Top apps

camera applications for Android free download

  • Color Splash Effect Pro

    Color Splash Effect Pro

    Category: Camera
    Developer: Lyrebird...
    Year: 2015
    Version: 1.6.5
    Rating:+72
    Color Splash Effect Pro — an excellent application for Android, which is just one touch can transform your photo into a masterpiece. Now it is very easy to give a snapshot dramatic depth, repainted it in black and white and highlight some elements of brigh
  • Afterlight

    Afterlight

    Category: Camera
    Developer: Afterlight...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.6
    Rating:+28
    Afterlight — photo editor for Android. This application does not outstanding features from the competition, but has a concise and user friendly interface. Anyone, even the most knowledgeable people do not, understand where to click what would happen proces
  • The Paper Camera

    The Paper Camera

    Category: Camera
    Developer: Not specified
    Version: 3.4.0
    Rating:+117
    Great program, for that would on the other hand to look at their photo. The program quite similar, some of the effects in Photoshop. The imposition of a variety of effects occurs in online mode. It should be noted that this Appendix is such effects as: — c
  • 8tory - Gallery

    8tory - Gallery

    Category: Camera
    Developer: 8tory
    Year: 2014
    Version: Зависит от устройства
    Rating:+9
    With the application 8tory — Gallery no longer necessary to wrestle, remembering when and where your photograph was taken. The application automatically detects the GPS coordinates for each individual image, set the time and date. Location can be shown as
  • The Paper Camera

    The Paper Camera

    Category: Camera
    Developer: Not specified
    Version: 3.4.0
    Rating:+56
    Look at our entire world is already in a new way, it is original, as well stylish and exciting photo editor in the real-time, a lot of most any overlays such as / sketch / comics / tone / Noir / neon and many others. Shoot and pleasantly enjoy different...
  • Fast Burst Camera

    Fast Burst Camera

    Category: Camera
    Developer: Spritefish
    Year: 2014
    Version: 5.0.0
    Rating:+35
    Fast Burst Camera — a unique application for lovers of photo developers Spritefish, which allows you to make high-quality images of fast moving objects. Application will allow to make up to 30 images per second (compared 5-10 shots with weak applications).
  • Ultra Video Camera

    Ultra Video Camera

    Category: Camera
    Developer: Multimedia...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 2.0
    Rating:+22
    Ultra Video Camera application you -dan adjacent use as a complete camera for your android device. On Google Play it earned a pretty good rating of 3.4. Almost any device can support this app. The program has a pretty good sound quality parameters. If a...
  • XnInstant Camera Pro - Selfie

    XnInstant Camera Pro - Selfie

    Category: Camera
    Developer: XnView
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.17
    Rating:+43
    XnInstant Camera — application for lovers of vintage style photos. This program will help you to make high-quality self without a photo editor. XnInstant Camera has multiple professional filters superimposed automatically. The ability to send photos direct
  • Silent Camera

    Silent Camera

    Category: Camera
    Developer: TACOTY JP...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 3.4.1
    Rating:+56
    Silent Camera — a great app for androyd if you need to take a picture and go unnoticed. The application allows you to take a snapshot of a completely silent, unlike conventional cameras. Has a feature very quickly to focus on the desired object has a zoom,
  • Camera 2

    Camera 2

    Category: Camera
    Developer: JFDP Labs
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.0.0
    new
    Rating:+225
    Camera 2 — great app-Luggage for your tablet android! With it, you can photograph a couple of clicks. Choose different effects for photo: 20-s, 80-s, 90-s, Sepia, lomography, and many others. Ready image you can edit: to impose additional effects and graph

Топ приложений

Горячие новинки

Программы для камеры для Android скачать бесплатно

  • Camera MX

    Camera MX

    Категория: Камера
    Разработчик: Appic Labs...
    Версия: 3.0.8
    free
    Рейтинг:+21
    Camera MX должна идти на каждом смартфоне и планшете прямо из коробки. Да, это не пустые слова. Миллионы людей оценили качество снимков, полученных с помощью этого приложения и многие согласны, что фотоснимки в ней получаются порой лучше, чем в оригинально
  • Color Splash Effect Pro

