Action / Shooter for tablets on iOS for Ipad free download

HD 3D
  • Escape from the Doom

    Escape from the Doom

    Category: Action / Shooter
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.0.3
    Rating:+139
    the Game for ios Escape from the Doomthat will tell the player a very interesting story. In search of treasure, you disturb the peace of ancient and ominous forces, and now their anger to fall upon you. Now you have to run, or perish! Your destiny is in...
  • Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

    Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

    Category: Action / Shooter
    Developer: Rockstar games
    Version: 1.3
    Rating:+1292
    Grand Theft Auto: Vice City is one of the most anticipated games iPad (1,2,3,4). Welcome to the city of Vice — Vice City. The plot will be developed in 80-ies. From the decade of big hair and unusual costumes unfolds crime story Tommy Vercetti. His thorny
  • 3 NOVA - Near Orbit Vanguard Alliance

    3 NOVA - Near Orbit Vanguard Alliance

    Category: Action / Shooter
    Developer: Gameloft
    Year: 2014
    Version: Зависит от устройства
    Rating:+254
    3 NOVA — Near Orbit Vanguard Alliance — finally on iOS. In this wonderful toy will be going on such things that fascinate. Your main goal, as in the previous two parts of this defeat the invaders of our beloved Land and to repel the invasion. in the third
  • Eternal Descent: Heavy Metal Heroes

    Eternal Descent: Heavy Metal Heroes

    Category: Action / Shooter
    Developer: Incendium...
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.23
    new
    Rating:+39
    Eternal Descent: Heavy Metal Heroes is crazy arcade game for iPhone and iPad. Be prepared to work your way through the endless hordes of undead and to get to the gates of hell! We will play for the legendary metal guitarist Joe Satriani, and to oppose us w
  • Hellraid: The Escape

    Hellraid: The Escape

    Category: Action / Shooter
    Developer: Shortbreak...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.13
    new
    Rating:+20
    Hellraid: The Escape — it's a real diamond from the world of mobile games. Worked on a project studio Shortbreak Studios. The game is a prequel to the original game Hellraid, which will be released only next year on PC and consoles. The game's plot
  • Linkin Park Recharge - Wastelands

    Linkin Park Recharge - Wastelands

    Category: Action / Shooter
    Developer: Kuuluu...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0
    free
    Rating:+16
    In this fast-paced 3D action game the player becomes part of the Resistance; the last stand against the Hybrids. In a bleak future, the world we know is no more. Earth is now a barren wasteland ruled by the monstrous Hybrids – hostile synthetic creatures m
  • Uncanny X-Men: Days of Future Past

    Uncanny X-Men: Days of Future Past

    Category: Action / Shooter
    Developer: GlitchSoft
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.3
    new
    Rating:+71
    Play as Wolverine, Kitty Pryde, Colossus, Cyclops or Scarlet Witch as Marvel’s finest X-Men fight for the future of mutant and human kind in the two separate timelines of Days of Future Past.
    The world around you is in ruins. Sentinel robots have ens
  • Warhammer 40,000: Carnage

    Warhammer 40,000: Carnage

    Category: Action / Shooter
    Developer: Roadhouse...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.2
    new
    Rating:+31
    Warhammer 40,000: Carnage — it's a side-scroller for mobile platforms Ipad and Iphone from Roadhouse Games. In the game we have to assume the role of a Space Marine, responded to the distress signal from the planet Mitra, on the edge of the Imperium. C
  • Bloodstroke

    Bloodstroke

    Category: Action / Shooter
    Developer: Chillingo
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0
    new
    Rating:+50
    Bloodstroke — this is an exciting game from the legendary John Woo for your Ipad and Iphone gadget. Mai Lee — the main character. Mai Lee (code name Lotus) works in an elite security Agency "Falanga". It kills everyone who stands in her way, to e
  • Infinity Blade 3

    Infinity Blade 3

    Category: Action / Shooter
    Developer: ChAIR
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.2.2
    new
    Rating:+276
    Infinity Blade 3 — this is the first game that uses all the features of the new iPhone 5s. Original game-blockbuster for iOS, developed by ChAIRreturned with a large number of battles, full of adrenaline, stunning visuals and breathtaking story of love, be
  • Little Gunfight: Counter-terror

