Top games

Arcades for tablets on iOS for Ipad free download

HD 3D
  • Babel Rising 3D

    Babel Rising 3D

    Category: Arcade
    Developer: Ubisoft
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.0.0
    Rating:+115
    Babel Rising 3D is a great game on iOS (iPad) tablets. Your goal in the game is not easy, but it is not to enable people to build the tower of Babel.
    Throw lightning, call tornadoes and meteor showers there is a lot of magic. Do not spare...
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Rooftop Run

    Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Rooftop Run

    Category: Arcade
    Developer: Nickelodeon
    Year: 2013
    Version: 2.0.8.
    free
    Rating:+479
    Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Rooftop Run — is an arcade game for iPad and iPhone, the famous universe ninja turtles. Run, jump, navigate your way to the roofs. Save new York from the forces of evil once and for all. Collect energy balls to unlock a unique
  • Oscura Second Shadow

    Oscura Second Shadow

    Category: Arcade
    Developer: Surprise...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0
    free
    Rating:+52
    Oscura Second Shadow, is a classic platformer, with a modern design and is optimized for touch. 
    Driftlands, this Gothic and scary place and is not experiencing the best of times… Was stolen stone Aurora unknown evil being. Without its light Driftlan
  • (R)evolve

    (R)evolve

    Category: Arcade
    Developer: Team17...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.02
    free
    Rating:+16
    (R) evolve — a game for Ipad and Iphone, which won the exhibition Great British Game Jam 2014. Life evolves on an alien planet and your job — to protect her. Despite the constant bombardment of meteorites from outer space, planets revolve, to save its inha
  • Transformers: Age of Extinction

    Transformers: Age of Extinction

    Category: Arcade
    Developer: Mobage
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.1.0
    free
    Rating:+130
    You want an impressive battle giant robots on the screens of their devices? Gnashing of iron, sparks and environmental destruction? All this in the Transformers: Age Of Extinction will not only have the majority of the game to their liking, as the runner...
  • Bike Baron

    Bike Baron

    Category: Arcade
    Developer: Mountain Sheep
    Year: 2014
    Version: 3.4
    new
    Rating:+203
    What happens when you put the developers of Minigore, Death Rally and Aqua Globs together with the composer of Angry Birds and Trine? Pure magic. Bike Baron — a journey that you will never forget! The game is a collection of more than 300 levels, which req
  • 99 Bricks Wizard Academy

    99 Bricks Wizard Academy

    Category: Arcade
    Developer: WeirdBeard
    Year: 2014
    Version: 2.0.1
    free
    Rating:+27
    WeirdBeard studio decided to start his career in a difficult craft igrostroya with some reincarnation standard Tetris. At first glance, given the immense competition in this gaming genre, not the best start, but things are very different. The fact that...
  • Globosome: Path of the Swarm

    Globosome: Path of the Swarm

    Category: Arcade
    Developer: Navel Games
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0
    new
    Rating:+32
    Globosome: Path of the Swarm - this is the debut project of the German studio Navel Games. The game, which was released for the Ipad and Iphone, tells us the story of the little creature, traveling around the world. All we need to do at every level - is to
  • RETRY

    RETRY

    Category: Arcade
    Developer: Rovio
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.2.10
    free
    Rating:+19
    RETRY — a new game for Iphone and Ipad from Rovio, creators of Angry Birds. Our task — to fly across the location with its rich variety of different elements and preventing land the plane on the runway. As is the case with Flappy Bird, game only looks simp
  • Random Heroes 2

    Random Heroes 2

    Category: Arcade
    Developer: Ravenous Games
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.1
    free
    Rating:+20
    Random Heroes 2 is the sequel to the popular retro platformer for Ipad and Iphone. the Guys from Ravenous Games still remained true to his style, so we all the same good old pixel art with incredibly suitable music. Despite all this retro-style, very pleas
  • Leo's Fortune

    Leo's Fortune

    Category: Arcade
    Developer: 1337 & Senri
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.3
    new
    Rating:+99
    Leo’s Fortune is racing for iPhone and Ipad, in which you have to hunt down the mysterious thief who stole your gold. Explore the colorful levels: from the swampy forests to arid desert, from the pirate cities to the snowy mountains. Overcome dangerous tra
  • BOTANICULA

