Kid's games

Baby games for Android tablets free download

HD 3D
  • The Garden Dr. Panda / Dr. Panda's Veggie Garden

    The Garden Dr. Panda / Dr. Panda's Veggie Garden

    Category: Kid's games
    Developer: TribePlay
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.03
    Rating:+731
    vegetable Garden Dr. Panda / Dr. Pandas Veggie Garden is a great toy for children and their parents on tablets android destination in which to take orders from a variety of animals and for them to grow fruits and vegetables. This game will help children...
  • Talking Tom Cat

    Talking Tom Cat

    Category: Girls games
    Developer: Outfit 7
    Version: 2.1.1
    Rating:+6037
    Talking Tom Cat 2 Free is a great continuation of the first part. Our hero's name is Tom is he talking cat. From that moment when we first met him near tanks with garbage, it took a couple of years and it became a superstar. Our cat got her own house...
  • Dream Garden - Best Girls Game

    Dream Garden - Best Girls Game

    Category: Kid's games
    Developer: TutoTOONS
    Year: 2015
    Version: 1.0.2
    Rating:+192
    Dream Garden — a little game on Android, designed for children of preschool age. At this time, the children interested in everything, so the studio TutoTOONS presented simulator, in which the child will look after the garden.
    A feature of the game...
  • Star Girl

    Star Girl

    Category: Girls games
    Developer: Animoca
    Year: 2013
    Version: 3.1
    new
    Rating:+2973
    Star Girl – it's a good game for tablets Android. You will build a career superstar. For this purpose it is necessary not only sing and dance, but still fashionable and beautiful dress, then your career will prosper. Know that the first opinion of you...
  • Disney Fairies: Lost & Found / Disney Fairies: The Lost Ones

    Disney Fairies: Lost & Found / Disney Fairies: The Lost Ones

    Category: Girls games
    Developer: Disney
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.13
    new
    Rating:+3651
    Disney Fairies: Lost & Found (Disney Fairies: the lost ones) — the game for the youngest on the tablets with android! Specially for you the fairy Tinker bell has sent the invitation together with your friends! Go in search of the hidden objects together...
  • ENCHANT U

    ENCHANT U

    Category: Girls games
    Developer: Griptonite...
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.2.2
    Rating:+773
    ENCHANT U is a wonderful toy on android tablets which will evaluate each girl. Start the game you find yourself in one large University in which many secrets connected with their students. A variety of secrets hidden behind the walls of women's clubs....
  • Razvivalki for kids

    Razvivalki for kids

    Category: Kid's games
    Developer: Baby...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.1
    Rating:+1190
    Razvivalki for kids — educational game for children on Android, which includes three mini-games. In one mini-game will train in which you need to collect images the corresponding name of the train. If a child makes a mistake, the system will not allow to...
  • Dodo Master

    Dodo Master

    Category: Kid's games
    Developer: Semir Saleh
    Year: 2014
    Version: 2
    Rating:+186
    Dodo Master — will help the bird escape to freedom. Few people had heard of the dodo bird, and certainly no one saw, because this kind of long extinct. Our sole representative of the disappeared species is locked in a cage all the eggs povorovali. And the...
  • Cookbook Master - Kitchen

    Cookbook Master - Kitchen

    Category: Kid's games
    Developer: Tapps - Top...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.2
    Rating:+311
  • Super Elf Jump

    Super Elf Jump

    Category: Girls games
    Developer: HN Games
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.4
    Rating:+255
    Super Elf Jump — this is a typical platformer. Those who played as a child in SEGA consoles Dendy and learn the style of play. In games of this type emphasis is on gameplay than graphics. We will bring in a fabulous area, which was peace and blessings,...
  • Tales of the Magic Forest

    Tales of the Magic Forest

    Category: Kid's games
    Developer: Amaya
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.6
    Rating:+529
    The company has released Amaya unique collection of fairy tales for children — Tales of the magic forest. The game will help your child get acquainted with cartoon characters and play with them. Each book contains game images, text, interactive elements...
  • Stop The Robots

