Games for Windows Phone devices

  • Dragon's Blade DX

    Dragon's Blade DX

    Developer: Nate Monster
    Year: 2013
    Version: Windows Phone 8
    free
    Rating:+64
    Dragons Blade — is a turn-based RPG game for Windows Phone. If you are a fan of classic RPG toys eighties and nineties, the Dragons Blade you just have to taste. In game 7 character classes: warrior, Templar, the thief, Juggernaut, Archer, the witch, and t
  • Uber Racer

    Uber Racer

    Developer: Mad Processor
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.0.0
    new
    Rating:+134
    Uber Racer is one of the most exciting and realistic racing for windows phone. You will enter a world where humanity burns his last resources and minerals, and you have to participate in unreal crazy race for the right to have the last drops of fuel. In...
  • Never Future

    Never Future

    Developer: SneakyBox
    Year: 2014
    Version:
    new
    Rating:+16
    Never Future — Insomniac games for windows phone, in which you play a young archaeologist. Exploring the next excavations he finds an ancient artifact, which brings him in a strange futuristic world full of terrible monsters in which he would look for a wa
  • BulletAsylum

    BulletAsylum

    Developer: Microsoft...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.5.0.0
    new
    Rating:+9
    BulletAsylum is a popular arcade game for windows phone phones where you have to fight with many enemies, flying on space plane. The game has several game modes. Select desired mode and set out to destroy the aliens. Control in the game is very simple and...
  • TSR 2014

    TSR 2014

    Developer: Azerbo
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.0.1
    free
    Rating:+150
    TSR 2014 – games windows phone phones that allow you to read yourself a real skier. Showing a steep slopes and made new achievements in the sport of skiing. Select the color of the costume of his country and forth to conquer over 10 trails. Play career mod
  • Tim the Fox

    Tim the Fox

    Developer: Internet-Expert...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.1.5
    new
    Rating:+165
    Tim the Fox is a fascinating and very interesting puzzle game for children windows phone. Your child will play with a funny Tim Fox, who loves to play with children. He will teach your child to dress for the weather, to distinguish between edible and...
  • Slot Maniacs

    Slot Maniacs

    Developer: Artibus
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.0.0
    free
    Rating:+59
    Slot Maniacs is a fascinating toy on windows phone phones where you have to search for lost treasures. Immerse yourself in a dangerous and mysterious world of ancient civilizations and try to collect as much treasure. Place your bets, spin the wheel and ea
  • Robotek

    Robotek

    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2014
    Version: 2.6.11.23
    free
    Rating:+12
    Robotek for Windows Phone phones, in which the player will be told a fascinating story about the fall of man and the heroism of the brave. Machines of new generation captured the planet. Also it appeared however that want to colonize a planet. You have to...
  • Tiny Ball Vs Evil Devil

    Tiny Ball Vs Evil Devil

    Developer: RV AppStudios
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.0.1
    free
    Rating:+29
    Tiny Ball Vs. Evil Devil is a fun game for android tablets. You have to help a little balls back to their ship. All the mechanics of the game is based on the laws of physics. You can shoot a gun in the evil squares that hinder our heroes to return home....
  • Simple Physics

    Simple Physics

    Developer: Jundroo
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.1.0
    new
    Rating:+1
    Simple Physics — building game for windows phone phones. Players will develop the design of different complexity. You play the role of a true engineer. Develop and design projects of different complexity. You should find the Golden mean between the strengt
  • Roman EmpireRoman Empire

    Roman EmpireRoman Empire

    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.1.5
    free
    Rating:+7
    Roman Empire — military strategy on windows phone phones. The Roman Empire with numerous wars and military campaigns waiting for you! Strategy in real time — from the time BC — g. and to 117 ad. You role of Caesar will dispose of the entrusted troops, defe
  • Joining Hands

    Joining Hands

    Developer: 10tons
    Year: 2014
    Version:
    new
    Rating:+20
    Joining Hands is an interesting toy for windows phone phones. In the game you have to help funny creatures. Help Bablenam to find their brothers and sisters, which pohitili. To do this you need to build all Pavlinov in a single chain. All the cute...
  • Azkend 2

    Azkend 2

    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2014
    Version:
    new
    Rating:+7
    Azkend 2 — is an arcade arcade game for windows phone phones. Enjoy dozens of exciting levels with different gameplay in the game "story". The game features about twenty unique bonuses and more than a dozen achievements. Choose bonuses each level
  • I Surrender!

