Articles

  • Game review Ingress

    Game review Ingress

    You can not just take and pass the game, which the developer was the company Google, as the number of downloads has exceeded 5,000,000 to the gameplay was coined by the whole world.

    • 30-03-2015 11:54
    • 1862
  • Review of applications from Google

    Review of applications from Google

    Apparently Google decided to abandon the policy of isolating its services from iOS. Much more applications owned by the largest companies have ported to devices of Apple, but almost at the same time new products are available for owners of Android and iOS.

    • 13-03-2015 12:35
    • 1378
  • Review of the game World Of Warriors

    Review of the game World Of Warriors

    After reading the description of the enchanting World Of Warriors: adventure strategy epic battle, hundreds of soldiers and many more. Sin does not establish such a game, but it turned out to be not so.

    • 02-03-2015 13:39
    • 1570
  • Review Game LIMBO

    Review Game LIMBO

    Surprise modern gamers cruelty almost impossible. Violence and blood flows and whip a variety of slashers, and post-apocalyptic game about zombies did location strewn guts and dismemberment tedious chore. Years spent for such games have been completely kill in us a sense of the experience of the death of a virtual character, but then there is a small indie game and destroys all the stereotypes.

    • 16-02-2015 09:05
    • 2675
  • Review of the game Secret Files Sam Peters

    Review of the game Secret Files Sam Peters

    Meet the classic quest Secret Files Sam Peters. In the role of a brave journalist, you have to go into the crater of Ghana to deal with alien DNA. Sam Peters will have the full taste of all the delights of wild jungle and spend the player through many strange events.

    • 27-01-2015 11:27
    • 1930
  • Game review BattleLore: Command

    Game review BattleLore: Command

    When in Play Market appears not cheap strategy of many famous company Fantasy Flight Games, becoming very curious as to what kind of product. Stepwise BattleLore: Command was created based on the board game - BattleLore and promises a fascinating mechanics on the screens of our tablets and phones. For those who are not able to throw the dice game, explaining the studio Fantasy Flight Games is not repeatedly managed to surpass the original table, and what they have gained the trust of fans. In ported games is another big plus - in the works BattleLore price several times lower than that of the original card.

    • 17-01-2015 22:02
    • 1697
  • Review of applications Word Lens Translator

    Review of applications Word Lens Translator

    It would seem that Google Translate is the perfect app interpreter on Android, but what to do if there is no access to the Internet, but something urgent need to translate? For such a case the application was created World Lens.

    • 11-01-2015 20:29
    • 1739
  • Review of the game Kingdom Rush Frontiers

    Review of the game Kingdom Rush Frontiers

    Kingdom Rush Frontiers is the sequel to the popular tower defense  Kingdom Rush.

    • 08-01-2015 14:41
    • 1914
  • Game review Game of Thrones

    Game review Game of Thrones

    There are literary creations that just beg on the screen. There the film adaptation, which are ideal for creating games. However, a good setting does not guarantee the ease of creating a new media product for game studios.

    • 28-12-2014 22:16
    • 3079
  • Review of the game Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath

    Review of the game Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath

    For a start it is worth noting that Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath on Android game is not new, and has not reprinted for the first time from the studio Oddworld Inhabitants and published for the first time published in 2005 on the Xbox.

    • 13-12-2014 12:32
    • 2012
  • Review of the game Far Cry 4 master of the arena

    Review of the game Far Cry 4 master of the arena

    When the network appeared the first Far Cry 4 a master of the arena, it became clear that launched the next conveyor. The fourth part of the previous game is not much different. Newly discovered world, epic villain release outposts and capturing towers, many additional tasks. And this is probably good because the third part was wildly popular. Will it work the same pattern for the second time?

    • 05-12-2014 18:23
    • 2485
  • Game review Valiant Hearts: The Great War

    Game review Valiant Hearts: The Great War

    What genre first comes to mind when we hear the game about World War I? Likely tactical shooter or strategy. These large-scale battles, the first tanks, deadly gas - an excellent soil for military strategy based on historical subjects.

    • 28-11-2014 02:23
    • 2102
  • Game review République

    Game review République

    When it comes to mobile gaming, we immediately do a discount due to the nature of the platform. Moreover, the management of special, the gameplay is not so deep, and dialogues do not shine diversity. Most of this suit. Who need to be engaged in the promotion of games with great gameplay, complex staging, and even the involvement of professionals, if the majority of gamers prefer to shoot birds at pigs, but the rope cut the candy? No publisher is to be spent is not ready. But visitors Kickstarter even quite ready. Thanks to the investments of these people we now have the opportunity to see Republique. This is the first major project for mobile, which do not need discounts because of his affiliation platform.

