Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Games » Block City Wars

Block City Wars for android

Icon Block City Wars
  • Votes: 0
  • Discussions: 0

What happens if the game mechanics GTA transfer cubic world Minecrafta on Android? Get Block City Wars. Developers from DGames decided to experiment and make a hybrid of the two most popular toys of the last time.
In Block City Wars, you can do whatever you want. Developers have created a great location with roads, cars and houses. The game world is so vast that without a car, you can get stuck there for a long time. But the most interesting - it's a huge selection of weapons. You will be able to arrange a mess in a cubic city and smash it to pieces.
Play in the vast world alone, not very fun. Therefore DGames added multiplayer mode where you can shoot real players. Mode - survival, you are waiting for an incredible mission and plenty of opportunity to drive around the city on a cubic car. The same will be able to choose the appearance of the character.

On our site you can download Block City Wars.apk! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!
Take a comment

Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Игры » Block City Wars

Block City Wars на андроид

Иконка Block City Wars
  • Оценок: 74
  • Обсуждений: 19
Попуряность 88% 88%
Скачать

Что же произойдет, если игровую механику GTA перенести кубический мир Minecrafta на Android? Получится Block City Wars. Разработчики из DGames решили поэкспериментировать и сделали гибрид двух самых популярных игрушек последнего времени.

В Block City Wars вы сможете творить все, что вам вздумается. Разработчики создали большую локацию с дорогами, автомобилями и домами. Игровой мир настолько огромный, что без машины, вы можете застрять тут надолго. Но самое интересное - это огромный выбор оружие. Вы сможете устроить беспредел в кубическом городе и разнести его в клочья.

Играть в огромном мире в одиночестве, не очень-то весело. Поэтому DGames добавили режим мультиплеера, где вы сможете расстреливать настоящих игроков. В режиме - выживание, вас ждут невероятные миссии и возможность вдоволь погонять по городу на кубическом автомобиле. Так же сможете самостоятельно подобрать внешность персонажа.

На нашем сайте вы можете скачать Block City Wars.apk! Всё без регистрации и отправки смс! С высокой скоростью и без вирусов!

Комментариев 19

Комментировать
  1. Huy Pham
    Кирилл
    Гости
    Крутой
  2. Huy Pham
    Круть
    Гости
    Круть
  3. Huy Pham
    Круть
    Гости
    Класс
  4. Huy Pham
    Никита
    Гости
    Скачать взлом
  5. Huy Pham
    Никита
    Гости
    Алооо как здесь скачать?
Прокомментировать