Simulation of tablets on the app for Ipad free download

HD 3D
  • Godus

    Godus

    Category: Simulation
    Developer: DeNA
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.2
    new
    Rating:+41
    Godus — it is a new creation of the famous Peter Molyneux for Ipad and Iphone. In this game you will become God. Do you think it's so easy? You are wrong! You will be responsible for all of humanity. One touch you can physically change, melting and scu
  • The Sims FreePlay

    The Sims FreePlay

    Category: Simulation
    Developer: Electronic...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 5.4.1
    free
    Rating:+308
    The Sims FreePlay — is a free game for mobile phones iOS and android tablets. The game will be interesting for all the fans of the international bestseller The Sims 3. We have again a city that we should fill characters. The game gives us a lot of opportun
  • Strike Wing: Raptor Rising

    Strike Wing: Raptor Rising

    Category: Simulation
    Developer: Crescent Moon...
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.3
    new
    Rating:+62
    the game Strike Wing: Raptor Rising for ios you take control of the management of the star ship. You'll blow up the enemy fighter and destroy larger warships under the control of the best pilots in the galaxy. Strike Wing: Raptor Rising combines...
  • 8 Ball Pool

    8 Ball Pool

    Category: Simulation
    Developer: Miniclip
    Year: 2014
    Version: 2.1.1
    free
    Rating:+132
    8 Ball Pool - arcade simulator for iPhone and iPad. Play 1 on 1 against your friends or try your luck in the competition against another player. Enjoy the thrill of the game and try to win! Win and get the coins! Hone skills during the training, compete on
  • Bike Mountain Mayhem Racing

    Bike Mountain Mayhem Racing

    Category: Simulation
    Developer: Best Free...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.1
    free
    Rating:+44
    Bike Mountain Mayhem Racing is the adrenaline racing through rough terrain for Iphone and Ipad. Make crazy jumps and crazy combos. Get bonuses and unlock more than 80 names bonus uniforms for your bike and rider. Realistic physics and colorful locations...
  • Pacific Fleet

    Pacific Fleet

    Category: Simulation
    Developer: Paul Sincock
    Year: 2014
    Version: 2.03
    new
    Rating:+46
    Pacific Fleet is a breathtaking game that is based on a detailed reconstruction of sea battles of world war II. After you run the game on your Ipad or Iphone you'll be shocked beautiful three-dimensional graphics. All ships, aircraft and submarines that...
  • Pocket League Story 2

    Pocket League Story 2

    Category: Simulation
    Developer: Kairosoft...
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.1.8
    new
    Rating:+38
    Pocket League Story 2 — this game is for the android OS, which you must bring the local football team to victory in the championship and to achieve international fame and recognition. Looking for new players and coaches, build their tactics. You can play i
  • Sky Gamblers: Cold War for the iPhone and iPad

    Sky Gamblers: Cold War for the iPhone and iPad

    Category: Simulation
    Developer: Revo Solutions
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.0.4
    new
    Rating:+124
    Sky Gamblers: Cold War — this is an interesting flight simulator for ios devices, in which You challenge your for dominance in the sky. Play in a huge single player campaign where You have to complete a secret mission and various exciting job, or invite yo
  • FIFA 14 for the iPhone and iPad

    FIFA 14 for the iPhone and iPad

    Category: Simulation
    Developer: EA SPORTS
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.0.1
    new
    Rating:+190
    Welcome to the most authentic football game in the App Store. Feel every pass, every blow with a new touch control. Thanks 33 leagues, more than 600 licensed teams and more than 16000 genuine players. From the English Premier League to the German...

