Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Games » Blek

Blek for android

Icon Blek
  • Votes: 0
  • Discussions: 0

In the vastness of Play Market recently began to appear puzzles that can not be considered commonplace and it is very pleasing. Recently, in the same ranks horrible game Blek, with the original implementation and gameplay.
It is worth noting that this is the first project kunabi brother and it would be great if everyone debut was so bright and brilliant. Blek combines all aspects of a successful project: a unique gameplay, quality and original design, balanced levels of difficulty. For the year tenure ios, the game has received numerous awards. When meeting with a puzzle originally rejoices the eye, and then begins to boil the brain.
We will open the playing field, which will be colored and black balls and we need to set the path of the lines so that she could touch all the colored balls. Obstacles become black balls that need to be avoided. At later levels, we open other elements that we will also be discouraged. In general, the fun is waiting for you ahead.

On our site you can download Blek.apk! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!
Take a comment

Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Игры » Blek

Blek на андроид

Иконка Blek
  • Оценок: 5
  • Обсуждений: 0
Попуряность 60% 60%
Скачать

На просторах Play Market последнее время стали появляться головоломки, которые нельзя назвать обыденными и это очень радует. Недавно в эти же ряды попало игра Blek, с оригинальной реализацией и геймплеем.

Стоит обратить внимание на то, что это первый проект kunabi brother и было бы здорово, если бы каждый дебют был таким ярким и блистательным. Blek сочетает в себе все аспекты успешного проекта: уникальный геймплей, качественный и оригинальный дизайн, сбалансированные уровни сложности. За год пребывания на ios, игра получила множество наград. При знакомстве с головоломкой изначально радуется глаз, а потом начинает закипать мозг.

Нам откроется игровое поле, на котором будут цветные и черные шарики и нам нужно задать траекторию линии так, что бы она смогла задеть все цветные шары.  Препятствия станут шары черного цвета, которые нужно обойти. На более поздних уровнях, нам открываются другие элементы, которые тоже будут нам всячески препятствовать. В общем, самое интересное вас ждет впереди.

На нашем сайте вы можете скачать Blek.apk! Всё без регистрации и отправки смс! С высокой скоростью и без вирусов!

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!
Прокомментировать