Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Games » Weird Park 3: Final Show

Weird Park 3: Final Show for android

Icon Weird Park 3: Final Show
  • Votes: 0
  • Discussions: 0

Game Weird Park 3: Final Show offers us to visit an amusement park, the scenery is hidden evil.
Today we will go as a journalist who is sent to a provincial town in which children began to disappear. At first you might think that this is some criminal history, but the reality is much more complicated. There is a video of one of the missing children, he lost not somewhere, and in the closet own room. On examination room at the police attacked the mechanical toys that come to life in the literal sense and began to rush to the custody order. Since you are a journalist, you must at all costs to get into the house. But for a long time, you will not be late, because there is much more interesting place.
In this quest dialogue is not much, but on the other hand HOS. The game is made very high quality, intriguing history of the fall, and all jobs are directly linked with the storyline. Prepare thoroughly inspect the location and pick up everything you can to pick up, it's sure to come in handy. The search will not by name, you have to find the correct application of the subjects. Puzzles in the game are also present and are not the most boring, for example, you have to paint the picture or collect mahjong.
The first step is as usual you choose the level of difficulty, it will depend on cooldown tips skip puzzles and highlighting the active zones. The game is not complicated and if you have already completed a quest not hesitate to choose an expert.
Making Weird Park 3: Final Show pleases, basically the game from Alawar always beautiful and colorful. All objects are excellently drawn, mystical ambience makes an excellent impression.
Weird Park 3: Final Show - a great game that will delight all fans of quests.

On our site you can download Weird Park 3: Final Show.apk! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!
Take a comment

Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Игры » Weird Park 3: Final Show

Weird Park 3: Final Show на андроид

Иконка Weird Park 3: Final Show
  • Оценок: 15
  • Обсуждений: 0
Попуряность 80% 80%
Скачать

Игра Weird Park 3: Final Show предлагает нам посетить парк аттракционов, за декорациями которого скрывается зло.

Сегодня нам предстоит побывать в роли журналиста, который отправляется в провинциальный городок, в котором стали пропадать дети. Поначалу можно подумать, что это какая-то криминальная история, но на деле все гораздо сложнее. Есть видеозапись одного из пропавших детей, он пропал не где-то, а в шкафу собственной комнаты. При обследовании помещения на полицейских напали механические игрушки, которые ожили в буквальном смысле и начали бросаться на стражей порядка. Так как вы журналист, вы должны любой ценой попасть в этот дом. Но долго вы там не задержитесь, ведь есть место куда интереснее.

В данном квесте диалогов совсем не много, а вот поиска предметов напротив. Игра сделана очень качественно, история осень интригует, а все задания непосредственно связаны с сюжетной линией. Готовьтесь хорошенько обследовать локации и подбирать все, что можно подобрать, ведь это обязательно пригодится. Поиск будет не по названиям, вам предстоит находить предметам верное применение. Головоломки в игре тоже присутствуют и далеко не самые скучные, к примеру, вам предстоит разукрасить картину или собрать маджонг.

Первым делом как обычно вы выберете уровень сложности, от него будет зависеть время перезарядки подсказки, пропуск головоломок и подсветка активных зон. Игра не сложная и если вы прошли уже не один квест смело выбирайте эксперта.

Оформление Weird Park 3: Final Show радует, в принципе игры от Alawar всегда красивые и красочные. Все объекты превосходно прорисованы, мистическое окружение производит прекрасное впечатление.

Weird Park 3: Final Show - отличная игра, которая порадует всех поклонников квестов.

На нашем сайте вы можете скачать Weird Park 3: Final Show.apk! Всё без регистрации и отправки смс! С высокой скоростью и без вирусов!

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!
Прокомментировать