    BOTANICULA

    Category: Arcade
    Developer: Amanita Design
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.2
    new
    Rating:+41
    the Game Botanicula  Ipad — this is the portable version of Mac OS. The creation of the port was engaged Amanita Design, the same Studio that released the popular Machinarium. Botanicula very strange, very unusual and even a little surreal, but it should b
  • Angry Birds HD

    Angry Birds HD

    Category: Arcade
    Developer: Rovio
    Year: 2014
    Version: 4.1.0
    free
    Rating:+1548
    Angry Birds HD — fanatical toy for iPad(the first place in the App Store), which aims to bomb enemies, hitting them the evil birds. It is worth noting that the game is very addictive. To destroy castles with pigs need to use unique skills. the game is well
  • Where's My Water? 2

    Where's My Water? 2

    Category: Arcade
    Developer: Disney
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.2.1
    free
    Rating:+1158
    get Ready to join Swampy, Allie, and Cranky and go with them to the next exciting adventure! The sequel to the popular puzzle game from Disney finally came out. The effect of Wheres My Water? 2 in three places: sewage, factory on manufacture of soap,...
  • Sonic Dash

    Sonic Dash

    Category: Arcade
    Developer: SEGA
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.9.1
    new
    Rating:+366
    Now players on iPad and iPhone will be able to immerse in the legendary and beautiful universe Sonic hedgehog, with the game Sonic Dash. Run at supersonic speed, jump over hurdles to overcome difficult obstacles, collect the rings, perform astounding...
  • Then 2: Zombies

    Then 2: Zombies

    Category: Arcade
    Developer: Mountain Sheep
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.9
    new
    Rating:+125
    the game then 2: Zombies for ios you need to help JOHN GORE to go through the cemetery, dark lake and the icy wasteland in ominous forest, where the legendary sorcerer METUSALEM raised cooks-killers, giant loggers, bloodthirsty penguins and the whole army...
  • Amazing Runner

    Amazing Runner

    Category: Arcade
    Developer: Freyr Games
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.33
    new
    Rating:+32
    Amazing Runner is exciting arcade runner for Ipad and iPhone, with a gorgeous, bright HD graphics, which runs on the Unreal Engine. We have to run on a dizzying locations, where the rules of physics has ceased to operate, collecting coins and various...
  • Kick the Buddy: No Mercy

    Kick the Buddy: No Mercy

    Category: Arcade
    Developer: Crustalli
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.10
    new
    Rating:+377
    a New, epic game for ios called Kick the Buddy: No Mercy ready to blow you a brain. Forget all that you have played before! No limits to your imagination. This game is great for release negative energy, choose your character from the gallery and don't let...
  • Bike Race Pro

    Bike Race Pro

    Category: Arcade
    Developer: Top Free Games...
    Year: 2013
    Version: 3.6.1
    new
    Rating:+221
    Bike Race Pro — is an arcade game with simple controls and detailed physics, for iPad and iPhone. We eat on his motorcycle on amazing tracks, all of which placed dizzying barriers: barriers, loops, jumps. The game has 72 interesting and exciting track in 9
  • BADLAND

    BADLAND

    Category: Arcade
    Developer: Frogmind
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.95
    new
    Rating:+122
    Badland is exciting and atmospheric platform for Ipad and Iphone. Our adventure will take place in the great forest full of different people, trees and flowers. But something strange and weird started to happen in this fairy-tale forest. We will manage...