    I Surrender!

    Developer: FlooStudio
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.0.1.0
    free
    Rating:+3
    I Surrender! — is a fun arcade platformer for windows phone phones. The player will need to overcome at high speed various obstacles. Prepare yourself to die a lot and often. Each collision with the obstacle will be fatal for you. I Surrender! — this game
  • Tower Bloxx: New York

    Tower Bloxx: New York

    Developer: DChoc
    Year: 2013
    Version:
    free
    Rating:+22
    Tower Bloxx: New York is the sequel of the world hit, which is now available on windows phone smartphones. As before you will need to build a tall building so that they are not collapsed. The more you put all the blocks are, the more bonuses will bring...
  • Monster War

    Monster War

    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2014
    Version:
    free
    Rating:+8
    Monster War is a fun game for windows phone. Horde of vampires, werewolves and mummies attacked your Kingdom. Villagers are on the verge of death and only your troops are standing between the enemy and complete destruction. Use your finger to use a huge...
  • In Darkness

    In Darkness

    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2013
    Version:
    new
    Rating:+11
    In Darkness is a great Schutter for Windows Phone. The game combines fierce firefight, adventure, challenging puzzles and scolding to shivers of horror. You must go through many levels that inhabit the crowds of monsters and puzzles. Collect various items...
  • Subway Surfers

    Subway Surfers

    Developer: Kiloo
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.16.1.0
    free
    Rating:+417
    Subway Surfers – this is a popular game that finally made its way to windows phone phones. Subway Surfers still give the player a lot of positive emotions, will benefit while away your free time. We need to run away from the police and dogs on railway trac
  • Eyes on the Dragon

    Eyes on the Dragon

    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2013
    Version:
    free
    Rating:+24
    Eyes on the Dragon — it's a great runner for windows phone. The guardian dragons need our help. The Keeper fell asleep when was guarded by a dragon. Dragon ran away and now wants to burn everything in its path. Help the Keeper to catch up and catch a drago
  • Last Gun X

    Last Gun X

    Developer: The Giant...
    Year: 2013
    Version: 12.02.2013
    new
    Rating:+18
    Last Gun X is a dynamic and arcade action with beautiful 3D graphics for windows phone. Select your character, fighter, learn weapons and explore the game world of the game. The game has 4 game modes, 10 arenas for battles, 6 classes of characters. Go...

Горячие новинки

Игры для Windows Phone

  • Dragon's Blade DX

    Dragon's Blade DX

    Категория: Игры для Windows phone
    Разработчик: Nate Monster
    Год: 2013
    Версия: Windows Phone 8
    free
    Рейтинг:+60
    Dragons Blade — это пошаговая RPG игрушка для Windows Phone. Если вы фанат классических RPG игрушек восьмидесятых и девяностых годов, то Dragons Blade вам точно придётся по вкусу. В игре доступно 7 классов персонажей: воин, тамплиер, вор, джаггернаут, лучн
  • Uber Racer

    Uber Racer

    Категория: Игры для Windows phone
    Разработчик: Mad Processor
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.0.0
    new
    Рейтинг:+128
    Uber Racer — это одни из самых захватывающих и реалистичных гонок для windows phone. Вы попадете в мир, где человечество сжигает свои последние ресурсы и ископаемые, и вам предстоит участвовать в нереальных сумасшедших гонках за право обладать последними к
  • Never Future