    • 23-11-2014 02:43
    • 1949
  • Game review RETRY

    Game review RETRY

    Company Rovio has more than enough to squeeze out all the famous Angry Birds and recently released a new game called - RETRY. Many would think that this is a cover of some evil birds, but it is not. The game was released in a completely new style and just deserves attention, especially given the fact that the developer is such a famous studio.

    • 16-11-2014 01:21
    • 2220
  • World of Tanks Blitz

    World of Tanks Blitz

    World of Tanks Blitz - the most anticipated game this fall on Android. After a very long and a secret beta game appeared Google Play in many countries, but not in Russia. As far as the younger brother will be able to repeat the success of WOT on the PC's look further.

    • 09-11-2014 09:39
    • 2877
  • Review Game Galaxy on Fire: Alliances

    Review Game Galaxy on Fire: Alliances

    The last few years things have Fishlabs companies were not the best way. After a fabulous triumph Galaxy on fire 2, the company was on the brink of bankruptcy. However, not so long ago left the game Galaxy on Fire: Alliances, which was in testing since 2013. Definitely something to say about this creation is difficult, but the product is definitely worth seeing.

    • 01-11-2014 12:52
    • 2213
  • Cars: Fast as Lightning

    Cars: Fast as Lightning

    Who does not know Lightning McQueen and Maitre? Both of these characters are the most outstanding representatives of Disney wheelbarrows. If you've seen the cartoon, you know exactly what Cars is one of those films for children, which does not leave indifferent even the adults, and you can enjoy with the whole family. Games about Wheelbarrows not new to iOS and Android, and gathered millions of fans, so when Pixar, Disney and Gameloft have released a new game called Wheelbarrows: Fast as lightning, she immediately created a furor among gamers of all ages.

    • 25-10-2014 12:40
    • 3979
  • Iron Desert

    Iron Desert

    Developers My.com delight us with a new creature Iron Desert - a great real-time strategy, but to commemorate the previous game of the studio - Jungle Heat, formed in the same genre, and which had great popularity. But the differences are still there, in the last game you were in rich jungle, and now you have to go in the near beduyuschee after a natural disaster in the hot desert. In the last game -naemniki thugs in this - the crews with machine guns and tanks. But the idea and purpose of the total - gold and oil which must be mine, expanding the base, army and destroy the enemy.

    • 18-10-2014 13:41
    • 2790
  • Back To Bed

    Back To Bed

    Indie studios have always had a unique feature to create their creations with an artistic touch. Some of the best indie games of the last decade, such as Journey, Braid, Castle Crashers and considerably experimented with the visual design that allowed them to stand out markedly against the backdrop of AAA class games and acquire more and more popular. Usually these games are very difficult to identify any genre, they are more like a mixture of several ways. Game Back To Bed is a bright representative of the direction of indie games.

    • 12-10-2014 12:00
    • 1952
  • Asphalt: Overdrive

    Asphalt: Overdrive

    The company Gameloft is famous for creating some of the best games on mobile devices, but a series of Asphalt leader of the race. But instead of all anticipated racing game Asphalt 9, they decided to present us with a runner racing - Asphalt: Overdrive. Surprisingly, the change of genre game just won.

    • 03-10-2014 23:58
    • 2634

Горячие новинки

Обзор игр

  • Обзор игры Ingress

    Обзор игры Ingress

    Нельзя просто так взять и пройти мимо игры, разработчиком которой стала компания Google, а количество скачиваний перевалило за 5000000. К игровому процессу был придуман целый мир.

    • 30-03-2015 11:54
    • 1712
  • Обзор приложений от Google

    Обзор приложений от Google

    По всей видимости Google решили отказаться от политики изолирования своих сервисов от iOS. Гораздо больше приложений принадлежащих крупнейшей компании стали портировать на устройства Apple, а новые продукты практически одновременно становятся доступны для владельцев Android и iOS.

    • 13-03-2015 12:35
    • 1250
  • Обзор игры World Of Warriors

    Обзор игры World Of Warriors

    Прочитав фееричное описание World Of Warriors: приключенческая стратегия, эпичные битвы, сотни воинов и много другое. Грех не установить такую игру, но она оказалось вовсе не такой.