    Little Gunfight: Counter-terror

    Category: Action / Shooter
    Developer: FINGERTIP...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.6
    new
    Rating:+54
    Little Gunfight: Counter-terror is exciting action game for Android phones, where You will be playing at a toy soldier. Your task is to win at any cost! Over 20 levels, you will meet many dangerous opponents and bosses. Use against enemies huge Arsenal of
  • Batman: Arkham Origins

    Batman: Arkham Origins

    Category: Action / Shooter
    Developer: Warner Bros
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.0
    free
    Rating:+253
    prove worthy of the title of the Dark knight of Gotham, defeating the deadly gang of murderers and their henchmen. Batman: Arkham Origins is the action-Thriller mobile Apple from Warner Bros. Go through with the fight on the most dangerous places of Gotham
  • Third Eye Crime: Act 1

    Third Eye Crime: Act 1

    Category: Action / Shooter
    Developer: Gameblyr
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0
    new
    Rating:+4
    Third Eye Crime: Act 1 — this is an exciting puzzle game for Ipad and Iphone, in which we will play for the offender by name Rothko. Our hero has a unique gift — he is able to predict the actions of their enemies. Great graphic effects and jazz soundtrack
  • Indigo Lake

    Indigo Lake

    Category: Action / Shooter
    Developer: 3 Cubes...
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.3
    new
    Rating:+114
    Game Indigo Lake for iPad and iPhone is an intellectual, psychological game horror that combines: shooting and solving riddles and puzzles. Explore the open world, translate ancient Indian pictographs. Investigate the mysterious series of suicides. To...
  • Strike Wing: Raptor Rising

    Strike Wing: Raptor Rising

    Category: Action / Shooter
    Developer: Crescent Moon...
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.3
    new
    Rating:+62
    the game Strike Wing: Raptor Rising for ios you take control of the management of the star ship. You'll blow up the enemy fighter and destroy larger warships under the control of the best pilots in the galaxy. Strike Wing: Raptor Rising combines...
  • Call of Duty: Strike Team

    Call of Duty: Strike Team

    Category: Action / Shooter
    Developer: Activision
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.3.0
    new
    Rating:+295
    the year 2020. The situation among superpowers nakalyaetsya. USA starts a war with an unknown enemy. Your task is to lead an elite group of soldiers under the title "Joint Special Operations Team" and track down this enemy. Switch between...
  • Call of Mini: DinoHunter for the iPhone and iPad

    Call of Mini: DinoHunter for the iPhone and iPad

    Category: Action / Shooter
    Developer: Triniti...
    Year: 2013
    Version: 3.0
    Rating:+73
    Call of Mini — this is a game for Iosthat tells us a very interesting story about how the dinosaurs, was hiding in the forests for decades, began to leave from their caves. We play for hereditary hunter. We will fight with dinosaurs and hone their skills.
  • Battle Supremacy

    Battle Supremacy

    Category: Action / Shooter
    Developer: Atypical Games
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.1
    new
    Rating:+172
    Battle Supremacy is the exciting game that will reveal the potential of your IOS devices at full power. Immerse yourself in the exciting tank battles of world war II. You can not only fight, but also to study a huge open world. You can play not only in...
  • Abducted

    Abducted

    Category: Action / Shooter
    Developer: Sunside
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.0.2
    new
    Rating:+43
    Abducted is a new adventure game-the game Sunside Inc. for Iphone and Ipad. You were abducted by aliens and taken many thousands of light years from home. Your only goal is to escape! You have a lot of questions that need to find the answer. What is this...
  • Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas

    Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas

    Category: Action / Shooter
    Developer: Rockstar games
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.04
    new
    Rating:+750
    Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasfinally released on Ios devices. We had the chance to relive a great part in the life of our favorite characters. We will continue to play for Carl Johnson, who fled five years ago from Los Santos, but after killing his mother...

