Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Games » Stage Dive Legends

Stage Dive Legends for android

Icon Stage Dive Legends
  • Votes: 0
  • Discussions: 0

Stage Dive Legends - an exciting runner, where you will find a rock concert scene.

Developers from HandyGames pleased us with his imagination, today we do not have anywhere to run, we will be in the role of rock star.

Were you able to see how the performers jump in his arms to the crowd from the stage? And there were you in this crowd of fans? Today you have decided to jump into the crowd of loyal fans who fall you just do not give, and in this way to get to their bus.

You start with the appearance of its star, first choice will be small, but gradually he begins to expand. When it is determined with the appearance, go on stage, guitar break and jump into the crowd.

You'll move quickly and without interruption, will appear obstacles in a collision with whom you come back to the beginning. Interference in Stage Dive Legends will be huge drums, fireworks, design, unfriendly fans, which can fly from the bottle, from the bowling ball or a banana.

Dodge all of this will be using the touch screen while the finger a little delay, the hero can even fly a little. At each level, there are three tasks, the implementation of which will affect the reception of stars. To go to the next level, you need to get to the bus.

The game is stylish and at the same time is quite simple. Enjoy a crowded room fans, no detailed study here of course not, it's pretty arbitrary. Constantly changing lighting, gives the dynamics of the picture.

Stage Dive Legends - a great example of how banal gameplay can transform an interesting idea.

On our site you can download Stage Dive Legends.apk! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!
Take a comment

Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Игры » Stage Dive Legends

Stage Dive Legends на андроид

Иконка Stage Dive Legends
  • Оценок: 7
  • Обсуждений: 0
Попуряность 86% 86%
Скачать

Stage Dive Legends - увлекательный раннер, в котором вас ждет сцена рок концерта.

Разработчики из HandyGames порадовали нас своей фантазией, сегодня нам не придется никуда бежать, мы будем в роли рок-звезды.

Удавалась ли вам видеть, как исполнители прыгаю на руки в толпу со сцены? А бывали вы в этой толпе фанатов? Сегодня вы решили прыгнуть в толпу преданных фанатов, которые упасть вам точно не дадут и таким способом добраться до своего автобуса.

Начнете вы с внешности своей звезды, поначалу выбор будет невелик, но постепенно он начнет расширяться. Когда определились с внешностью, выходите на сцену, разбейте гитару и прыгайте в толпу.

Двигаться вы будите быстро и без остановок, начнут появляться препятствия, при столкновении с которыми вы вернетесь в начало. Помехами в Stage Dive Legends станут огромные барабаны, пиротехника, конструкции, недружелюбные фанаты, от которых может прилететь бутылка, шар от боулинга или банан.

Уворачиваться от всего этого предстоит при помощи касания экрана, если палец немного задержать, то герой может даже немного пролететь. На каждом уровне есть три задания, выполнение которых повлияет на получение звезд. Чтобы перейти на следующий уровень, нужно добраться до автобуса.

Игра оформлена стильно и при этом довольно просто. Вашему взору откроется зал переполненный фанатами, никакой детальной проработки здесь конечно нет, всё довольно условно. Постоянно меняющееся освещение, придает динамику картинке.

Stage Dive Legends - отличный пример того, как банальный игровой процесс может преобразить интересная идея.

На нашем сайте вы можете скачать Stage Dive Legends.apk! Всё без регистрации и отправки смс! С высокой скоростью и без вирусов!

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!
Прокомментировать