Quest games / adventure / RPG for tablets on iOS for Ipad free download

HD 3D
  • FINAL FANTASY III

    FINAL FANTASY III

    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.5.0
    Rating:+46
    FINAL FANTASY lll on the platformiOS (iPad) download free us. A wonderful game which is known to all who grew up in the 90-H. Finally sdelannaya and platform — iOS. This toy convoluted plot that would understand it go couple of levels. To describe it in on
  • Dragon Slayers - Epic RPG

    Dragon Slayers - Epic RPG

    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2013
    Version:
    free
    Rating:+24
    Dragon Slayers is an epic action-RPG game for ios devices. Dragon Slayers offers you to plunge into the country, full of magic, mystery and danger. You to meet an open, three-dimensional world. Interesting game story will capture you, not for one hour. We...
  • Broken Age

    Broken Age

    Developer: Double Fine...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.2.1
    new
    Rating:+21
    Elijah Wood stars in this hilarious adventure through deep space and fantastic landscapes. Monsters, puzzles, jokes, human sacrifice! You never know what will happen next in this stunningly-beautiful point-and-click graphic adventure crafted by legendary...
  • Battleheart Legacy

    Battleheart Legacy

    Developer: Mika Mobile
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.1.1
    new
    Rating:+27
    The game Battleheart Legacy you can explore the rich and detailed fantasy world, customized its unique character with the help of dozens of powerful skills and items to wage battles against hordes of enemies, meet with extravagant characters and listen to...
  • Last Inua - An Arctic Adventure

    Last Inua - An Arctic Adventure

    Developer: Creative...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.1
    new
    Rating:+21
    Last Inua - An Arctic Adventure - this is an amazing adventure platformer for Ipad and Ipad. The main characters of the game – the Eskimos father and son ’ s trying to survive in the fight against ruthless element. Attack protects his son Chico, talented b
  • Wayward Souls

    Wayward Souls

    Developer: Rocketcat...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.00
    new
    Rating:+7
    Wayward Souls — is an adventure game for Ipad and Iphone. Rocketcat Games have created this game is a 16-bit adventure in which there are many action games and RPG in one bottle. The game puts you in the dungeon, in which your character will have to wander
  • Warhammer Quest for the iPhone and iPad

    Warhammer Quest for the iPhone and iPad

    Developer: Rodeo Games...
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.25
    new
    Rating:+57
    Warhammer Quest - this is the first game Warhammer universe, which was published on the iPhone or iPad. Lead the group of brave heroes and go through dangerous dungeons in search of fame and fortune. In Warhammer Quest goes well strategy and role-playing e
  • Axe and Fate

    Axe and Fate

    Developer: Michail...
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.80
    new
    Rating:+39
    Axe and Fate is a role — playing game in a fantasy setting for ios. As with all RPG game, Axe and Fate will create a player of his own, unique character and will be over 15 hours of gameplay to keep the player on their toes. At character creation, we choos
  • Edge of Twilight - Athyr Above

    Edge of Twilight - Athyr Above

    Developer: FUZZYEYES...
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.8.1
    new
    Rating:+15
    Edge of Twilight — Athyr Above is an epic RPG game for IPad and Iphone. Edge of Twilight has a unique concept. In the game, day and night exist as two separate, parallel worlds. We will play for the bounty hunter, named Lex. At Lex has a unique gift, he ca
  • Fates Forever

    Fates Forever

    Developer: Hammer &...
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.11
    free
    Rating:+37
    Fates Forever is a multiplayer online game for the Ipad and Iphone with breathtaking battles in the arena. We have to join one of the teams to completely destroy your opponent. Learn dangerous world of games, but be careful. At every step You will have to
  • Game of Thrones Ascent

    Game of Thrones Ascent

    Developer: Kongregate
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.1.3
    free
    Rating:+33
    Game of Thrones Ascent is role game for Ipad and Iphone, which is based on the popular series of modernity. Now you have a unique opportunity to create your own home in the universe "Game of thrones". Perform tasks, and vozvishine his house....
  • Eternity Warriors III for the iPhone and iPad

