...
    Год: 2019
    Версия: 1.1
    free
    Рейтинг:+2
    Noob Skins – интересные приключения с большим выбором персонажей под андроид, которое позволит не только использовать их для игры, но и рассматривать с разных ракурсов в специальном редакторе. Бесплатная программа включает в себя широкий ассортимент скинов
  • Первый

    Первый

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: ПЕРВЫЙ КАНАЛ
    Год: 2019
    Версия: 5.6.12
    free
    Рейтинг:+0
    «Первый» — официальное приложение центрального российского телеканала «Первый канал» для вашего андроид-устройства. Представленный проект нуждается в постоянном, подключении к высокоскоростному интернету.Запустив приложение «Первый», вы автоматически окаже
  • Spanish Lucas' Whiteboard

    Spanish Lucas' Whiteboard

    Категория: Рисование
    Разработчик: APPS BY PABLO
    Год: 2019
    Версия: 8.2.1
    free
    Рейтинг:+3
    Приложение «Spanish Lucas' Whiteboard» — это виртуальная доска для рисования, которая всегда будет с собой на мобильном гаджете с операционной системой Андроид.НазначениеОсновной рабочий экран программы представлен белым чистым листом, на котором можно реа
  • ONVIF контроль и управление IP видеокамерами

    ONVIF контроль и управление IP видеокамерами

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: BIYEE SCITECH,...
    Год: 2019
    Версия: 12.59
    free
    Рейтинг:+0
    «ONVIF контроль и управление IP видеокамерами» — бесплатный инструмент на ОС андроид для наблюдения с помощью камер наблюдения на экране своего смартфона.При входе в приложение пользователю будет предложено добавить новое устройство. Для добавления потребу
  • Fake chat

    Fake chat

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: GARY RONALD...
    Год: 2019
    Версия: 1.0.2
    free
    Рейтинг:-1
    «Fake chat» — бесплатное приложение от студии разработчиков «Gary Ronald Garcia» на ОС андроид. С помощью него вы сможете подделать текстовую переписку в социальной сети и разыграть друга.При входе приложение пользователь сразу может приступить к работе с
  • Загрузчик видео

    Загрузчик видео

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: INSHOT INC.
    Год: 2019
    Версия: 1.0.6
    free
    Рейтинг:+1
    «Загрузчик видео» — отличная программа, позволяющая скачивать различные видеоролики, работающее на операционной системе Андроид. Представленный проект создан студией InShot.На сегодняшний момент имеется множество видеохостингов. С большинства подобных ресу
  • Заработай на мечту

    Заработай на мечту

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: DIVYESH...
    Год: 2019
    Версия: 1.1
    free
    Рейтинг:+1
    Заработай на мечту — отличное андроид-приложение, созданное для всех пользователей, желающих обогатиться. Если вы не знаете, как стать обладателем внушительного количества денег, то рекомендуем скачать сие творение. Сделать это бесплатно и без регистрации
  • Stellio Плеер

    Stellio Плеер

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: STELLIO SOFT
    Год: 2019
    Версия: 5.0.3
    free
    Рейтинг:+0
    Stellio Плеер — прекрасный аудио-плеер, созданный для гаджетов, работающих на базе операционной платформы Андроид. К ключевым особенностям относится звук высокого качества. Что касается интерфейса, то он здесь комфортный, интуитивно-понятный и визуально пр
  • Flash Alert 2018

    Flash Alert 2018

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: 3W STUDIO
    Год: 2018
    Версия: 10.0
    free
    Рейтинг:-1
    Удобный бесплатный инструмент «Flash Alert 2018» помоет теперь не пропустить ни звонки или сообщения на мобильном устройстве с операционной системой Андроид.НазначениеПриложение «Flash Alert 2018» очень удобное и просто в использовании. Оно предназначено с
  • Dream Clean - for clean your phone like in dream

    Dream Clean - for clean your phone like in dream

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: DOWER...
    Год: 2018
    Версия: 1.0.2
    free
    Рейтинг:+1
    Dream Clean — for clean your phone like in dream – полезная программа для пользователей андроид гаджетов, которая позволит держать устройство в чистоте и гармонии, очищая его от мусора и временных файлов. Бесплатная утилита включает в себя множество компон
  • ЖД Билеты Онлайн и Расписание Поездов по России

    ЖД Билеты Онлайн и Расписание Поездов по России

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: UFS LTD.
    Год: 2018
    Версия: 4.7.8244
    free
    Рейтинг:+0
    ЖД Билеты Онлайн и Расписание Поездов по России представляет собой простое, но очень удобное андроид приложение, с помощью которого можно быстро и без очередей обеспечить себе комфортное путешествие. Программа доступна бесплатно для скачивания.ФункционалВе
  • New Born Twins Caring

    New Born Twins Caring

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: CHIC WORLD
    Год: 2018
    Версия: 1.0.2
    free
    Рейтинг:+0
    New Born Twins Caring — увлекательная андроид-игрушка, за которую нужно поблагодарить студию «Chic World». Здесь вы встретитесь с беременной девушкой, ожидающей появление двойни. Сперва следует послушать ее сердцебиение с помощью стетоскопа, далее проверьт
  • Тест на Имя будущего Парня

    Тест на Имя будущего Парня

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: DOUBLER
    Год: 2018
    Версия: 9
    free
    Рейтинг:+0
    Тест на Имя будущего Парня – экспериментальная викторина, способная всего за 10-15 минут ответить на все вопросы, связанные с поиском второй половинки: разработчики из студии DoubleR предлагают узнать, как скоро у тех, кто закончил «тестирование» на смартф
  • Edward Bil Soundboard

    Edward Bil Soundboard

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: OVERLIG
    Год: 2018
    Версия: 5.0
    free
    Рейтинг:+0
    «Edward Bil Soundboard» – платформа для андроид, которая представляет из себя сборник всех самых популярных фраз Эдварда Билла. Она отличается от всех подобных программ интуитивно-понятным интерфейсом и полной русификацией всех текст и фраз. После запуска
  • New Imo Call Recorder Video & Voice 2018

    New Imo Call Recorder Video & Voice 2018

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: JESSICA.CHUA198...
    Год: 2018
    Версия: 1.0
    free
    Рейтинг:-1
    New Imo Call Recorder Video & Voice 2018 — отличная андроид-утилита, распространяющаяся на бесплатной основе. Презентованный проект имеет одну основную функцию — возможность записывать звонки. Речь идет не только об обычных голосовых, но и про видео-звонки
  • mobile gamepad for PS3 PS4 PC

    mobile gamepad for PS3 PS4 PC

    Категория: Системные
    Разработчик: IBRA TECHNO...
    Год: 2018
    Версия: 1.0.1
    free
    Рейтинг:+1
    «mobile gamepad for PS3 PS4 PC» – инструмент для андроид ОС, который поможет любому пользователю использовать свой смартфон или планшет в качестве беспроводного или проводного геймпада для ПК. После запуска приложения, пользователь переходит в главное меню