Different for Android tablets free download

HD 3D
  • Monster Pet Shop

    Monster Pet Shop

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Beeline...
    Year: 2013
    Version: MonsterPetShop
    new
    Rating:+89
    Monster Pet Shop is a good game for tablets with Android. You need to create your own store monsters where you will be to nurture them, do exhibitions and sell. You need to take care of them, feed and play with them so they were happy, as happy monsters...
  • Caveman's Prophecy Full

    Caveman's Prophecy Full

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: BlooBuzz
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.1.5811
    new
    Rating:+39
    Cavemans Full Prophecy — a unique adventure in the medieval chart! You — the leader of his tribe. Head of his tribe, and with him conquer new territories, build temporary shelters, lead such a wandering life, and much more! Use your logic skills, tricks, s
  • Talking Santa meets Ginger

    Talking Santa meets Ginger

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Outfit 7
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.1.1
    Rating:+713
    Talking Santa meets Ginger — another govorilka on tablets android from a company-developer Outfit7. In the main role will be Santa and ginger. Naughty kitten will get bored Santa (tickling and kicking, remove the beard, poking his finger in the nose, set h
  • iBoobs

    iBoobs

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.1
    Rating:+296
    iBoobs toy for Android tablets from scandalous developer Mystic Game Development. Stands will mark the first time that iBoobs was released for iPhonebut immediately after his arrival in App Store it was forbidden Apple. Then the developers decided to make...
  • Onlive

    Onlive

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.3
    Rating:+72
    OnLive is a program which takes on AndroidPC game using cloud technology. At one time the game that you play on the tablet through this service, obrabatyvatsya on the remote server, and you only get sound and image on the screen of your device, and thus...
  • Pirates of the Caribbean HD / Pirates of the Caribbean HD [Online]

    Pirates of the Caribbean HD / Pirates of the Caribbean HD [Online]

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Disney
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.8.0
    Rating:+127
    pirates of the Caribbean HD / Pirates of the Caribbean HD — a tablets Android. Story: Want to start travelling with famous pirate Jack Sparrow and his fearless team? Then everything is in your hands, in this game, all you will succeed! First you need to bu
  • The Cube / Cube

    The Cube / Cube

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.73
    Rating:+70
    The Cube / Cube is the most popular TV shows now and the tablet with Android! As in the real show you will need to show their agility, quickness and endurance. The game has 18 unique jobs, everything happens inside the cube fans that you are being...
  • Flick Pool / Billiards

    Flick Pool / Billiards

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.5
    Rating:+92
    Flick Pool / Billiards toy for tablets Android you can download us free. All what I can say about this is: good graphics and easy gameplay, well thought physics, different types of pool, and of course the ability to play online and together on the same...
  • Talking Tom Cat

    Talking Tom Cat

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Outfit 7
    Version: 2.1.1
    Rating:+6034
    Talking Tom Cat 2 Free is a great continuation of the first part. Our hero's name is Tom is he talking cat. From that moment when we first met him near tanks with garbage, it took a couple of years and it became a superstar. Our cat got her own house...
  • The Sims FreePlay for Android

    The Sims FreePlay for Android

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Electronic...
    Version: 1.9.8
    free
    Rating:+1416
    Finally released the game, expected by all lovers The Sims™. This is a fun toy was completely transferred to the device with the operating system Android. In it you can create up to sixteen different characters to build your dream home with a beautiful int
  • Flying Turtle

    Flying Turtle

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: ITREEGAMER
    Year: 2011
    Version: 1.2
    Rating:+18
    Flying Turtle — if you want a tiny wings, you get them. Here, we have a turtle that does not want anything but to see the world. Unfortunately for her slow speed makes travel long distances very long and difficult. But there comes to him a wonderful idea t
  • Zombie Road

    Zombie Road

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Best Action...
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.0.7
    Rating:+104
    Zombie Road — this is another new killing time. And again these evil ubiquitous, zombies, and You sort of good superhero who need them soon to fight back and to go forward. This will help your gun, with a small margin of svincovyj bullets, and steel sword
  • Crayon Cannon Pro

    Crayon Cannon Pro

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Cat Studio...
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.0.4
    Rating:+23
    Crayon Cannon Pro — this is a great game drawn in pencil style. Your main task to shoot from a simple gun people's bodies and soon to try for a smaller number of shots in the future to make sure that any of you quickly released bodies touched the dista
  • Car Conductor: Traffic Control

    Car Conductor: Traffic Control

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: DroidHen...
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.1.3
    Rating:+52
    Car Conductor: Traffic Control — the point of this game is very simple, there are machines with different rooms and there is a simple track with similar rooms, it is necessary that all the cars were driving each in its tracks, at all simplicity ends.
  • Hungry Monstr

    Hungry Monstr

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Blowfish...
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.2
    Rating:+34
    Hungry Monstr is a simple game in which You simply need to protect their ice cream from monsters. Monsters are of different colors, and in each corner will be located in the small crater, is also quite different colours. These ravenous monsters, and...
  • Drunk Man