Горячие новинки

Симуляторы для планшетов на iOS для Ipad скачать бесплатно

HD 3D
  • Godus

    Godus

    Категория: Симуляторы
    Разработчик: DeNA
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.2
    new
    Рейтинг:+29
    Godus - это новое творение знаменитого Питера Молиньё. В этой игре вам предстоит стать Богом. Думаете это так легко? Ошибаетесь! Вы будете отвечать за всё человечество. Одним прикосновением вы можете физически менять, плавить и ваять каждый миллиметр ландш
  • The Sims FreePlay

    The Sims FreePlay

    Категория: Симуляторы
    Разработчик: Electronic...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 5.4.1
    free
    Рейтинг:+295
    The Sims FreePlay— это бесплатная игрушка для мобильных телефонов iOS и андроид планшетов. Игра будет интересна всем поклонникам мирового бестселлера The Sims 3. В нашем распоряжении снова целый город, который мы должны наполнить персонажами. Игра предоста
  • Strike Wing: Raptor Rising

    Strike Wing: Raptor Rising

    Категория: Симуляторы
    Разработчик: Crescent Moon...
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.3
    new
    Рейтинг:+60
    В игре Strike Wing: Raptor Rising для ios вы возьмите под контроль управление звездный корабль. Вы будите взрывать вражеские истребители и уничтожать более крупные боевые корабли под управлением самых лучших пилотов в галактике. Strike Wing: Raptor Rising
  • 8 Ball Pool

    8 Ball Pool

    Категория: Симуляторы
    Разработчик: Miniclip
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 2.1.1
    free
    Рейтинг:+112
    8 Ball Pool - это аркадный симулятор бильярда для iPhone и iPad. Играйте 1 на 1 против ваших друзей или попробуйте вашу удачу в состязании против другого игрока. Наслаждайтесь острыми ощущениями от игры и попробуйте победить! Побеждайте и получайте монетки
  • Bike Mayhem Mountain Racing

    Bike Mayhem Mountain Racing

    Категория: Симуляторы
    Разработчик: Best Free...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.1
    free
    Рейтинг:+44
    Bike Mayhem Mountain Racing — это адреналиновый мотогонки по пересеченной местности для Iphone и Ipad. Совершайте безумные прыжки и сумасшедшие комбо. Получайте бонусы и разблокируйте более 80 наименований бонусного обмундирования для вашего байка и гонщик
  • Pacific Fleet

    Pacific Fleet

    Категория: Симуляторы
    Разработчик: Paul Sincock
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 2.03
    new
    Рейтинг:+43
    Pacific Fleet — это захватывающая дух игра, которая основывается на подробном воссоздании морских сражений времен Второй мировой войны. После запуска игры на вашем Ipad или Iphone вы будите потрясены красивейшей трехмерной графикой. Все корабли, самолеты и
  • Pocket League Story 2

    Pocket League Story 2

    Категория: Симуляторы
    Разработчик: Kairosoft...
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.1.8
    new
    Рейтинг:+38
    Pocket League Story 2 — игра на андроид планшеты, в которой вы должны привести свою команду от местной лиги к славе успешного международного клуба. Создайте свою команду и побеждайте своих оппонентов для достижения своей цели. В игре предусмотрен мультипле
  • Sky Gamblers: Cold War для iPhone и iPad

    Sky Gamblers: Cold War для iPhone и iPad

    Категория: Симуляторы
    Разработчик: Revo Solutions
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.0.4
    new
    Рейтинг:+124
    Sky Gamblers: Cold War — это интересный авиасимулятор для ios устройств, в котором Вы поборитесь за господство в небе. Играйте в масштабную одиночную кампанию, где Вам придется выполнять секретные миссии и различные увлекательные задания, или приглашайте д
  • FIFA 14 для iPhone и iPad

    FIFA 14 для iPhone и iPad

    Категория: Симуляторы
    Разработчик: EA SPORTS
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.0.1
    new
    Рейтинг:+190
    Добро пожаловать в самый подлинный футбольный симулятор в App Store. Почувствуйте каждый пасс, каждый удар с новым сенсорным управлением. Благодаря 33 лигам, более 600 лицензированным командам и более 16000 подлинным игрокам. От английской премьер-лиги до