Logical / Puzzle for tablets on iOS for Ipad free download

HD 3D
  • Glory Hockey

    Glory Hockey

    Category: Logical / Puzzle
    Developer: Voikon
    Year: 2014
    Version: 2.0
    free
    Rating:+23
    Glory Hockey — this is a very beautifully designed air hockey simulator, in which you can play as one, and together with one device! The essence of the game is to score the puck to the enemy at the gate and scored 7 points. Hitting the puck will drive, and
  • Mystery Island Dragon

    Mystery Island Dragon

    Category: Logical / Puzzle
    Developer: Shpaga Games
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.2.2
    free
    Rating:+252
    Mystery Island Dragon — a new colorful game for Iphone and Ipad in the genre of "hidden object" Look for the items in the magical world of the Dragon, participate in festivals, and compete with your friends, have unique gifts! Many wonderful loca
  • Monster Loves You!

    Monster Loves You!

    Category: Logical / Puzzle
    Developer: Radial Games...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 0.9.28
    free
    Rating:+21
    Monster Loves You! — this is an unusual puzzle Android phones. Live the life of a monster, from birth to old age, and make decisions that will affect the world of monsters and people. The game will ask you to take care of the little monster who loves to ea
  • Robots Love Ice Cream

    Robots Love Ice Cream

    Category: Logical / Puzzle
    Developer: Ayopa Games
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.1.1
    free
    Rating:+28
    the game Robots Love Ice Cream you need to save ice cream from robots that it very much. The game is pretty straightforward. It is necessary to repel the attack of the robots, while keeping intact their van and factory on manufacture of ice-cream. Van can...
  • Where's My Water? (Crocodile Swamp)

    Where's My Water? (Crocodile Swamp)

    Category: Logical / Puzzle
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.13.1
    free
    Rating:+359
    Crocodile Swamp / Wheres My Water? — iOS (iPad) you can download us free. In this game genre — puzzle. Our character's name is Swamp, it is a small crocodile who wants to know everything. Most of the time he spends in her bath, but disaster struck angry cr
  • Monument Valley

    Monument Valley

    Category: Logical / Puzzle
    Developer: By ustwo
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.3
    Rating:+57
    Monument Valley is a stylish, surreal puzzle game for iPhone and iPad device that works on optical illusions. Your task will be to hold the Princess Go by building. You will need your finger to show her the way and move parts of the world, that she could...
  • Duet Game

    Duet Game

    Category: Logical / Puzzle
    Developer: Kumobius
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.4
    free
    Rating:+55
    Duet Game — this is a game for iPhone and iPadthat will improve dexterity and expand the boundaries of your perception. You will need to monitor the balance between the two vessels which are connected devices, coexisting in choreographic and musical symbio
  • Card Wars - Adventure Time

    Card Wars - Adventure Time

    Category: Logical / Puzzle
    Developer: Cartoon...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.1
    new
    Rating:+128
    Card Wars — Adventure Time — colorful toy card for Ipad and Iphone. The game is made based on the popular children's cartoon series «the adventures». Embark on a unique journey together with your favorite heroes of the cartoon series. Collect all the chara
  • Detective Grimoire

    Detective Grimoire

    Category: Logical / Puzzle
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.2
    new
    Rating:+11
    Detective Grimoire — is a fun puzzle game for iPhone and iPad devices. Solve puzzles, collect clues, learn crime scenes and interrogate suspects to get to the truth. We will play for the detective by the name of the Game, which should reveal the mysterious
  • Isaac Newton's Gravity

    Isaac Newton's Gravity

    Category: Logical / Puzzle
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2013
    Version:
    new
    Rating:+34
    Isaac Newtons Gravity is a puzzle game for iPhone and iPad gadget, in which the player will have to think a head and to solve logic puzzles. You will be able to design your own levels using the editor. Sam Isaac Newton will tell you if you have issues,...
  • Bejeweled

    Bejeweled

    Category: Logical / Puzzle
    Developer: PopCap
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.6
    free
    Rating:+193
    Bejeweled is an exciting puzzle game from the famous Studio developer of mobile games PopCap, for Ipad and Iphone. The game has 5 different game modes. Find your mode, conquer and occupy the first place in the rating of the Game Center. For experienced...
  • Mystery Manor: Hidden Adventure HD

    Mystery Manor: Hidden Adventure HD

    Category: Logical / Puzzle
    Developer: Game Insight
    Year: 2013
    Version: 2.1
    free
    Rating:+70
    Mystery Manor: Hidden Adventure — is a fun puzzle game for Ipad and Iphone tablets. We have to uncover the terrible secret of the estate, the secret of whose spoil life for all inhabitants of the estate. And only we will be able to unravel the tangle of th
  • LAD for the iPhone and iPad

    LAD for the iPhone and iPad

    Category: Logical / Puzzle
    Developer: keith curtis
    Year: 2013
    Version: 2.2
    new
    Rating:+31
    LAD is a puzzle adventure for iPad and iPhone, in the style of the game Limbaugh. Immerse yourself in the mysterious story of the game and unravel the tangle of secrets, solving the many different, interesting riddles and puzzles, overcome different...

