Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Games » Pixel Heroes: Byte & Magic

Pixel Heroes: Byte & Magic for android

Icon Pixel Heroes: Byte & Magic
  • Votes: 0
  • Discussions: 0

The so-called genre - not very popular bagels, they are interested mainly gamers who found the hardcore game with pixel graphics nineties. Only these users may be interested terribly complicated project, in which the death of the hero initially sealed. All levels are created automatically and you need to hold out as long as possible with his team.
Developers are rarely make their own adjustments, and even such genres as this may get a new life. Developers from Headup Games decided to port their famous project Pixel Heroes: Byte & Magic on Android, pleasing thus the numerous fans. By the way before the game can be purchased only on the service Steam.
The game is a classic old school representative with pixel characters, no newfangled graphics you will not see here. It is hard to imagine that all the games before it was made and the project at that time would just lost among the other creations. Headup Games even made a comic roller-style '90s, in which programmers with thick glasses and a sweater gravely discussing the game and talk about the fact that the developers used the most advanced technology. Very funny now see a person with a joystick Dandy discusses the effects of steep pixel Pixel Heroes: Byte & Magic and the latest technologies.
The game is a typical bagel with excellent combat system, cool bosses and numerous dungeons. You can play three characters simultaneously, good combat system does not let us down, and you can use all the features of the characters. Warrior is easy to chop all the enemies, and the magician will make the potion jars. As you progress through Pixel Heroes: Byte & Magic can be opened and the other characters.

On our site you can download Pixel Heroes: Byte & Magic.apk! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!
Take a comment

Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Игры » Pixel Heroes: Byte & Magic

Pixel Heroes: Byte & Magic на андроид

Иконка Pixel Heroes: Byte & Magic
  • Оценок: 18
  • Обсуждений: 0
Попуряность 78% 78%
Скачать

Так называемые жанр - рогалики не сильно популярен, им интересуются в основном геймеры, которые застали хардкорные игры с пиксельной графикой девяностых. Только таких пользователей может заинтересовать ужасно сложный проект, в котором смерть героя изначально предрешена. Все уровни создаются автоматически и вам нужно продержаться как можно дольше со своей командой.

Разработчикам не редко удается внести свои коррективы и даже такие жанры как этот, могут получить новую жизнь. Разработчики из Headup Games решили портировать свой знаменитый проект Pixel Heroes: Byte & Magic на Android, радуя тем самым многочисленных фанатов. Кстати до этого игру можно было приобрести только на сервисе Steam.

Игра классический олдскульный представитель с пиксельными персонажами, никакой новомодной графике вы здесь не увидите. Трудно представить, что раньше все игры были сделаны именно так и этот проект в те времена просто бы потерялся среди остальных творений. Headup Games даже сняли шуточный ролик в стиле 90-х, в котором программисты в толстых очках и свитерах с серьезным видом обсуждают игру и говорят про то, что разработчики использовали самые передовые технологии. Очень забавно сейчас видеть, как человек с джойстиком Денди рассуждает о крутых пиксельных эффектах Pixel Heroes: Byte & Magic и новейших технологиях.

Игра типичный рогалик с отличной боевой системой, крутыми боссами и многочисленными подземельями. Играть можно одновременно тремя героями, благо боевая система не подкачала и вы можете задействовать все возможности персонажей. Воин легко порубит всех врагов, а маг изготовит баночки с зельем. По мере прохождения Pixel Heroes: Byte & Magic можно открыть и других персонажей.

На нашем сайте вы можете скачать Pixel Heroes: Byte & Magic.apk! Всё без регистрации и отправки смс! С высокой скоростью и без вирусов!

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!
Прокомментировать