Top games

Sports games for tablets on iOS for Ipad free download

HD 3D
  • Ice Rage

    Ice Rage

    Category: Sport
    Developer: Mountain Sheep
    Year: 2013
    Version: 4.1
    new
    Rating:+130
    Ice Rage is the legendary arcade hockey for ios, stylized 8-bit game. Play a single game or compete with friends in online multiplayer mode. In the game a great many famous characters to choose from!  Call to battle each other, play with him on the same de
  • Top Eleven - Be a soccer manager

    Top Eleven - Be a soccer manager

    Category: Sport
    Developer: Nordeus
    Year: 2014
    Version: 2.16
    free
    Rating:+46
    Top Eleven is one of the most popular sports games for iPhone, iPad and iPod touch, in which you can build your dream team and manage it. Compete with other players and your friends. The game is constantly played by millions of people, so you will not be...
  • Big Win NHL Hockey

    Big Win NHL Hockey

    Category: Sport
    Developer: Hothead Games
    Year: 2013
    Version:
    free
    Rating:+38
    Big Win NHL Hockey is an exciting game of ice hockey for iPhone and iPad. You have a unique chance to create a super-team of his dreams. Make the strongest links, combine players, schitaite their strengths and weaknesses. Train your team, enhancing their...
  • 2K DRIVE

    2K DRIVE

    Category: Sport
    Developer: 2K Sports
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.5
    new
    Rating:+537
    get Ready for the most exciting driving for your iPhone and IPad. 2K Drive offers you a variety of race tracks to test your driving skills, including licensed cars and real tracks. During the races you can get the stars and coins to buy upgrades, new...

Горячие новинки

Спортивные игры для планшетов на iOS для Ipad скачать бесплатно

HD 3D
  • Ice Rage

    Ice Rage

    Категория: Спортивные
    Разработчик: Mountain Sheep
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 4.1
    new
    Рейтинг:+128
    Ice Rage — это легендарный аркадный хоккей для ios, стилизованный под 8-битную игру. Играйте в одиночную игру или соревнуйтесь с друзьями в многопользовательском онлайн режиме. В игре огромное множество знаменитых персонажей на выбор!  Вызови на бой друга,
  • Top Eleven - Be a soccer manager

    Top Eleven - Be a soccer manager

    Категория: Спортивные
    Разработчик: Nordeus
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 2.16
    free
    Рейтинг:+48
    Top Eleven — это одна из самых популярных спортивных игр для iPhone, iPad и iPod touch, в которой вы сможете создать свою команду мечты и управлять ей. Соревнуйтесь с другими игроками и вашими друзьями. В игру постоянно играют миллионы человек, поэтому вам
  • Big Win NHL Hockey

    Big Win NHL Hockey

    Категория: Спортивные
    Разработчик: Hothead Games
    Год: 2013
    Версия:
    free
    Рейтинг:+35
    Big Win NHL Hockey — это увлекательная игра про хоккей для iPhone и iPad. У вас появился уникальный шанс создать супер-команду своей мечты. Составляйте сильнейшие звенья, комбинируйте игроков, сочитайте их сильные и слабые стороны. Тренируйте свою команду,
  • 2K DRIVE

    2K DRIVE

    Категория: Спортивные
    Разработчик: 2K Sports
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.5
    new
    Рейтинг:+538
    Приготовьтесь к самому захватывающему автосимулятору для вашего iPhone и IPad. 2K Drive предлагает вам различные гоночные треки, чтобы проверить ваши навыки вождения, в том числе на лицензированных машинах и реальных трассах. Во время заездов вы можете пол