    Eternity Warriors III for the iPhone and iPad

    Developer: Glu Mobile
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.2.0
    free
    Rating:+40
    Eternity Warriors III is exciting RPG game for iPhone and iPad. After the destruction of the Demon tower, people Nothern Udar welcomed a new hero, but their joy was short-lived. Wounded magic, demons, the last of the great dragons released a terrible evil,
  • Starborn Wanderers

    Starborn Wanderers

    Developer: Game Insight
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0
    free
    Rating:+0
    Starborn Wanderers (Star Wanderers) is a science fiction RPG game for Ipad and Iphone devices. In the distant future, humanity has found a shelter on the planet Terra Nova. We will play for a young man who knows how to control the mysterious energy....
  • Heroes Of Camelot

    Heroes Of Camelot

    Developer: Kabam
    Year: 2014
    Version: 2.1
    free
    Rating:+8
    Heroes Of Camelot is exciting card game with RPG elements for android phones. Join the thousands of players that play daily in "Heroes of Camelot". The game takes you into the world of mythological creatures, ruled by the dragons and other...
  • The Room Two

    The Room Two

    Developer: Fireproof...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.2
    new
    Rating:+34
    The Room Two — this is a great puzzle game for iPad tablets. We have to go on the trail of a mysterious letter from a strange scientist who hides under the pseudonym of «ACE». Stunning graphics, sophisticated physics and realistic objects give the game rea
  • In Fear I Trust

    In Fear I Trust

    Developer: Chillingo
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0
    new
    Rating:+21
    In Fear I Trust is one of the most horrible and scary games for Iphone and Ipad devices. In this psychological Thriller you take a look at your fears in the face. Stunning graphics and realistic sounds make the game even more sinister, and a complex and...
  • Echo Prime

    Echo Prime

    Developer: Robot...
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.1.01
    new
    Rating:+34
    Echo Prime is addictive game for iPhone iPadfrom the developers of the popular mobile game Hero Academy. We have to fight the hordes of aggressive alien mercenaries-thugs and space pirates. Destroy enemies with blades and blasters. discover all the...
  • The Shadow Sun

    The Shadow Sun

    Developer: Ossian Studios
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.0
    new
    Rating:+17
    The Shadow of the Sun is innovative RPG for iPhone and iPad. The game was created by developers Neverwinter Nights 2: Mysteries of Westgate, so players do not worry about the quality of the game. Get ready for a great story line, well-developed world,...
  • Walking Dead: The Game - Season 2

    Walking Dead: The Game - Season 2

    Developer: Telltale
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.00
    new
    Rating:+29
    Walking Dead: The Game — Season 2 is a continuation of interesting stories for your Ipad and Iphone devices. The game continues the story of the Clementine, a young girl orphaned horrible zombie Apocalypse. Our heroine was forced to learn how to take care
  • Sand Flame

    Sand Flame

    Developer: Yunchun Cang
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.1
    new
    Rating:+29
    Sand Flame is an RPG game from a third party with shooter elements for iPhone and iPad. The game will meet the player a ton of black humor and sarcasm. Each level is unique, inhabited their monsters and jobs. Suck your hero, find new weapon to cause more...

Горячие новинки

Квесты / Приключения / RPG для планшетов на iOS для Ipad скачать бесплатно

HD 3D
  • FINAL FANTASY III

    FINAL FANTASY III

    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 1.5.0
    Рейтинг:+44
    FINAL FANTASY lll — на платформуiOS (планшет iPad) скачать можете бесплатно у нас. Замечательная игрушка которая известна всем кто рос в 90-х. Наконец-то сдланная и на платформе — iOS. В этой игрушке запутанный сюжет, что бы в нем разобраться нужно пройти
  • Dragon Slayers - Epic RPG