    • 02-03-2015 13:39
    • 1456
  • Обзор игры LIMBO

    Обзор игры LIMBO

    Удивить современных геймеров жестокостью почти невозможно. Насилие и потоки крови так и хлещут из различных слешеров, а постапокалиптические игры про зомби сделали локации устланные кишками и расчленёнку нудной рутиной. Годы, проведенные за такими играми должны были полностью убить  в нас чувства переживания из-за смерти виртуального героя, но тут появляется небольшая инди-игра и рушит все стереотипы.

    • 16-02-2015 09:05
    • 2515
  • Обзор игры Secret Files Sam Peters

    Обзор игры Secret Files Sam Peters

    Встречаем классический квест Secret Files Sam Peters. В роли отважной журналистки вам предстоит отправится в кратер Ганы, чтобы разобраться с инопланетным ДНК. Сэм Питерс придется в полной мере вкусить все прелести диких джунглей и провести игрока через множество странных событий.

    • 27-01-2015 11:27
    • 1782
  • Обзор игры BattleLore: Command

    Обзор игры BattleLore: Command

    Когда в Play Market появляется совсем не дешёвая стратегия от немало известной компании Fantasy Flight Games, становится очень любопытно, что же это за продукт. Пошаговая BattleLore: Command создана по мотивам настольной игры - BattleLore и обещает увлекательную механику на экранах наших планшетов и телефонов. Для тех кому не довелось бросать игровые кости, разъясним, студии Fantasy Flight Games уже не раз удавалась превзойти настольный оригинал, чем они и завоевали доверие поклонников. В портированных играх есть еще один большой плюс - у творений BattleLore цена в разы ниже, нежели у карточного оригинала.

    • 17-01-2015 22:02
    • 1584
  • Обзор приложения Word Lens Translator

    Обзор приложения Word Lens Translator

    Казалось бы, что Google Translate является идеальным приложением-переводчиком на Android, но что делать если доступа к интернету нет, а что-то нужно срочно перевести? Для такого случая было создано приложение World Lens. 

    • 11-01-2015 20:29
    • 1609
  • Обзор игры Kingdom Rush Frontiers

    Обзор игры Kingdom Rush Frontiers

    Kingdom Rush Frontiers является продолжением популярной tower defense игры Kingdom Rush.

    • 08-01-2015 14:41
    • 1763
  • Обзор игры Game of Thrones

    Обзор игры Game of Thrones

    Существуют литературные творения, которые так и просятся на экран. Существуют экранизации, которые идеально подходят для создания игр. Однако удачный сеттинг не гарантирует легкости в создание нового медиа продукта для игровых студий.

    • 28-12-2014 22:16
    • 2986
  • Обзор игры Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath

    Обзор игры Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath

    Для начала стоит заметить, что Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath на Android игра не новая, а переизданная уже не в первый раз от студии Oddworld Inhabitants и впервые вышедшая в свет 2005 году на Xbox. 

    • 13-12-2014 12:32
    • 1889
  • Обзор игры Far Cry 4 Мастер арены

    Обзор игры Far Cry 4 Мастер арены

    Когда в сети появились первые виде Far Cry 4 Мастер арены, стало ясно, что запущен очередной конвейер. Четвертая часть от предыдущей игры мало чем  отличается. Вновь открытий мир, эпический злодей, освобождение аванпостов и захват вышек, множество дополнительных заданий. И это, пожалуй, хорошо ведь третья часть имела бешеную популярность. Сработает ли та же схема второй раз?

    • 05-12-2014 18:23
    • 2337
  • Обзор игры Valiant Hearts: The Great War

    Обзор игры Valiant Hearts: The Great War

    Какой жанр первым приходит в голову, когда мы слышим игра про Первую мировую войну? Вероятнее всего тактический шутер или стратегия. Эти масштабные сражения, первые танки, смертоносный газ - отличная почва для военной стратегии основанной на историческом сюжете.

    • 28-11-2014 02:23
    • 1997
  • Обзор игры République

    Обзор игры République

    Когда речь заходит о мобильных играх мы сразу делаем скидку из-за особенностей платформы. К тому же и управление особенное, геймплей не настолько глубок, да и диалоги не блещут разнообразием. Большинство это устраивало. Кому нужно заниматься продвижением игр с глубоким геймплеем, сложной постановкой, да еще и привлечением профессионалов, если большинство геймеров предпочитают птичками по свиньям стрелять, да веревочки с леденцами перерезать? Ни один издатель на такое тратиться не готов. А вот посетители Kickstarter вполне даже готовы. Благодаря вложениям этих людей теперь у нас есть возможность лицезреть Republique. Это первый крупный проект для мобильных, которому не нужны скидки из-за его платформенной принадлежности.