    Stop The Robots

    Category: Kid's games
    Developer: Ludus Studio
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.0.1
    free
    Rating:+380
    Stop The Robots is a good dynamic game tablets android. The plot develops in the future where robots began to exceed their creators. The offensive began on the latter is not damaged territory. Your task is to assemble a team of craftsmen who will be able...
  • Forsaken Planet

    Forsaken Planet

    Category: Kid's games
    Developer: LOOT
    Year: 2012
    Version: 0.92.2.4_Alpha
    Rating:+253
    Forsaken Planet — developing action game strategy with a third person on tablets android. In the game You will have to compete with other gamers on the number transformed into chickens, cows. At your disposal will be a flying saucer, using her find cows...
  • Thinkrolls

    Thinkrolls

    Category: Kid's games
    Developer: Avokiddo
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.4
    Rating:+55
    If the brain is tired from a variety of tasks, and the soul asks for something relaxed and easy, the developers Avokiddo, ready to offer excellent puzzle Thinkrolls. The player will have familiarity with cute characters, among which will be Frankenstein...
  • Space Kitty Puzzle

    Space Kitty Puzzle

    Category: Kid's games
    Developer: Sly Lamb
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.4.2
    Rating:+104
    Space theme for a long time is not a novelty among the games on android. Space Kitty Puzzle — a colorful puzzle game in which cute kitten is sent into space in search of other life forms. Your job as usual will help in the search for the kitten, and the...
  • Hugo Retro Mania

    Hugo Retro Mania

    Category: Boys' games
    Developer: Krea Medie A/S
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.2.2
    new
    Rating:+6150
    Hugo Retro Mania — new game from the 90's for your tablet android! You play the main character of this game — Kuzey. Your goal — search in the mines variety of jewels: emeralds, rubies, diamonds, gold, silver and more. Be careful, because your...
  • Nail Salon 2

    Nail Salon 2

    Category: Kid's games
    Developer: Libii
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0
    Rating:+353
    Nail Salon 2 — create your own designs with hundreds of nail polish combinations in a nail salon. The game is perfect for young fashionistas who love to take care of their nails. This is the second part of the game and in it you can decorate your nails...
  • Ice Age: Adventure

    Ice Age: Adventure

    Category: Kid's games
    Developer: Gameloft
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.1d
    Rating:+861
    Ice Age: The Adventures — game of the same name cartoon story. Squirrel Scrat again saw his object of adoration — acorn and still with the same zeal he rushed to get. Her thoughtless actions have led to a massive split glaciers. And a huge amount of ice...
  • Dumb Ways to Die

    Dumb Ways to Die

    Category: Kid's games
    Developer: Metro Trains
    Year: 2014
    Version: Зависит от устройства
    Rating:+109
    Metro Trains developers have built an excellent arcade Dumb Ways to Die, in which the main characters fall into the most absurd situations leading to death. Your task is to protect the main characters of this nonsense. The game is quite fun and simple, it...
  • Myaus Tamagotchi Kota

    Myaus Tamagotchi Kota

    Category: Kid's games
    Developer: Dynamic Pixels
    Year: 2014
    Version: Зависит от устройства
    Rating:+239
    As a child, probably each had a Tamagotchi, but over time they will fly sunk. Developers Dinamic Pixel decided to remedy this situation and created Myaus Tamagotchi Kota. The main character is a cute cat, which you have to choose the color, gender and...

Горячие новинки

Детские игры для планшетов Андроид скачать бесплатно

HD 3D
  • Blow

    Blow

    Категория: Детские
    Разработчик: Abuzz
    Год: 2015
    Версия: 1.3.0
    free
    Рейтинг:+54
    Blow – это палочка выручалочка в самые сложные моменты жизни, когда необходимо обесточить ваших маленьких друзей. Конечно нельзя отдавать ребенка на растерзание современным гаджетам без присмотра, но согласитесь, порой несколько минут тишины и спокойствия
  • Огород Dr. Panda / Dr. Panda's Veggie Garden