Горячие новинки

Action / Shooter для планшетов на iOS для Ipad скачать бесплатно

HD 3D
  • Escape from Doom

    Escape from Doom

    Категория: Action / Shooter
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.0.3
    Рейтинг:+134
    Игра для ios Escape from Doom, расскажет игроку очень интересный сюжет. В поисках сокровищ, вы нарушили покой древних и зловещих сил, и теперь их гнев обрушиться на вас. Теперь вы должны бежать или погибните! Ваша судьба в ваших руках. Сражаться или сдатьс
  • Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

    Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

    Категория: Action / Shooter
    Разработчик: Rockstar games
    Версия: 1.3
    Рейтинг:+1104
    Grand Theft Auto: Vice City — одна из самых ожидаемых игр на iPad (1,2,3,4). Приветствуем Вас в городе порока — Vice City. Сюжет будет развиваться в 80-е годы. На фоне эпохи большущих причесок и необыкновенных костюмов разворачивается криминальная история
  • N.O.V.A. 3 - Near Orbit Vanguard Alliance

    N.O.V.A. 3 - Near Orbit Vanguard Alliance

    Категория: Action / Shooter
    Разработчик: Gameloft
    Год: 2014
    Версия: Зависит от устройства
    Рейтинг:+236
    N.O.V.A. 3 — Near Orbit Vanguard Alliance — наконец-то и на iOS. В этой замечательной игрушку будут творится такие дела, что аж дух захватывает. Главная ваша цель, как и в двух предыдущих частях, — это победить захватчиков нашей любимой Земли и отбить втор
  • Eternal Descent: Heavy Metal Heroes

    Eternal Descent: Heavy Metal Heroes

    Категория: Action / Shooter
    Разработчик: Incendium...
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.23
    new
    Рейтинг:+37
    Eternal Descent: Heavy Metal Heroes — это безбашенная аркада для iPhone и iPad. Приготовьтесь проложить себе путь через бесконечные орды нежити и пробиться к вратам ада! Мы будем играть за легендарного металл гитариста Joe Satriani, а противостоять нам буд
  • Hellraid: The Escape

    Hellraid: The Escape

    Категория: Action / Shooter
    Разработчик: Shortbreak...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.13
    new
    Рейтинг:+18
    Hellraid: The Escape — это настоящий алмаз от мира мобильных игр. Над проектом трудилась студия Shortbreak Studios. Игра является своеобразным приквелом к игре Hellraid, которая выйдет лишь в следующем году на PC и консолях. Сюжет игры разбит на небольшие
  • Linkin Park Recharge - Wastelands

    Linkin Park Recharge - Wastelands

    Категория: Action / Shooter
    Разработчик: Kuuluu...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0
    free
    Рейтинг:+12
    Linkin Park Recharge – Wastelands представляет из себя тактический шутер для Ipad, события которого разворачиваются в будущем, где герои встанут на тропу борьбы с непонятными механизированными существами, захватившими нашу Землю. Всего нас ждёт более 50 ми
  • Uncanny X-Men: Days of Future Past

    Uncanny X-Men: Days of Future Past

    Категория: Action / Shooter
    Разработчик: GlitchSoft
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.3
    new
    Рейтинг:+64
    Uncanny X-Men: Days of Future Past — это игровая адаптация последнего фильма из вселенной Люди Икс. События игры во многом повторяют сцены из фильма, а местами расширяя и дополняя картину. По своей механики игра является экшеном для Ipad и Ipone. Каждый пр
  • Warhammer 40,000: Carnage

    Warhammer 40,000: Carnage

    Категория: Action / Shooter
    Разработчик: Roadhouse...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.2
    new
    Рейтинг:+30
    Warhammer 40,000: Carnage — это сайд-скроллер для мобильных платформ Ipad и Iphone от Roadhouse Games. В игре нам предстоит взять на себя роль космодесантника, откликнувшегося на сигнал бедствия с планеты Митра, что на окраине Империума. На данный момент в
  • Bloodstroke

    Bloodstroke

    Категория: Action / Shooter
    Разработчик: Chillingo
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0
    new
    Рейтинг:+45
    Bloodstroke — это захватывающая игра от легендарного Джона Ву для ваших Ipad и Iphone гаджетов. Mai Lee — главная героиня. Mai Lee (кодовое имя Лотос) работает в элитном охранном агентстве "Фаланга". Она убивает всех, кто встанет у неё на пути, ч
  • Infinity Blade 3

    Infinity Blade 3

    Категория: Action / Shooter
    Разработчик: ChAIR
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.2.2
    new
    Рейтинг:+220
    Infinity Blade 3 — это первая игра, которая задействует все возможности нового iPhone 5s. Оригинальная игра-блокбастер для iOS, разработанная компанией ChAIR, возвращается с большим количеством битв, полных адреналина, великолепными визуальными эффектами и
  • Little Gunfight: Counter-terror

