Study Books

  • The end of the world: first up

    The end of the world: first up

    Rating: +159
    Frederic Beigbeder has long defended the traditional paper books, beginning their struggle against the breathtaking whole world of e-reader. For this reason, the writer has compiled a list of masterpieces among the works written in the XX century, which,...
  • Easy English

    Easy English

    Rating: +571
    Easy English - Popular self-instruction manual is intended for anyone who aims consistently and meaningfully to learn English. The manual is written in a lively manner, replete spoken models. At the end of the provided answers to all jobs. The reference se
  • The twelve chairs

    The twelve chairs

    Rating: +203
    I. Ilf and E. Petrov has completed the novel " Twelve chairs» in 1928, but even before the first publication censors pretty cut, "cleaned». Edit lasted from edition to edition of ten years. In the end, the book has decreased almost by one third.
  • Photography. Universal self explanatory

    Photography. Universal self explanatory

    Rating: +161
    the Book is devoted to the theory and practice of photography. The author reveals the secrets of photography, which not depend on prices on the camera. He demonstrates how the laws of composition and light, the effect on the result of the work of the...
  • English with mark TWAIN. The Prince and the pauper

    English with mark TWAIN. The Prince and the pauper

    Rating: +152
    This children's book, the plot of which is taken from the medieval English history, written by American classics of the XIX century. Mark TWAIN surprisingly subtle stylized English language of Old England. After this book will be easier to move to...
  • Psychology of emotions. I know how you feel

    Psychology of emotions. I know how you feel

    Rating: +748
    That plays a crucial role in managing behavior? That is read by individuals and determines the quality of our lives? What is the basis of effective communication? What we experience from early childhood? On all these questions the answer one — emotions. Em

Горячие новинки

Книги для учебы скачать бесплатно

  • Конец света: первые итог

    Конец света: первые итог

    Рейтинг: +149
    Фредерик Бегбедер уже давно встал на защиту традиционных бумажных книг, начав свою борьбу против захватывающих весь читательский мир электронных. По этой причине писателем был составлен список шедевров среди произведений, написанных в XX веке, которые, как
  • Easy English

    Easy English

    Рейтинг: +538
    Легкий Английский - Популярный самоучитель адресован всем, кто ставит цель последовательно и осмысленно изучать английский язык. Пособие, написанное в живой манере, изобилует разговорными моделями. В конце даются ответы на все задания. Справочный раздел со
  • Двенадцать стульев

    Двенадцать стульев

    Рейтинг: +201
    И. Ильф и Е. Петров завершили роман «Двенадцать стульев» в 1928 году, но еще до первой публикации цензоры изрядно сократили, «почистили» его. Правка продолжалась от издания к изданию еще десять лет. В итоге книга уменьшилась почти на треть. Публикуемый нын
  • Фотосъемка. Универсальный самоучитель

    Фотосъемка. Универсальный самоучитель

    Рейтинг: +159
    Книга посвящена теории и практике фотосъемки. Автор раскрывает секреты фотоискусства, которые мало зависят от цены на фотоаппарат. Он на примере демонстрирует, как работают законы композиции и освещенности, как влияет на результат работы фотографа умение у
  • Английский язык с Марком Твеном. Принц и нищий

    Английский язык с Марком Твеном. Принц и нищий

    Рейтинг: +147
    Эта детская книга, сюжет которой взят из средневековой английской истории, написана американским классиком XIX века. Марк Твен удивительно тонко стилизует английский язык под язык Старой Англии. После этой книги вам будет легче переходить к Шекспиру, не го
  • Психология эмоций. Я знаю, что ты чувствуешь

    Психология эмоций. Я знаю, что ты чувствуешь

    Рейтинг: +719
    Что играет решающую роль в управлении поведением? Что читается по лицам и определяет качество нашей жизни? Что лежит в основе эффективного общения? Что мы испытываем с самого раннего детства? На все эти вопросы ответ один — эмоции. Эмоции явные, скрытые, к