    Never Future

    Категория: Игры для Windows phone
    Разработчик: SneakyBox
    Год: 2014
    Версия:
    new
    Рейтинг:+16
    Never Future — приключенческий экшен для windows phone, в котором вы будете играть за молодого археолога. Исследуя очередные раскопки он находит древний артефакт который переносит его в незнакомый футуристический мир полный ужасных монстров в котором он бу
  • BulletAsylum

    BulletAsylum

    Категория: Игры для Windows phone
    Разработчик: Microsoft...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.5.0.0
    new
    Рейтинг:+7
    BulletAsylum — это популярная аркада для windows phone телефонов, в которой вам предстоит сражаться с множеством противников, летая на космическом самолетике. В игре есть несколько режимов игры. Выбирайте понравившийся режим и отправляйтесь истреблять иноп
  • TSR 2014

    TSR 2014

    Категория: Игры для Windows phone
    Разработчик: Azerbo
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.0.1
    free
    Рейтинг:+144
    TSR 2014 – игры на windows phone телефонов, позволяющая почитывать себя настоящим лыжником. Гоняем по крутым спускам и совершаем новые достижения в лыжном спорте. Выбираем расцветку костюма своей страны и вперёд покорять более чем 10 трасс. Играйте в режим
  • Tim the Fox

    Tim the Fox

    Категория: Игры для Windows phone
    Разработчик: Internet-Expert...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.1.5
    new
    Рейтинг:+163
    Tim the Fox — это увлекательная и очень интересная игра-головоломка для детей на на windows phone. Вашему малышу предстоит играть с забавным лисенком Тимом, который любит играть с детьми. Он научит вашего ребенка одеваться по погоде, различать съедобное и
  • Slot Maniacs

    Slot Maniacs

    Категория: Игры для Windows phone
    Разработчик: Artibus
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.0.0
    free
    Рейтинг:+57
    Slot Maniacs — это увлекательная игрушка на windows phone телефоны, в которой вам предстоит искать затерянные сокровища. Погрузитесь в опасный и загадочный мир древних цивилизаций и попробуйте собрать максимальное количество сокровищ. Делайте ставки, крути
  • Robotek

    Robotek

    Категория: Игры для Windows phone
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 2.6.11.23
    free
    Рейтинг:+13
    Robotek — игра для Windows Phone телефонов, в которой игроку будет рассказана захватывающая история, о падение человечества и героизме смельчаков. Машины нового поколения захватили планету. На планете появились враждебные инопланетные создания, которые хот
  • Tiny Ball Vs Evil Devil

    Tiny Ball Vs Evil Devil

    Категория: Игры для Windows phone
    Разработчик: RV AppStudios
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.0.1
    free
    Рейтинг:+29
    Tiny Ball Vs. Evil Devil — увлекательная игра для windows phone планшетов. Вам предстоит помочь маленьким шарикам вернуться на их корабль. Вся механика игры завязана на законах физики. Вы будите стрелять из пушки по злым квадратикам, которые мешают нашим г
  • Simple Physics

    Simple Physics

    Категория: Игры для Windows phone
    Разработчик: Jundroo
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.1.0
    new
    Рейтинг:+0
    Simple Physics — строительная игра для windows phone телефонов. Игрокам предстоит разрабатывать конструкции различной сложности. Вы выступите в роли настоящего инженера. Разрабатывайте и конструируйте проекты различной сложности. Вы должны найти золотую се
  • Roman EmpireRoman Empire

    Roman EmpireRoman Empire

    Категория: Игры для Windows phone
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.1.5
    free
    Рейтинг:+4
    Roman Empire — военная стратегия на windows phone телефоны. Римская империя с многочисленными войнами и военными походами ждет вас! Стратегия в режиме реального времени — начиная со времени до нашей эры — 753г. и до 117 г. нашей эры. Вы роли Цезаря будите
  • Joining Hands