Популярные игры

Горячие новинки

Аркады для планшетов на iOS для Ipad скачать бесплатно

HD 3D
  • Babel Rising 3D

    Babel Rising 3D

    Категория: Аркады
    Разработчик: Ubisoft
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 1.0.0
    Рейтинг:+113
    Babel Rising 3D — замечательная игра на iOS (iPad) планшеты. Ваше цель в игре непростая, а именно не дать людям соорудить вавилонскую башню.
    Бросай молнии, вызывай торнадо и метеоритные дожди в вашем распоряжении куча магии. Не щадите никого.
    И
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Rooftop Run

    Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Rooftop Run

    Категория: Аркады
    Разработчик: Nickelodeon
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 2.0.8.
    free
    Рейтинг:+410
    Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Rooftop Run — это аркадная игра для iPad и iPhone, по знаменитой вселенной черепашек ниндзя. Бегайте, прыгайте, прокладывайте свой путь по крышам. Избавьте Нью-Йорке от сил зла, раз и навсегда. Собирайте энергетические шары, ч
  • Oscura Second Shadow

    Oscura Second Shadow

    Категория: Аркады
    Разработчик: Surprise...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0
    free
    Рейтинг:+49
    Oscura Second Shadow - это классический платформер для Ipad и Iphone, который обладает стильной графикой и удобным управлением. Нам предстоит играть за хранителя маяка, который обладает сверхспособностями. Наша задача — вернуть украденный магический камень
  • (R)evolve

    (R)evolve

    Категория: Аркады
    Разработчик: Team17...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.02
    free
    Рейтинг:+14
    (R)evolve — это игра для Ipad и Iphone, которая победила на выставке Great British Game Jam 2014. Жизнь эволюционирует на чужой планете и ваша задача – защитить её. Невзирая на постоянную бомбардировку метеоритами из открытого космоса, вращай планету, чтоб
  • Transformers: Age of Extinction

    Transformers: Age of Extinction

    Категория: Аркады
    Разработчик: Mobage
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.1.0
    free
    Рейтинг:+114
    Если вы хотите грандиозных сражений гигантских роботов на экранах своих Ipad и Iphone, тогда Transformers: Age of Extinction - игра для вас! Основная задача игрока заключается в том, чтобы уничтожать противников на локациях используя головокружительный ком
  • Bike Baron

    Bike Baron

    Категория: Аркады
    Разработчик: Mountain Sheep
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 3.4
    new
    Рейтинг:+122
    Bike Baron — это игра от разработчиков Minigore, Death Rally и Aqua Globs. Bike Baron – это путешествие, которое вы никогда не забудете! Игра представляет из себя набор из более чем 300 уровней. Вам предстоит управлять мотоциклистом. Каждый уровень содержи
  • 99 Bricks Wizard Academy

    99 Bricks Wizard Academy

    Категория: Аркады
    Разработчик: WeirdBeard
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 2.0.1
    free
    Рейтинг:+23
    99 Bricks Wizard Academy — это физико-магический конструктор, который разработала студия WeirdBeard. Исследуйте волшебный мир и изучайте мощные заклинания, которые помогут вам улучшить ваши строительные навыки. Сможете ли вы стать величайшим волшебником? Б
  • Globosome: Path of the Swarm

    Globosome: Path of the Swarm

    Категория: Аркады
    Разработчик: Navel Games
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0
    new
    Рейтинг:+28
    Globosome: Path of the Swarm — это дебютный проект немецкой студии Navel Games. Игра, которая была выпущена на Ipad и Iphone, расскажет нам историю о маленьком существе, путешествующего по всему миру. Все, что нам необходимо делать на каждом уровне – это д
  • RETRY

    RETRY

    Категория: Аркады
    Разработчик: Rovio
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.2.10
    free
    Рейтинг:+18
    RETRY — это новая игра для Ipad и Iphone от Rovio, создателей Angry Birds. Наша задача — пролететь через всю локацию с её богатым разнообразием различных препятствующих элементов и посадить самолёт на посадочную полосу. Как и в случае с Flappy Bird, игра л
  • Random Heroes 2

    Random Heroes 2

    Категория: Аркады
    Разработчик: Ravenous Games
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.1
    free
    Рейтинг:+15
    Random Heroes 2 — это продолжение популярного ретро-платформера для Ipad и Iphone. Ребята из Ravenous Games по-прежнему остались верны своему стилю, поэтому перед нами все тот же старый, добрый пиксель-арт с невероятно подходящим музыкальным сопровождением
  • Leo's Fortune

