Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Games » S.C.H.A.S.T.E.

S.C.H.A.S.T.E. for android

Icon S.C.H.A.S.T.E.
  • Votes: 0
  • Discussions: 0

Since 2006, the game Stalker is haunted by many gamers. Project over the years has become a cult, and numerous modifications prolong life quite old game.
Developers from Tank72, creating a project S.CH.A.S.T..E., tried to make a game similar to the original. At the same time they did not have any modern engine, no serious development team. Sometimes that would create a good project only one desire and, apparently, in the studio, it was very large.
The game is a text adventure genre, in which everyone can feel like a real earner artifacts. Your hero is in the exclusion zone not on its own initiative. As in Stalkere you wake up somewhere on the outskirts of Pripyat. You totally do not remember anything, you do not have not the appropriate form or document, not even a name, and you are trying hard to get into the center of your subconscious mind. This is what will be the main task, and along the way you'll perform all sorts of quests.
Interface S.CH.A.S.T..E. very reminiscent of another indie game - bomzhara. The only difference is that the story about the stalker is endowed with images and the ability to travel the vast territory of the game. In the quest there are elements of RPG, and a variety of production equipment, which were transferred from the original.
How many developers have managed to fit in a text adventure, you can find out by downloading the game.

On our site you can download S.C.H.A.S.T.E..apk! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!
Take a comment

Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Игры » С.Ч.А.С.Т.Ь.Е.

С.Ч.А.С.Т.Ь.Е. на андроид

Иконка С.Ч.А.С.Т.Ь.Е.
  • Оценок: 36
  • Обсуждений: 2
Попуряность 94% 94%
Скачать

Начиная с 2006 года, игра Stalker не дает покоя многим геймерам. Проект за многие годы стал культовым, а многочисленные модификации продлеваю жизнь достаточно старой игре.

Разработчики из Tank72, создавая проект С.Ч.А.С.Т.Ь.Е., старались сделать игру аналогичную оригиналу. При этом у них не было ни современного движка, ни серьезной команды разработчиков. Иногда что бы создать хороший проект достаточно одного желания и, по всей видимости, у этой студии оно было очень большое.

Игра представлена в жанре текстовый квест, в котором каждый может ощутить себя настоящим добытчика артефактов. Ваш герой оказывается в зоне отчуждения не по своей инициативе. Как и в Stalkere вы просыпаетесь где-то на окраине Припяти. Вы совершенно ничего не помните, у вас нет не соответствующей формы, ни документов, ни даже имени, и вы усердно пытаетесь проникнуть в самый центр вашего подсознания. Именно это и станет главной задачей, а попутно вы будите выполнять всевозможные квесты.

Интерфейс С.Ч.А.С.Т.Ь.Е. очень напоминает другую инди-игру - Бомжара. Разница лишь в том, что история про сталкера наделена изображениями и возможностью путешествовать по огромной территории игры. В квесте присутствуют элементы RPG, разнообразные добычи и инвентарь, которые были перенесены из оригинала.

Как разработчикам удалось столько уместить в текстовый квест, вы можете узнать скачав игру.

На нашем сайте вы можете скачать С.Ч.А.С.Т.Ь.Е..apk! Всё без регистрации и отправки смс! С высокой скоростью и без вирусов!

Комментариев 2

Комментировать
  1. Huy Pham
    Халимбек
    Гости
    Как хорошо что эта игра и здесь есть а то через плэй маркет не получается скачать эту игру
  2. Huy Pham
    Кек
    Гости
    Жалко из плей маркета удалили. Плак плак :((((
Прокомментировать