Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Games » Baldur's Gate Enhanced Edition

Baldur's Gate Enhanced Edition for android

Icon Baldur's Gate Enhanced Edition
  • Votes: 0
  • Discussions: 0

The original game Baldur's Gate appeared already in 1998. Then the whole world in this fascinating game RPG from the studio BioWare.
Of course, the fashion for porting old games, could not avoid the big-name side project. It's been quite a few years after its release, and developers still decided - to adapt the game for mobile devices and modern PC. The game was called Baldur's Gate Enhanced Edition.
We remake vastly improved graphics and it includes all the updates that ever came out of the game. Nothing revolutionary, but this version of the game uniquely beautiful ancient original. In addition to the graphics have been significant changes in the gameplay that would make the game more comfortable for playing. Adds the ability to move the camera, become highlighted chests and other changes. The developers said about four hundred revisions which specific unfortunately nowhere to be read, even on their official website.
The game's story tells of a descendant of Baal (god kills). When God was dying, he told a prophecy that is born when his descendant and wakes to have a piece of his strength. Your character wakes up and thus the descendants of the problem is that he is not the only descendant. And you are in danger from competitors. The game can be played in different ways, the result will be unchanged. You can become a true descendant and all kill or be a noble knight who fights against evil.
Baldur's Gate Enhanced Edition distinguished by the fact that alone you will not have to travel. On the way you will encounter a variety of companions who will share with you the journey.

On our site you can download Baldur's Gate Enhanced Edition.apk! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!
Take a comment

Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Игры » Baldur's Gate Enhanced Edition

Baldur's Gate Enhanced Edition на андроид

Иконка Baldur's Gate Enhanced Edition
  • Оценок: 29
  • Обсуждений: 0
Попуряность 86% 86%
Скачать

Оригинал игры Baldur's Gate появился аж в 1998 году. Тогда весь мир игру в эту увлекательную RPG от студии BioWare.

Разумеется, мода на портирование старых игр, не могла обойти этот именитый проект стороной. Прошло уже достаточно много лет после релиза и разработчики все-таки приняли решение - адаптировать игру под мобильные устройства и современные ПК. Игра получила название Baldur's Gate Enhanced Edition.

У ремейка значительно улучшена графика и в него вошли все обновление, которые когда-либо выходили на игру. Ничего революционного, но эта версия игры однозначно краше древнего оригинала. Помимо графики были внесены значительные изменения в геймплей, что бы сделать игру более комфортной для прохождения. Была добавлена возможность приближать камеру, стали подсвечиваться сундуки и прочие изменения. Разработчики заявили о четырехстах правках, о каких конкретно, к сожалению нигде нельзя почитать, даже на их официальном сайте.

История игры повествует о потомке Баала (бог убийств). Когда бог умирал, он сказал пророчество, что когда то родится его потомок и будит иметь частичку его силы. Ваш герой и будит тем самым потомков, проблема в том, что он не единственный потомок. И вам угрожает опасность от конкурентов. Игру можно проходить разными способами, итог будет неизменен. Вы можете стать истинным потомком и всех уничтожать или быть благородным рыцарем, который борется со злом.

Baldur's Gate Enhanced Edition отличилась тем, что в одиночку вам не придется путешествовать. По дороге вам будут встречаться различные компаньоны, которые разделят с вами путешествие.

На нашем сайте вы можете скачать Baldur's Gate Enhanced Edition.apk! Всё без регистрации и отправки смс! С высокой скоростью и без вирусов!

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!
Прокомментировать