    Dragon Slayers - Epic RPG

    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2013
    Версия:
    free
    Рейтинг:+20
    Dragon Slayers — это эпическая экшен-RPG игра для iPad и iPhone устройств. Dragon Slayers предлагает вам окунуться в страну, которая наполнена волшебством, тайнами и опасностями. Вас встретит открытый 3D мир, а интересный игровой сюжет захватит вас не на о
  • Broken Age

    Broken Age

    Разработчик: Double Fine...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.2.1
    new
    Рейтинг:+19
    Broken Age - это мобильная адаптация популярного квеста, который был создан Тимом Шейфером. Оригинальная игра вышла на PC ещё в январе, а теперь Broken Age добралась до Ipad и Iphone. Из сюжета игры вы узнаете о двух подростках, Велья Тартине и Шае Вольте,
  • Battleheart Legacy

    Battleheart Legacy

    Разработчик: Mika Mobile
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.1.1
    new
    Рейтинг:+21
    Battleheart Legacy - это огромная и детально проработанная ролевая игра для Ipad и Iphone. В игре вы сможете исследовать богатый и детализированный фантастический мир, индивидуально настраивать своего персонажа с помощью десятков мощных умений и артефактов
  • Last Inua - An Arctic Adventure

    Last Inua - An Arctic Adventure

    Разработчик: Creative...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.1
    new
    Рейтинг:+17
    Last Inua - An Arctic Adventure - это удивительный приключенческий платформер для Ipad и Ipad. Главные герои игры – эскимосы отец и сын – пытаются выжить в борьбе с беспощадной стихией. Атаатак оберегает своего сына Хико, талантливого ребёнка со сверхъесте
  • Wayward Souls

    Wayward Souls

    Разработчик: Rocketcat...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.00
    new
    Рейтинг:+6
    Wayward Souls — это приключенческая игра для Ipad и Iphone. Rocketcat Games создала эту игру как 16-битное приключение, в котором есть множество элементов экшна и RPG в одном флаконе. Игра помещает вас в подземелья, по которым вашему персонажу придётся блу
  • Warhammer Quest для iPhone и iPad

    Warhammer Quest для iPhone и iPad

    Разработчик: Rodeo Games...
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.25
    new
    Рейтинг:+56
    Warhammer Quest - это первая игра вселенной Warhammer, которая вышла на iPhone или iPad. Возглавьте группу храбрых героев и пройдите через опасные подземелья в поисках славы и богатства. В Warhammer Quest хорошо сочетается стратегический и ролевой элемент.
  • Axe and Fate

    Axe and Fate

    Разработчик: Michail...
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.80
    new
    Рейтинг:+39
    Axe and Fate — это ролевая игра в фантазийном сеттинге для платформы ios. Как и все РПГ игры, Axe and Fate позволит создать игроку своего, уникального персонажа и будет на протяжении 15 часов геймплея держать игрока в напряжении. При создании персонажа, мы
  • Edge of Twilight – Athyr Above

    Edge of Twilight – Athyr Above

    Разработчик: FUZZYEYES...
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.8.1
    new
    Рейтинг:+14
    Edge of Twilight — Athyr Above — это эпическая РПГ игра для IPad и Iphone. Edge of Twilight обладает уникальной концепцией. В игре день и ночь существуют в виде двух отдельных, параллельных миров. Мы будем играть за охотника за головами, по имени Лекс. У Л
  • Fates Forever

    Fates Forever

    Разработчик: Hammer &...
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.11
    free
    Рейтинг:+35
    Fates Forever — это многопользовательская онлайн игра для Ipad и Iphone с захватывающими боями на арене. Нам предстоит присоединиться к одной из команд, чтобы уничтожить полностью вашего противника. Изучайте опасный мир игр, но будьте осторожны. На каждом
  • Game of Thrones Ascent