    Color Splash Effect Pro

    Категория: Камера
    Разработчик: Lyrebird...
    Год: 2015
    Версия: 1.6.5
    Рейтинг:+68
    Color Splash Effect Pro – превосходное приложение на Android, которое всего в одно касание может преобразить вашу фотографию в шедевр. Теперь очень просто придать снимку драматическую глубину, перекрасив её в черно-белый и выделив некоторые элементы ярким
  • Afterlight

    Afterlight

    Категория: Камера
    Разработчик: Afterlight...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.6
    Рейтинг:+27
    Afterlight — редактор фотографий на Android. Приложение не имеет выдающихся функций на фоне конкурентов, но обладает лаконичным и приятным интерфейсом. Любой даже самый не разбирающийся человек, поймет куда нажимать, что бы вышло обработанное фото. Всего о
  • Paper Camera

    Paper Camera

    Категория: Камера
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Версия: 3.4.0
    Рейтинг:+116
    Замечательная программа для того, чтобы с другой стороны взглянуть на свои фото. Программа слегка напоминает некоторые эффекты в Photoshop. Наложение разнообразных эффектов происходит в онлайн режиме. Стоит отметить, что в этом приложении есть такие эффект
  • 8tory - Gallery

    8tory - Gallery

    Категория: Камера
    Разработчик: 8tory
    Год: 2014
    Версия: Зависит от устройства
    Рейтинг:+9
    С приложением 8tory — Gallery больше нет необходимости ломать голову, вспоминая, где и когда была сделана ваша фотокарточка. Приложение автоматически определяет GPS координаты индивидуально для каждого фото, выставляет время и дату. Местоположение может бы
  • Paper Camera

    Paper Camera

    Категория: Камера
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Версия: 3.4.0
    Рейтинг:+55
    Посмотри на весь наш мир уже по-новому, он оригинальный, так же стильный и увлекательный фото редактор в самом реальном времени, очень много самых всяких наложений — таких как / эскиз / комикс / тона / нуар / неон и еще множество других. Фотографируйте и п
  • Fast Burst Camera

    Fast Burst Camera

    Категория: Камера
    Разработчик: Spritefish
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 5.0.0
    Рейтинг:+31
    Fast Burst Camera — уникальное приложение для любителей фото от разработчиков Spritefish, которое позволит вам делать качественные снимки быстро двигающихся объектов. Приложение позволит делать до 30 снимков в секунду (в сравнение 5-10 снимков при помощи с
  • Ultra Video Camera

    Ultra Video Camera

    Категория: Камера
    Разработчик: Multimedia...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 2.0
    Рейтинг:+22
    Ultra Video Camera -данное приложение вы смежите использовать как полноценную камеру для вашего андроид устройства. На Google Play оно заработало довольно-таки неплохой рейтинг 3,4.  Практически любое устройство сможет поддерживать это приложение. Программ
  • XnInstant Camera Pro - Selfie

    XnInstant Camera Pro - Selfie

    Категория: Камера
    Разработчик: XnView
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.17
    Рейтинг:+40
    XnInstant Camera — приложение для любителей фотографий в винтажном стиле. Данная программа поможет вам  делать качественное селфи без фоторедактора. XnInstant Camera имеет множество профессиональных фильтров накладывающихся автоматически. Возможность отпра
  • Бесшумная камера

    Бесшумная камера

    Категория: Камера
    Разработчик: TACOTY JP...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 3.4.1
    Рейтинг:+51
    Silent Camera — отличное приложение на андройд, если вам нужно сфотографировать и остаться незамеченным. Приложение позволяет сделать снимок совершенно беззвучно, в отличие от стандартных камер. Имеет особенность очень быстро фокусироваться на нужном объек
  • Camera 2

    Camera 2

    Категория: Камера
    Разработчик: JFDP Labs
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.0.0
    new
    Рейтинг:+224
    Camera 2 — отличное приложение-камера для твоего планшета с android! С помощью него ты сможешь делать уникальные снимки в пару кликов. Выбирай различные эффекты для фото: 20-е, 80-е, 90-е, сепия, ломография и множество других. Готовый снимок можно отредакт