Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Apps » Delivery Club - food delivery

Delivery Club - food delivery for android

Icon Delivery Club - food delivery
  • Updated
  • Developer Delivery Club LLC
  • Version 4.29.3
  • Requirements Android 5.0
  • Genre Apps / Miscellaneous
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 0
  • Discussions: 0

The process of ordering food every year becomes easier. Instead, numerous flyers or business cards sushi bars, pizzerias and other places of leisure, come and special sites of the shipping service. Appendix Delivery Club even more simplifies this process, for now, just a couple of clicks, you can make a reservation.
The application features more than three thousand most popular restaurants, cafes and schools. Most interesting is that each one is set Delivery Club to write a review, put Estimation and even advise this or that place. Thus the choice of a good restaurant is greatly simplified.
Use Delivery Club without registering, but you ate willing to spend five minutes, you'll get some bonuses and discounts. Appendix quite new and not the entire list of cities in it is present, but the developers promise to fix this in the near future.
Number of connoisseurs of quality food is rapidly becoming more and such applications are becoming indispensable to eat fast and delicious. Just a few clicks and fresh rolls or hot pizza with rush courier to the address provided.

On our site you can download Delivery Club - food delivery.apk! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!
Take a comment

Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Программы » Delivery Club - доставка еды

Delivery Club - доставка еды на андроид

Иконка Delivery Club - доставка еды
  • Оценок: 10
  • Обсуждений: 0
Попуряность 70% 70%
Скачать

Процесс заказа еды с каждым годом становится все проще. Вместо многочисленных листовок или визиток суши баров, пиццерий и прочих мест отдыха, пришли сайты и специальные службы доставки. Приложение Delivery Club еще сильнее упрощает этот процесс, ведь теперь всего в пару кликов, можно сделать заказ.

В приложении представлено более трех тысяч самых популярных ресторанов, кафе и заведений. Самое интересное, что каждый у кого установлено Delivery Club может написать отзыв, поставить оценку заведению и даже посоветовать то или иное место. Таким образом выбор хорошего ресторана значительно упрощается.

Использовать Delivery Club можно без регистрации, но ели вы готовы потратить пять минут, то вам станут доступны кое-какие бонусы и скидки. Приложение совсем новое и не весь список городов в нём присутствует, но разработчики обещают это исправить в ближайшее время.

Количество ценителей качественной пищи стремительно становится все больше и такие приложения становятся незаменимы, чтобы питаться быстро и вкусно. Всего несколько кликов и свежеприготовленные роллы или горячая пицца вместе с курьером мчатся по указанному адресу.

На нашем сайте вы можете скачать Delivery Club - доставка еды.apk! Всё без регистрации и отправки смс! С высокой скоростью и без вирусов!

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!
Прокомментировать