    Game of Thrones Ascent

    Разработчик: Kongregate
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.1.3
    free
    Рейтинг:+32
    Game of Thrones Ascent — это ролевая игра для для Ipad и Iphone, которая основана на популярнейшем сериале современности. Теперь у вас появилась уникальная возможность создать собственный дом во вселенной "Игра престолов". Выполняйте задания и во
  • Eternity Warriors III для iPhone и iPad

    Eternity Warriors III для iPhone и iPad

    Разработчик: Glu Mobile
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.2.0
    free
    Рейтинг:+39
    Eternity Warriors III — это захватывающая RPG игра для iPhone и iPad. После уничтожения башни Демона, люди Nothern Udar приветствовали нового героя, но их радость была недолгой. Раненый магией демонов, последний из великих драконов выпустил страшное зло, а
  • Starborn Wanderers

    Starborn Wanderers

    Разработчик: Game Insight
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0
    free
    Рейтинг:-3
    Starborn Wanderers (Звездные Странники) — это научно-фантастическая RPG игра для Ipad и Iphone устройств. В далеком будущем человечество нашло приют на планете Terra Nova. Мы будем играть за молодого человека, который умеет контролировать таинственную энер
  • Heroes Of Camelot

    Heroes Of Camelot

    Разработчик: Kabam
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 2.1
    free
    Рейтинг:+8
    Heroes Of Camelot — это захватывающая карточная игра с элементами RPG для android телефонов. Присоединяйтесь к тысячам игроков, которые ежедневно играют в "Герои Камелота". Игра перенесет вас в мир мифологических существ, где правят драконы и дру
  • The Room Two

    The Room Two

    Разработчик: Fireproof...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.2
    new
    Рейтинг:+27
    The Room Two — это отличная игра-головоломка для iPad планшетов. Нам предстоит идти по следу таинственных писем от странного ученого, который скрывает под псевдонимом «АС». Потрясающая графика, продуманная физика и реалистичные объекты придают игре реалист
  • In Fear I Trust

    In Fear I Trust

    Разработчик: Chillingo
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0
    new
    Рейтинг:+20
    In Fear I Trust — это одна из самых жутких и страшных игр для Iphone и Ipad устройств. В этом психологическом триллере вы взгляните своим страхам в лицо. Потрясающая графика и реалистичные звуки делают игру ещё более зловещей, а сложные и коварные загадки
  • Echo Prime

    Echo Prime

    Разработчик: Robot...
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.1.01
    new
    Рейтинг:+33
    Echo Prime — это захватывающая игра, для iPhone для iPad, от разработчиков популярной мобильной игры Hero Academy. Нам предстоит сражаться с ордами агрессивных пришельцев, наемников-головорезов и космических пиратов. Уничтожайте врагов с помощью клинков и
  • The Shadow Sun

    The Shadow Sun

    Разработчик: Ossian Studios
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.0
    new
    Рейтинг:+17
    The Shadow Sun — это новаторская RPG для iPhone и iPad. Игру создавали разработчики Neverwinter Nights 2: Mysteries of Westgate, поэтому игрокам не стоит волноваться за качество игры. Приготовьтесь к отличной сюжетной линии, глубоко проработанному миру, по
  • Walking Dead: The Game - Season 2

    Walking Dead: The Game - Season 2

    Разработчик: Telltale
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.00
    new
    Рейтинг:+28
    Walking Dead: The Game — Season 2 — это продолжение интересной истории для вашего Ipad и Iphone устройства. Игра продолжает рассказ о Клементине, молодой девушки, осиротевшей в страшнейшем зомби-апокалипсисе. Наша героиня была вынуждена научиться заботитьс
  • Sand Flame

    Sand Flame

    Разработчик: Yunchun Cang
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.1
    new
    Рейтинг:+29
    Sand Flame — это РПГ игра от третьего лица с экшен элементами для iPhone и iPad. Игра встретит игрока тонной черного юмора и сарказма. Каждый уровень уникален, населен своими монстрами и заданиями. Прокачивайте вашего героя, находите новое оружие, чтобы на