    Огород Dr. Panda / Dr. Panda's Veggie Garden

    Категория: Детские
    Разработчик: TribePlay
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.03
    Рейтинг:+686
    Огород Dr. Panda / Dr. Pandas Veggie Garden — потрясающая игрушка для детей и их родителей на планшеты с os android цель в которой принимать заказы от самых разных животных и выращивать для них фрукты и овощи. Эта игра поможет детям познать процесс выращив
  • Talking Tom Cat

    Talking Tom Cat

    Категория: Игры для девочек
    Разработчик: Outfit 7
    Версия: 2.1.1
    Рейтинг:+5776
    Talking Tom Cat 2 Free (Мой Том) - замечательное продолжение первой части. Нашего героя зовут Tom — он говорящий кот. С того момента когда мы первый раз с ним встретились, возле баков с мусором, прошло пару лет и он стал настоящим суперзвездой. У нашего ко
  • Dream Garden - Best Girls Game

    Dream Garden - Best Girls Game

    Категория: Детские
    Разработчик: TutoTOONS
    Год: 2015
    Версия: 1.0.2
    Рейтинг:+171
    Dream Garden — небольшая игра на Android, рассчитанная на детей дошкольного возраста. В это время детям интересно всё, поэтому студия TutoTOONS представили симулятор, в котором ребенку предстоит поухаживать за садом.

    Особенностью игры стала, р
  • Star Girl

    Star Girl

    Категория: Игры для девочек
    Разработчик: Animoca
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 3.1
    new
    Рейтинг:+2905
    Star Girl – это неплохая игра для планшетов с ос андроид. Вы будете строить карьеру суперзвезды. Для этого надо не только петь и танцевать, но еще модно и красиво одеваться, тогда ваша карьера будет процветать. Знайте, что сначала мнение о вас будет не оче
  • Disney Fairies: Lost & Found / Феи Диснея: Потеряшки

    Disney Fairies: Lost & Found / Феи Диснея: Потеряшки

    Категория: Игры для девочек
    Разработчик: Disney
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.13
    new
    Рейтинг:+3556
    Disney Fairies: Lost & Found (Disney Феи: Потеряшки) — игра для самых маленьких на планшеты с os android! Специально для тебя фея Динь-Динь прислала приглашение на игру вместе со своими подружками! Отправляйся на поиски загаданных предметов вместе со своим
  • ENCHANT U

    ENCHANT U

    Категория: Игры для девочек
    Разработчик: Griptonite...
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 1.2.2
    Рейтинг:+757
    ENCHANT U — замечательная игрушка на android планшеты которую оценит каждая девушка. Запустив игру, вы оказываетесь в одном большом университете, в котором много тайн, связанных с его студентами. Самые разные секреты скрываются за стенами женских клубов. Т
  • Развивалки для малышей

    Развивалки для малышей

    Категория: Детские
    Разработчик: Baby...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.1
    Рейтинг:+1098
    Развивалки для малышей — развивающая игра для детей на Android, которая включает в себя три мини-игры. В одной мини-игре будет паровозик, в который нужно собрать картинки соответствующие название поезда. Если же ребенок делает ошибку, то система не позволи
  • Dodo Master

    Dodo Master

    Категория: Детские
    Разработчик: Semir Saleh
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 2
    Рейтинг:+172
    Dodo Master — поможем птице выбраться на свободу.  Мало кто слышал о птицах Додо и уж точно никто не видел, ведь этот вид давно вымер. Наш единственный представитель исчезнувшего вида оказывается заперт в клетке, все яйца поворовали. И птица решает найти п
  • Cookbook Master - Кухня

    Cookbook Master - Кухня

    Категория: Детские
    Разработчик: Tapps - Top...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.2
    Рейтинг:+281
    Cookbook Master — вас ждет виртуальная кухня на которой будем учиться готовить. Не ждите от игры многого ведь она рассчитана на юных пользователей Android. Познавать кулинарное мастерство начнете с малого, приготовления яичницы. Если вы еще не умеете польз
  • Super Elf Jump