    • 23-11-2014 02:43
    • 1830
  • Обзор игры RETRY

    Обзор игры RETRY

    Компания Rovio уже более чем достаточно выжала из всем известных Angry Birds и не так давно выпустила новую игру под названием – RETRY. Многие бы подумали, что это какой-нибудь кавер злых птиц, но это не так. Игра вышла в совершенно новом стиле и точно заслуживает внимания, особенно учитывая тот факт, что разработчиком является такая известная студия.

    • 16-11-2014 01:21
    • 2115
  • Обзор игры World of Tanks Blitz

    Обзор игры World of Tanks Blitz

    World of Tanks Blitz - самая ожидаемая игра этой осени на Android. После очень длительного и засекреченного бета-тестирования игра появилась на Google Play во множестве стран, но только не в России. Насколько младшему собрату удастся повторить успех WOT на ПК посмотрим дальше.

    • 09-11-2014 09:39
    • 2727
  • Обзор игры Galaxy on Fire: Alliances

    Обзор игры Galaxy on Fire: Alliances

    Последние несколько лет дела у компании Fishlabs шли не лучшим образом. После феерического триумфа Galaxy on fire 2, компания оказалась на грани банкротства. Однако не так давно вышла игра Galaxy on Fire: Alliances, которая находилась в тестирование с 2013 года. Однозначно сказать что-то по поводу этого творения сложно, но продукт однозначно достоин внимания.

    • 01-11-2014 12:52
    • 2082
  • Обзор игры Тачки: Быстрые как Молния

    Обзор игры Тачки: Быстрые как Молния

    Кто не знает Молния МакКуина и Мэтра? Оба эти персонажа являются самыми яркими представителями Дисней Тачек. Если вы видели мультфильм, то точно знаете, что Тачки является одним из тех фильмов для детей, который не оставляет равнодушными даже взрослых, и вы можете наслаждаться всей семьей. Игры про Тачки не новинка на iOS и Android, и собрали миллионы поклонников, поэтому, когда Pixar, Disney и Gameloft выпустили новую игру под названием Тачки: Быстрые как Молния, она сразу же произвела фурор среди геймеров всех возрастов. 

    • 25-10-2014 12:40
    • 3771
  • Обзор игры Iron Desert

    Обзор игры Iron Desert

    Разработчики My.com радуют нас новым творением Iron Desert - отличная стратегия в реальном времени, но поминающая предыдущую игру этой студии - Jungle Heat, выполненную в том же жанре и имевшую большую популярность. Но различия всё же есть, в прошлой игре вы были в сочных джунглях, а сейчас вам предстоит отправится в недалёкое будущее после природного катаклизма по жаркой пустыне. В прошлой игре - наемники головорезы, в этой - экипажи с пулемётами и танки. Но идея и цель общая - золото и нефть которые необходимо добывать, расширяя базы, армию и уничтожая противника.

    • 18-10-2014 13:41
    • 2651
  • Обзор игры Back To Bed

    Обзор игры Back To Bed

    Инди-студии всегда имели уникальную особенность создавать свои творения в художественном стиле. Некоторые из лучших инди-игр последнего десятилетия такие как Journey, Braid, и Castle Crashers изрядно поэкспериментировали с визуальным дизайном, что позволила им заметно выделится на фоне игр ААА класса и приобрести большую популярность. Обычно эти игры очень трудно определить к какому-либо жанру, они больше похожи на смесь нескольких направлений. Игра Back To Bed является ярким представителем инди направления игр.

    • 12-10-2014 12:00
    • 1858
  • Обзор игры Asphalt: Overdrive

    Обзор игры Asphalt: Overdrive

    Компания Gameloft славится созданием одних из лучших игр на мобильные устройства, а серия Asphalt лидер среди гонок. Но вместо всеми ожидаемой гоночной игры Asphalt 9, они решили представить нашему вниманию гоночный раннер -  Asphalt: Overdrive. Неожиданно, но от смены жанра игра только выиграла.

    • 03-10-2014 23:58
    • 2519