    Leo's Fortune

    Категория: Аркады
    Разработчик: 1337 & Senri
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.3
    new
    Рейтинг:+89
    Leo’s Fortune — это платформер для iPhone и Ipad, в которой вам предстоит выслеживать загадочного вора, укравшего ваше золото. Путешествуйте по красочным уровням: от болотистых лесов до засушливых пустыню, от пиратских городов до заснеженных гор. Преодолев
  • BOTANICULA

    BOTANICULA

    Категория: Аркады
    Разработчик: Amanita Design
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.2
    new
    Рейтинг:+39
    Игра Botanicula для Ipad — это портированная версия с Mac OS. Созданием порта занималась Amanita Design, та самая студия, которая выпустила популярную Machinarium. Botanicula очень странная, весьма необычная и даже немного сюрреалистичная, но при этом нель
  • Angry Birds HD

    Angry Birds HD

    Категория: Аркады
    Разработчик: Rovio
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 4.1.0
    free
    Рейтинг:+1499
    Angry Birds HD — фанатическая игрушка для iPad(на первом месте в App Store), цель которой разбомбить врагов, попав в них злыми птичками. Стоит отметить что игра очень затягивает. Чтобы уничтожить замки со свинками нужно использовать уникальные навыки. в иг
  • Where's My Water? 2

    Where's My Water? 2

    Категория: Аркады
    Разработчик: Disney
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.2.1
    free
    Рейтинг:+1151
    Приготовьтесь присоединиться к Swampy, Allie, и Cranky и отправиться вместе с ними в следующее захватывающее приключение! Продолжение популярной игры — головоломки от Диснея, наконец, вышел. Действие Wheres My Water? 2 в трех местах: канализация, завод по
  • Sonic Dash

    Sonic Dash

    Категория: Аркады
    Разработчик: SEGA
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.9.1
    new
    Рейтинг:+354
    Теперь и игроки на iPad и iPhone смогут погрузить в легендарную и красивую вселенную ежа Соника, вместе с игрой Sonic Dash. Бегайте на сверхзвуковой скорости, прыгайте через барьеры, преодолевать сложные препятствия, собирайте кольца, выполняйте умопомрачи
  • Minigore 2: Zombies

    Minigore 2: Zombies

    Категория: Аркады
    Разработчик: Mountain Sheep
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.9
    new
    Рейтинг:+121
    В игре Minigore 2: Zombies для ios вы должны будите помочь JOHN GORE пройти через кладбища, темные озера и ледяные пустоши в зловещий лес, где легендарный колдун METUSALEM воскресил поваров-убийц, гигантских лесорубов, кровожадных пингвинов и всю армию неж
  • Amazing Runner

    Amazing Runner

    Категория: Аркады
    Разработчик: Freyr Games
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.33
    new
    Рейтинг:+28
    Amazing Runner — это захватывающий аркадный раннер для Ipad и iPhone, с великолепной, яркой HD графикой, которая работает на движке Unreal Engine. Нам предстоит бежать по головокружительным локациям, где правила физики перестали действовать, собирая монетк
  • Kick the Buddy: No Mercy

    Kick the Buddy: No Mercy

    Категория: Аркады
    Разработчик: Crustalli
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.10
    new
    Рейтинг:+67
    Новая, эпическая игра для ios под названием Kick the Buddy: No Mercy готова взорвать вам мозг. Забудьте все, что вы играли раньше! Никаких ограничений для вашей фантазии. Эта игра отлично подходит для выброса негативной энергии, выбирайте персонажа из гале
  • Bike Race Pro

    Bike Race Pro

    Категория: Аркады
    Разработчик: Top Free Games...
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 3.6.1
    new
    Рейтинг:+218
    Bike Race Pro — это аркадная игра, с простым управлением и детально проработанной физикой, для iPad и iPhone. Мы едим на своем мотоцикле по удивительным трассам, на которых расставлены головокружительные препятствия: барьеры, петли, трамплины. В игре есть
  • BADLAND

    BADLAND

    Категория: Аркады
    Разработчик: Frogmind
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.95
    new
    Рейтинг:+123
    Badland — это увлекательный и атмосферный платформер для Ipad и Iphone. Наши приключения будут происходить в великолепном лесу, полным различных жителей, деревьев и цветов. Но что-то странное и непонятное стало происходить в этом сказочном лесу. Мы будем у