    Drunk Man

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: GameLinkMe
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.1.1
    Rating:+75
    Drunk Man — the hero of this game by the name of David, very well celebrated for some or an event which in this game is simply silent. But as always, all the fun is over and it's time to just go home. You need him for all this help, as David was about
  • PenCatch

    PenCatch

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: SAT-BOX
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.12.3
    Rating:+22
    PenCatch is a good and simple game,the main goal of which is soon to catch,far falling from above a simple pencil. In the game there are only three levels of difficulty. The more complicated the already more faster flying pencil, and the latter becomes,...
  • Chicken Hunt

    Chicken Hunt

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.6.2
    Rating:+25
    Chicken Hunt — is a good game, something like a PenCatch, which, in the main difference from the first-will catch need not pencil, and a sharp knife. but if the pencil you can catch for the any part of, the knife for the sharp blade not even catch! The gam
  • Talking Larry the Bird (the Talking bird Larry)

    Talking Larry the Bird (the Talking bird Larry)

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Outfit 7
    Year: 2014
    Version: 3.0
    free
    Rating:+225
    Talking Larry the Bird (the Talking bird Larry) is a new game on domestic birds Larry on Android phones. Larry: You can record your own video and share with friends or on Youtube.com and you can share on Facebook.com. Clicking on the piano keys You can...
  • Postman Clicker

    Postman Clicker

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Finist Company
    Year: 2015
    Version: 1.0
    Rating:+7
    Postman Clicker — a game for those who would like to work at the post office. Each of us visited the post and must have been disappointed with the service. Today we look at the process from the inside and will sort parcels and letters.

    Gamepla

Популярные игры

Горячие новинки

Разное для планшетов Android скачать бесплатно

HD 3D
  • Motor Hero!

    Motor Hero!

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: Orangenose...
    Год: 2015
    Версия: 1.0
    free
    Рейтинг:+16
    Motor Hero! — это незамысловатая игра, которая напомнит вам сотни других игр, но тех игр, с которыми у вас есть воспоминания, в которые вы играли порой несколько часов к ряду, ежедневно, а быть может они все еще находятся в закромах вашего планшета или сма
  • Rebound

    Rebound

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: Hairy Gum...
    Год: 2015
    Версия: 1.0
    free
    Рейтинг:-1
    Rebound — это интерстеллар в мире мобильных игр. Главный совет которые дают в игре это то, что гравитация путь ко всему, и она тем сильнее, чем ближе вы находитесь предмету. Согласитесь не каждая игра сегодня будет давать вам такие мудрые советы. Но на это
  • Hidden Artifacts

    Hidden Artifacts

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: GameHouse
    Год: 2015
    Версия: 1.3
    free
    Рейтинг:+26
    Hidden Artifacts дает нам возможность почувствовать себя детективом, которому по плечу любые преступления, невиданные загадки и те дела, от которых давно отказались из-за своей некомпетентности, другие полицейские. Очень громкое заявление для игры, в котор
  • Monster Pet Shop

    Monster Pet Shop

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: Beeline...
    Год: 2013
    Версия: MonsterPetShop
    new
    Рейтинг:+89
    Monster Pet Shop – это неплохая игра для планшетников с ос андроид. Вам надо создать собственный магазин монстров, где вы будете их растить, делать выставки и продавать. Вам надо о них заботиться, кормить и играть с ними, чтобы они были счастливыми, так ка
  • Caveman's Prophecy Full

    Caveman's Prophecy Full

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: BlooBuzz
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.1.5811
    new
    Рейтинг:+39
    Cavemans Prophecy Full — уникальное приключение в средневековой графике! Ты — главарь своего племени. Руководи своим племенем и вместе с ним захватывай новые территории, стройте временные жилища, ведите кочующий образ жизни и многое другое! Используй свои
  • Talking Santa meets Ginger

    Talking Santa meets Ginger

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: Outfit 7
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 1.1.1
    Рейтинг:+706
    Talking Santa meets Ginger — очередная говорилка на планшеты с os android от компании разработчика Outfit7. В главной роли будет Санта и Рыжик. Непослушный котенок все время будет надоедать Санте (щекотать и пинать, снимать бороду, засовывать палец в нос,
  • iBoobs

    iBoobs

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 1.1
    Рейтинг:+289
    iBoobs — игрушка для Android планшетов от скандального разработчика Mystic Game Development. Стоит отметит, что впервые iBoobs был выпущен для iPhone, но сразу после его появления в App Store он был запрещен Applе. Тогда разработчики решили сделать эту игр
  • Onlive

    Onlive

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 1.3
    Рейтинг:+68
    OnLive — это программа которая переносит на OS Android, игры с ПК, используя облачную технологию. В свое время игра, в которую вы играете на планшете через этот сервис, обрабатывается на удаленном сервере, а вы только получаете звук и изображения на экрана
  • Пираты Карибского Моря HD / Pirates of the Caribbean HD [Online]

