Top games

games for tablets on iOS for Ipad free download

HD 3D
  • Minecraft – Pocket Edition

    Minecraft – Pocket Edition

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Mojang
    Year: 2014
    Version: 0.9.5
    free
    Rating:+2937
    Minecraft — this construction game genre "sandbox" created by Markus Persson, founder of Mojang AB. The game allows players to create and destroy different blocks and use objects in three-dimensional environment. The player controls a little man
  • METAL GEAR SOLID V: GZ

    METAL GEAR SOLID V: GZ

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: KONAMI
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.0
    free
    Rating:+40
    METAL GEAR SOLID V: GZ — a special application on Android phones for the game Metal Gear Solid V. You will be able to use a tablet or phone as an additional device to aid in the game. It can display a map that will be useful when passing the various missio
  • Snow Queen

    Snow Queen

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Timecode
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.01
    free
    Rating:+89
    snow Queen — this interactive book-game for iPad tablets. All illustrations in the game looks great and imbued with love to the good old fairy tales. Wandering along the vast of this wonderful stories you can meet more than 300 interactive characters with
  • Mental Hospital II

    Mental Hospital II

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Igor Migun
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.01.18
    new
    Rating:+28
    Mental Hospital II — this game is a horror story for Ipad and Iphone. History of Mental Hospital begins with a trivial case, in the life of a young reporter. Agreed to conduct real-time images of special forces RAID in a Psychiatric Hospital. But by accide

Популярные игры

Горячие новинки

Разные игры для планшетов на iOS для Ipad скачать бесплатно

HD 3D
  • Minecraft – Pocket Edition

    Minecraft – Pocket Edition

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: Mojang
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 0.9.5
    free
    Рейтинг:+2806
    Minecraft — это строительная игра жанра «песочница» созданная Маркусом Перссоном, основателем Mojang AB. Игра позволяет игрокам создавать и разрушать различные блоки и использовать предметы в трёхмерной окружающей среде. Игрок управляет человечком, который
  • METAL GEAR SOLID V: GZ

    METAL GEAR SOLID V: GZ

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: KONAMI
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.0
    free
    Рейтинг:+38
    METAL GEAR SOLID V: GZ — специальное приложение на андроид телефоны для игры Metal Gear Solid V. Вы сможете задействовать свой планшет или телефон в качестве дополнительного устройства помогающего в игре. На нём может отображаться карта, которая не раз вам
  • Снежная Королева

    Снежная Королева

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: Timecode
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.01
    free
    Рейтинг:+80
    Снежная Королева — это интерактивная книга-игра для iPad планшетов. Все иллюстрации в игре выглядят просто великолепно и пропитаны любовью к старым добрым сказкам. Бродя по просторам этой чудесной сказки вы можете встретиться более чем с 300 интерактивными
  • Mental Hospital II

    Mental Hospital II

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: Igor Migun
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.01.18
    new
    Рейтинг:+26
    Mental Hospital II — это игра-страшилка для Ipad и Iphone. История Mental Hospital начинается с банального случая, в жизни молодого репортера. Договорившегося провести оперативную съемку рейда спецподразделения в Психиатрической Больнице. Но по нелепой слу