    Joining Hands

    Категория: Игры для Windows phone
    Разработчик: 10tons
    Год: 2014
    Версия:
    new
    Рейтинг:+19
    Joining Hands — интересная игрушка для windows phone телефонов. В игре вам необходимо помочь забавным существам. Помогите Паблинам отыскать их братьев и сестер, которых похиитли. Для этого вам необходимо выстроить всех Паблинов в одну цепочку. Все милые су
  • Azkend 2

    Azkend 2

    Категория: Игры для Windows phone
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2014
    Версия:
    new
    Рейтинг:+6
    Azkend 2 — это аркадная аркадная игрушка для windows phone телефонов. Наслаждайтесь десятками увлекательных уровней с различным геймплеем в режиме игры "история". В игре представлены около двадцати уникальных бонусов и более десятка достижений. В
  • I Surrender!

    I Surrender!

    Категория: Игры для Windows phone
    Разработчик: FlooStudio
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.0.1.0
    free
    Рейтинг:+2
    I Surrender! — это увлекательная аркадный платформер для windows phone телефонов. Игроку необходимо будет преодолевать на большой скорости различные препятствия. Приготовьтесь умирать много и часто. Каждое столкновение с препятствие будет для вас смертельн
  • Tower Bloxx: New York

    Tower Bloxx: New York

    Категория: Игры для Windows phone
    Разработчик: DChoc
    Год: 2013
    Версия:
    free
    Рейтинг:+22
    Tower Bloxx: New York — это сиквел мирового хита, который теперь доступен на windows phone смартфонах. Как и прежде вам необходимо будет строить высокие дома, так чтобы они не рухнули. Чем точнее вы сложите все блоки, тем больше бонусов принесет вам постро
  • Monster War

    Monster War

    Категория: Игры для Windows phone
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2014
    Версия:
    free
    Рейтинг:+7
    Monster War — это увлекательная игра для windows phone. Орда вампиров, оборотней и мумий напали на ваше королевство. Сельские жители находятся на грани гибели и только ваши войска стоят между врагом и полным уничтожением. Используйте свой палец, чтобы испо
  • In Darkness

    In Darkness

    Категория: Игры для Windows phone
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2013
    Версия:
    new
    Рейтинг:+10
    In Darkness — это отличный шуттер для Windows Phone. Игра сочетает в себе ожесточенные перестрелки, увлекательное приключение, трудные головоломки и пробирающий до мурашек ужас. Вы должны пройти через множество уровней, которые населяют толпы монстров и го
  • Subway Surfers

    Subway Surfers

    Категория: Игры для Windows phone
    Разработчик: Kiloo
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.16.1.0
    free
    Рейтинг:+398
    Subway Surfers – это популярный раннер, который наконец-то добрался и до windows phone телефонов. Subway Surfers по-прежнему подарит игроку массу позитивных эмоций, позволит с пользой скоротать свободное время. Нам необходимо убегать от полицейских и собак
  • Eyes on Dragon

    Eyes on Dragon

    Категория: Игры для Windows phone
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2013
    Версия:
    free
    Рейтинг:+24
    Eyes on Dragon — это замечательный раннер для windows phone. Хранитель драконов нуждается в нашей помощи. Хранитель заснул, когда охранял дракона. Дракон сбежал и теперь хочет сжечь все на своем пути. Помогите хранителю догнать и поймать дракона. На нашем
  • Last Gun X

    Last Gun X

    Категория: Игры для Windows phone
    Разработчик: The Giant...
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 12.02.2013
    new
    Рейтинг:+17
    Last Gun X — это динамичный и аркадный экшен с красивой 3D-графикой для windows phone. Выберите своего персонажа, истребитель, освойте оружие и отправляйтесь изучать игровой мир игры. В игре есть 4 режима игры, 10 арен для сражений, 6 классов персонажей. П