Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Games » Dracula: The Resurrection

Dracula: The Resurrection for android

Icon Dracula: The Resurrection
  • Votes: 0
  • Discussions: 0

Company BUKA ported quest Dracula: Resurrection on Android. The game was first published in the late nineties to a PC and a couple of years on the Sony PlayStation. The project was a continuation of many of the famous novel by Bram Stoker.
After the events that unfolded in the pages of the novel, it took seven years, came in 1904. The wife of the main character of Mina Harker, leaves London and is sent to Transylvania, straight to the castle of Count Dracula. Jonathan Harker worried that his wife might be back in the power of evil and goes to find her. But without your help, he is unlikely to defeat the forces of evil.
When I got out the original, he won a lot of love among users, but also no small criticism. The game took on new life when left on iOS. Only three years later got to Android. The developer had a lot of work on adaptation for the sensor.
The plot is so fascinating, that will keep you in suspense until you pass the whole game. Creepy atmosphere of Bram Stoker's well implemented. Demo version BUKA did not, but ask for Dracula: Resurrection, a very modest fee.

On our site you can download Dracula: The Resurrection.apk! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!
Take a comment

Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Игры » Дракула: Воскрешение

Дракула: Воскрешение на андроид

Иконка Дракула: Воскрешение
  • Оценок: 12
  • Обсуждений: 0
Попуряность 83% 83%
Скачать

Компания BUKA портировала квест Дракула: воскрешение на Android. Игра впервые вышла в конце девяностых на ПК и через пару лет на Sony PlayStation. Проект стал продолжение немало известного романа Брэма Стокера.

После событий, которые разворачивались на страницах романа, прошло семь лет, наступил 1904 год. Жена главного героя Мина Харкер, уезжает из Лондона и направляется в Трансильванию, прямиком в замок графа Дракулы. Джонатан Харкер переживает, что его жена может снова оказаться во власти зла и отправляется на её поиски.  Но без вашей помощи ему вряд ли удастся победить силы зла.

Когда вышел оригинал, он завоевал большую любовь среди пользователей, но и не малую критику. Игра приобрела новую жизнь, когда вышла на iOS. И только спустя три года добралась до Android. Разработчиком немало пришлось поработать над адаптацией для сенсора.

Сюжет настолько увлекателен, что будет держать вас в напряжение, пока вы не пройдете всю игру. Жутковатая атмосфера Брэма Стокера хорошо воплощена в жизнь. Демо версию BUKA не сделали, но просят за Дракула: воскрешение, весьма скромную плату.

На нашем сайте вы можете скачать Дракула: Воскрешение.apk! Всё без регистрации и отправки смс! С высокой скоростью и без вирусов!

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!
Прокомментировать