    Little Gunfight: Counter-terror

    Категория: Action / Shooter
    Разработчик: FINGERTIP...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.6
    new
    Рейтинг:+52
    Little Gunfight: Counter-terror — это захватывающий экшен для андроид телефонов, в котором Вы будете играть за игрушечного солдатика. Ваша задача — победить любой ценой! На протяжении 20 уровней вам встретится множество опасных соперников и боссов. Использ
  • Batman: Arkham Origins

    Batman: Arkham Origins

    Категория: Action / Shooter
    Разработчик: Warner Bros
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.0
    free
    Рейтинг:+248
    Докажите, что достойны звания Темного рыцаря Готэма, одолев банду смертельно опасных убийц и их подручных. Batman: Arkham Origins — это остросюжетный боевик для мобильных устройств Apple от Warner Bros. Пройдите с боем по самым опасным местам Готэма. Зараб
  • Third Eye Crime: Act 1

    Third Eye Crime: Act 1

    Категория: Action / Shooter
    Разработчик: Gameblyr
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0
    new
    Рейтинг:+1
    Third Eye Crime: Act 1 — это захватывающая игра-головоломка для Ipad и Iphone, в которой мы будем играть за преступника по имени Ротко. Наш герой обладает уникальным даром — он способен предсказывать действия своих врагов. Великолепные графические эффекты
  • Indigo Lake

    Indigo Lake

    Категория: Action / Shooter
    Разработчик: 3 Cubes...
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.3
    new
    Рейтинг:+113
    Игра Indigo Lake для iPad и iPhone представляет собой интеллектуальную, психологическую игру-ужастик, которая сочетает в себе: стрельбу и решение загадок и головоломок. Исследуйте открытый мир, переводите древние индейские пиктограммы. Расследуйте загадочн
  • Strike Wing: Raptor Rising

    Strike Wing: Raptor Rising

    Категория: Action / Shooter
    Разработчик: Crescent Moon...
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.3
    new
    Рейтинг:+60
    В игре Strike Wing: Raptor Rising для ios вы возьмите под контроль управление звездный корабль. Вы будите взрывать вражеские истребители и уничтожать более крупные боевые корабли под управлением самых лучших пилотов в галактике. Strike Wing: Raptor Rising
  • Call of Duty: Strike Team

    Call of Duty: Strike Team

    Категория: Action / Shooter
    Разработчик: Activision
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.3.0
    new
    Рейтинг:+281
    2020 год. Обстановка среди сверхдержав накалается. США вступает в войну с неизвестным врагом. Ваша задача состоит в том, чтобы возглавить элитный отряд бойцов под названием "Joint Special Operations Team" и выследить этого врага. Переключайтесь м
  • Call of Mini: DinoHunter для iPhone и iPad

    Call of Mini: DinoHunter для iPhone и iPad

    Категория: Action / Shooter
    Разработчик: Triniti...
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 3.0
    Рейтинг:+73
    Call of Mini — это игра для Ios, которая расскажет нам очень интересную историю, о том как динозавры прятавшиеся в лесах десятилетиями, стали выходить из своих пещер. Мы играем за потомственного охотника. Мы будем воевать с динозаврами и оттачивать своё ма
  • Battle Supremacy

    Battle Supremacy

    Категория: Action / Shooter
    Разработчик: Atypical Games
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.1
    new
    Рейтинг:+146
    Battle Supremacy — это захватывающая игра, которая раскроет потенциал вашего IOS устройства на полную мощь. Окунитесь в захватывающие танковые баталии времен Второй мировой войны. Вы сможете не только воевать, но и изучать огромный открытый мир. Вы сможете
  • Abducted

    Abducted

    Категория: Action / Shooter
    Разработчик: Sunside
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.0.2
    new
    Рейтинг:+43
    Abducted — это новая приключенческая игра-ужастик от Sunside Inc. для Iphone и Ipad. Вы были похищены инопланетянами и увезены за много тысяч световых лет от дома. Ваша единственная цель — это побег! У вас много вопросов, на которые нужно найти ответ. Что
  • Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas

    Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas

    Категория: Action / Shooter
    Разработчик: Rockstar games
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.04
    new
    Рейтинг:+668
    Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas, наконец-то, вышла и на Ios устройствах. Нам выпал шанс пережить заново большой отрезок из жизни наших любимых героев. Мы по-прежнему будем играть за Карла Джонсона, который сбежал пять лет назад из Лос-Сантоса, но после убийс