Горячие новинки

Логические / Головоломки для планшетов на iOS для Ipad скачать бесплатно

HD 3D
  • Glory Hockey

    Glory Hockey

    Разработчик: Voikon
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 2.0
    free
    Рейтинг:+22
    Glory Hockey — это очень красиво оформленный симулятор аэрохоккея, в который можно играть как одному, так и вдвоем с одного устройства! Суть игры в том, чтобы забить шайбу врагу в ворота и набрать 7 очков. Ударять шайбу предстоит диском, им же предстоит и
  • Тайна острова Дракона

    Тайна острова Дракона

    Разработчик: Shpaga Games
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.2.2
    free
    Рейтинг:+240
    Тайна острова Дракона — это новая красочная игра для Iphone и Ipad в жанре «поиск предметов» Ищите предметы в волшебном мире Великого Дракона, участвуйте в фестивалях, соревнуйтесь с друзьями, получайте уникальные подарки! Множество удивительных локаций, т
  • Monster Loves You!

    Monster Loves You!

    Разработчик: Radial Games...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 0.9.28
    free
    Рейтинг:+21
    Monster Loves You! — это необычная головоломка на андроид телефоны. Проживите жизнь монстра, от рождения до старости, и принимайте решения, которые будут влиять на мир монстров и людей. Игра предложит вам позаботиться о маленьком монстре, который любит пит
  • Robots Love Ice Cream

    Robots Love Ice Cream

    Разработчик: Ayopa Games
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.1.1
    free
    Рейтинг:+27
    В игре Robots Love Ice Cream необходимо спасать мороженое от роботов, которые его очень любят. Геймплей в игре довольно незамысловат. Необходимо отбить нападение роботов, сохранив при этом в целости свой фургончик и фабрики по производству мороженого. Фург
  • Where's My Water? (Крокодильчик Свомпи)

    Where's My Water? (Крокодильчик Свомпи)

    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.13.1
    free
    Рейтинг:+357
    Крокодильчик Свомпи / Wheres My Water? — на iOS (iPad) вы сможете скачать у нас бесплатно. В этой игрушки жанр — головоломки. Нашего персонажа зовут Свомпи, это маленький крокодильчик который хочет все знать. Больше всего времени он проводит в своей ванне,
  • Monument Valley

    Monument Valley

    Разработчик: By ustwo
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.3
    Рейтинг:+53
    Monument Valley — это стильная, сюрреалистическая игра-головоломка для iPhone и iPad устройств, которая работает на оптических иллюзиях. Вашей задачей будет провести принцессу Иду по строению. Вам нужно будет пальцем показывать ей путь и сдвигать части мир
  • Duet Game

    Duet Game

    Разработчик: Kumobius
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.4
    free
    Рейтинг:+53
    Duet Game — это игра для iPhone и iPad, которая улучшит ловкость рук и расширит границы вашего восприятия. Вам необходимо будет следить за балансом между двумя сосудами, которые, представляют собой связанные устройства, сосуществующие в хореографическом и
  • Card Wars - Adventure Time

    Card Wars - Adventure Time

    Разработчик: Cartoon...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.1
    new
    Рейтинг:+127
    Card Wars — Adventure Time — красочная карточная игрушка для Ipad и Iphone. Игра сделана по мотивам популярного детского мультсериала «Время приключений». Отправляйтесь в уникальное путешествие вместе с героями вашего любимого мультсериала. Соберите всех г
  • Detective Grimoire

    Detective Grimoire

    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.2
    new
    Рейтинг:+10
    Detective Grimoire — это увлекательная игра-головоломка для iPhone и iPad устройств. Решайте различные головоломки, собирайте улики, изучайте места преступлений и допрашивайте подозреваемых, чтобы докопаться до истины. Мы будем играть за детектива по имени
  • Isaac Newton's Gravity

    Isaac Newton's Gravity

    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2013
    Версия:
    new
    Рейтинг:+31
    Isaac Newtons Gravity — это игра-головоломка для iPhone и iPad гаджетов, в которой игроку придется думать головой и решать различные логические задачки. Вы сможете конструировать свои собственные уровни, с помощью редактора. Сам Исаак Ньютон будет подсказы
  • Bejeweled

    Bejeweled

    Разработчик: PopCap
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.6
    free
    Рейтинг:+177
    Bejeweled — это увлекательная игра головоломка от известной студии-разработчика мобильных игр PopCap, для Ipad и Iphone. В игре есть 5 различных игровых режимов. Найдите свой режим, побеждайте и занимайте первые места в рейтинге Game Center. Для опытных иг
  • Mystery Manor: Hidden Adventure HD

    Mystery Manor: Hidden Adventure HD

    Разработчик: Game Insight
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 2.1
    free
    Рейтинг:+65
    Mystery Manor: Hidden Adventure — это увлекательная игра-головоломка для Ipad и Iphone планшетов. Нам предстоит раскрыть ужасную тайну усадьба, тайну котороая испортила жизнь всем обитателям поместья. И только мы сможем распутать клубок этих загадочных соб
  • LAD для iPhone и iPad

    LAD для iPhone и iPad

    Разработчик: keith curtis
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 2.2
    new
    Рейтинг:+31
    LAD — это приключенческая головоломка для iPad и iPhone, в стиле игры Лимбо. Погрузитесь в загадочную историю игры и распутайте клубок тайн, решая при этом множество различных, интересных загадок и головоломок, преодолевая различные препятствия. LAD позаим