    Пираты Карибского Моря HD / Pirates of the Caribbean HD [Online]

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: Disney
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.8.0
    Рейтинг:+126
    Пираты Карибского Моря HD / Pirates of the Caribbean HD — на планшеты с OS Android. Сюжет: Хотите отправится в путешествия с знаменитым пиратом Джеком Воробьем и его бесстрашной командой? Тогда все в ваших руках, с данной игрой у вас получится! Для начала
  • The Cube / Куб

    The Cube / Куб

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 1.73
    Рейтинг:+67
    The Cube / Куб — самое популярное ТВ шоу теперь и на планшете с OS Android! Так как и в реальном шоу вам нужно будет показать свою ловкость, сообразительность и выносливость. В игре есть 18 уникальных заданий, все происходит внутри куба, фанаты, которые за
  • Flick Pool / Бильярд

    Flick Pool / Бильярд

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 1.5
    Рейтинг:+91
    Flick Pool / Бильярд — игрушка для планшетов с OS Android вы можете скачать у нас бесплатно. Все, что могу сказать об этой игре, так это: хорошая графика и удобный гемплей, хорошо продуманная физика, различные виды пула, и конечно же возможность играть онл
  • Talking Tom Cat

    Talking Tom Cat

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: Outfit 7
    Версия: 2.1.1
    Рейтинг:+5779
    Talking Tom Cat 2 Free (Мой Том) - замечательное продолжение первой части. Нашего героя зовут Tom — он говорящий кот. С того момента когда мы первый раз с ним встретились, возле баков с мусором, прошло пару лет и он стал настоящим суперзвездой. У нашего ко
  • The Sims FreePlay на андроид

    The Sims FreePlay на андроид

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: Electronic...
    Версия: 1.9.8
    free
    Рейтинг:+1406
    The Sims FreePlay — это социальная игра для iOS и андроид планшетов от Electronic Arts. Отличие от остальных игр серии заключается в том, что игровой процесс происходит в реальном времени. The Sims FreePlay предоставляет все опции, которые давно знают и лю
  • Flying Turtle

    Flying Turtle

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: ITREEGAMER
    Год: 2011
    Версия: 1.2
    Рейтинг:+15
    Flying Turtle — если вы хотите крошечные крылья, то вы получить их. Здесь, у нас есть черепаха, которая ничего не хочет, кроме как видеть мир. К сожалению для нее медленная скорость делает поездки, на большие расстояния, очень длинными и проблематичными. Н
  • Zombie Road

    Zombie Road

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: Best Action...
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 1.0.7
    Рейтинг:+98
    Zombie Road — это ещё одна новая убивалка времени. И опять эти злые вездесущие зомби, а Вы — эдакий хороший супергерой, которому надо от них скорее отбиваться и  идти вперёд. В этом Вам поможет пистолет с небольшим запасом свинцовых пуль и стальной меч (хо
  • Crayon Cannon Pro

    Crayon Cannon Pro

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: Cat Studio...
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.0.4
    Рейтинг:+22
    Crayon Cannon Pro — это отличная игра в нарисованном простом карандашом стиле. Ваша главная задача стрелять из простой пушки телами людей и вскоре постараться за меньшее число выстрелов в будущем сделать так, чтобы хоть одно из быстро выпущенных вами тел,
  • Car Conductor: Traffic Control

    Car Conductor: Traffic Control

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: DroidHen...
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 1.1.3
    Рейтинг:+52
    Car Conductor: Traffic Control — смысл этой игры очень прост, есть машинки с разными номерами и есть простые дорожки с аналогичными номерами, надо чтобы все машинки ехали каждая по своим дорожкам, на этом вся простота уже заканчивается.

     
  • Hungry Monstr

    Hungry Monstr

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: Blowfish...
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 1.2
    Рейтинг:+35
    Hungry Monstr — это простенькая игра, в которой Вам самим просто необходимо защитить свое мороженое от монстров. Монстры будут разных цветов, а в каждом углу будут расположены маленькие воронки, тоже совсем разных цветов. Эти все прожорливые монстры, так и
  • Drunk Man

    Drunk Man

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: GameLinkMe
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 1.1.1
    Рейтинг:+74
    Drunk Man — герой этой игры по имени Дэвид, очень хорошо отпраздновал какое-то либо событие, о котором в этой игре просто умалчивается. Но как всегда все веселье заканчивается и уже пора просто идти домой. Вы должны ему во всем этом помочь, т.к. Девид уже
  • CivMiner

    CivMiner

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: Naquatic LLC
    Год: 2015
    Версия: 1.2.7
    free
    Рейтинг:+12
    CivMiner пробудит у многих в душе самые теплые чувства. Почему есть основания думать именно так. Да потому что даже невооруженным глазом видно, что главный герой этой игры похож на героя самой популярной и скачиваемой игры на нашем сайте. Да, речь идет о М