Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Games » Mystery of the Enchanted Hollow

Mystery of the Enchanted Hollow for android

Icon Mystery of the Enchanted Hollow
  • Votes: 0
  • Discussions: 0

For someone amnesia great way to get rid of painful memories and unnecessary. Others on the contrary, hysterically trying to remember everything. You have lost the memory of a decade ago and have already lost, any hope, at least learn something about his past. What would you do if completely lost his memory, did not know who you are, where and who your family? You would most likely try to recover the lost memory. And it will deal with the main character in the game - Mystery of the Enchanted Hollow.
Once in a dream he dreamed place that beckoned him, and as if it were familiar, but lost along with the memory. All that could remember the hero - a Sleepy Hollow. Through the Internet hero learns that there is such a place, but has long been abandoned by people under strange circumstances. Further plan is obvious, it is necessary to come to this place and study it as it should, maybe it will help to restore the lost memories.
Arriving at your destination, the hero leaves the car and goes to the mansion. Will he be able to find here anything that will help him or is it just a mistake? This problem and we have to solve, besides this place yet teeming with otherworldly forces.
Mystery of the Enchanted Hollow - perhaps the most interesting quest recently. The storyline simply attracts the user and intriguing to the very end. All the puzzles and riddles standard and can be solved simply.

On our site you can download Mystery of the Enchanted Hollow.apk! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!
Take a comment

Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Игры » Тайна заколдованной лощины

Тайна заколдованной лощины на андроид

Иконка Тайна заколдованной лощины
  • Оценок: 52
  • Обсуждений: 0
Попуряность 87% 87%
Скачать

Для кого-то амнезия прекрасный способ избавится от болезненных и ненужных воспоминаний. Другие же напротив, истошно пытаются все вспомнить. Вы потеряли память десять лет назад и уже утратили, какую-либо надежду, хоть что-то узнать о своем прошлом. Как бы вы поступили, если бы совершенно потеряли память, не знали кто вы, откуда и кто ваша семья? Вы бы, скорее всего, попытались вернуть потерянную память. Этим и предстоит заниматься главному персонажу в игре - Тайна заколдованной лощины.

Однажды во сне ему приснилось место, которое его манило и как будто оно знакомо, но утеряно вместе с памятью. Все что удалось вспомнить герою - это Сонная лощина. Через интернет герой узнает, что такое место есть, но давно уже брошено людьми при странных обстоятельствах. Дальнейший план очевиден, нужно приехать в это место и изучить его как следует, вдруг это поможет вернуть утерянные воспоминания.

Приехав в пункт назначения, герой оставляет машину и отправляется к особняку. Сможет ли он найти здесь, хоть что-то, что поможет ему или это просто ошибка? Эту задачу нам и предстоит решить, к тому же это место еще и кишит потусторонними силами.

Тайна заколдованной лощины - пожалуй, интереснейший квест последнего времени. Сюжетная линия просто приковывает пользователя и интригует до самого конца. Все головоломки и загадки стандартные и решаются довольно просто.

На нашем сайте вы можете скачать Тайна заколдованной лощины.apk! Всё без регистрации и отправки смс! С высокой скоростью и без вирусов!

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!
Прокомментировать