    Super Elf Jump

    Категория: Игры для девочек
    Разработчик: HN Games
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.4
    Рейтинг:+231
    Super Elf Jump — это типичный платформер. Те, кто играли в детстве в приставки SEGA и Dendy узнают стиль игры. В играх такого типа акцент делают на игровой процесс, чем на графику. Нас перенесет в сказочный уголок, в котором царили мир и благодать, а про в
  • Сказки Волшебного Леса

    Сказки Волшебного Леса

    Категория: Детские
    Разработчик: Amaya
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.6
    Рейтинг:+484
    Компания Amaya выпустила уникальный сборник сказок для детей — Сказки Волшебного Леса. Игра поможет вашему ребенку познакомиться с мультипликационными героями и с ними поиграть. Каждая книжка содержит в игре картинки, текст, интерактивные элементы и также
  • Stop The Robots

    Stop The Robots

    Категория: Детские
    Разработчик: Ludus Studio
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.0.1
    free
    Рейтинг:+377
    Stop The Robots — неплохая динамичная игра на планшеты с os android. Сюжет развивается в будущем, где роботы начали превосходить своих создателей. Началось наступление на последние не поврежденные территории. Ваша задача — собрать команду умельцев, которые
  • Forsaken Planet

    Forsaken Planet

    Категория: Детские
    Разработчик: LOOT
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 0.92.2.4_Alpha
    Рейтинг:+254
    Forsaken Planet — развивающаяся экшн стратегия с видом от третьего лица на планшеты с os android. В игре Вам придется соперничать с другими геймерами на количество превращенных в кур коров. В вашем распоряжении будет летающая тарелка, с помощью ней находит
  • Thinkrolls

    Thinkrolls

    Категория: Детские
    Разработчик: Avokiddo
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.4
    Рейтинг:+53
    Если мозг устал от различных задач, а душа просит чего-то непринужденного и легкого, то разработчики Avokiddo, готовы предложить отличную головоломку Thinkrolls. Игроку предстоит знакомство с милыми героями, среди которых будут Франкенштейн или чертик из т
  • Space Kitty Puzzle

    Space Kitty Puzzle

    Категория: Детские
    Разработчик: Sly Lamb
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.4.2
    Рейтинг:+86
    Космическая тематика давно не в новинку среди игр на андроид. Space Kitty Puzzle — красочная головоломка, в которой милый котенок отправляется в космос в поисках иных форм жизни. Вашей задачей как обычно будет помощь котенку в поисках, и решение задач и го
  • Hugo Retro Mania

    Hugo Retro Mania

    Разработчик: Krea Medie A/S
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.2.2
    new
    Рейтинг:+5976
    Hugo Retro Mania — новая игра из 90-х для твоего планшета с os android! Ты играешь главным героем этой игры — Кузей. Ваша цель — искать в шахтах разнообразные драгоценности: изумруды, рубины, бриллианты, золото, серебро и многое другое. Будь аккуратнее, за
  • Nail Salon 2

    Nail Salon 2

    Категория: Детские
    Разработчик: Libii
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0
    Рейтинг:+332
    Nail Salon 2 — создай свой собственный дизайн маникюра с сотней комбинаций для ногтей в маникюрном салоне. Игра идеально подойдет для юных модниц, которые любят ухаживать за своими ногтями. Это вторая часть игры и в ней вы можете украсить ногти своей модел
  • Ледниковый Период: Приключения

    Ледниковый Период: Приключения

    Категория: Детские
    Разработчик: Gameloft
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.1d
    Рейтинг:+806
    Ледниковый Период: Приключения — игра по сюжету одноименного мультфильма. Белочка Скрэт вновь увидела свой объект обожания — желудь и всё с тем же усердием ринулась его доставать. Её бездумные действия привели к массовому расколу ледников. И огромное колич
  • Dumb Ways to Die

    Dumb Ways to Die

    Категория: Детские
    Разработчик: Metro Trains
    Год: 2014
    Версия: Зависит от устройства
    Рейтинг:+100
    Разработчики Metro Trains создали отличную аркаду Dumb Ways to Die, в которой главные персонажи попадают в самые нелепые ситуации приводящие к смерти. Ваша задача, обезопасить главных героев от этих глупостей. Игра довольно забавная и простая, в ней 15 мин