Top games

Games for iOS

Here you can find the games for people who likes the iOS devices. All the games are free for download. Any gamer will be able to find the game for playing. All the games for iOS are struckted in geners. It will be very easy to choose any game

HD 3D
  • Escape from the Doom

    Escape from the Doom

    Category: Action / Shooter
    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.0.3
    Rating:+136
    the Game for ios Escape from the Doomthat will tell the player a very interesting story. In search of treasure, you disturb the peace of ancient and ominous forces, and now their anger to fall upon you. Now you have to run, or perish! Your destiny is in...
  • Total Conquest

    Total Conquest

    Developer: Gameloft
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.1.0
    free
    Rating:+60
    Join the Legion players in the game Total Conquest for Ipad and Iphone. Fight for control of the ancient Rome in this exciting, social strategy. Become a great military leaders, build your great city, create an invincible army and destroy all those who...
  • Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

    Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

    Category: Action / Shooter
    Developer: Rockstar games
    Version: 1.3
    Rating:+1199
    Grand Theft Auto: Vice City is one of the most anticipated games iPad (1,2,3,4). Welcome to the city of Vice — Vice City. The plot will be developed in 80-ies. From the decade of big hair and unusual costumes unfolds crime story Tommy Vercetti. His thorny
  • 3 NOVA - Near Orbit Vanguard Alliance

    3 NOVA - Near Orbit Vanguard Alliance

    Category: Action / Shooter
    Developer: Gameloft
    Year: 2014
    Version: Зависит от устройства
    Rating:+242
    3 NOVA — Near Orbit Vanguard Alliance — finally on iOS. In this wonderful toy will be going on such things that fascinate. Your main goal, as in the previous two parts of this defeat the invaders of our beloved Land and to repel the invasion. in the third
  • Babel Rising 3D

    Babel Rising 3D

    Category: Arcade
    Developer: Ubisoft
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.0.0
    Rating:+114
    Babel Rising 3D is a great game on iOS (iPad) tablets. Your goal in the game is not easy, but it is not to enable people to build the tower of Babel.
    Throw lightning, call tornadoes and meteor showers there is a lot of magic. Do not spare...
  • FINAL FANTASY III

    FINAL FANTASY III

    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2012
    Version: 1.5.0
    Rating:+45
    FINAL FANTASY lll on the platformiOS (iPad) download free us. A wonderful game which is known to all who grew up in the 90-H. Finally sdelannaya and platform — iOS. This toy convoluted plot that would understand it go couple of levels. To describe it in on
  • Glory Hockey

    Glory Hockey

    Category: Logical / Puzzle
    Developer: Voikon
    Year: 2014
    Version: 2.0
    free
    Rating:+23
    Glory Hockey — this is a very beautifully designed air hockey simulator, in which you can play as one, and together with one device! The essence of the game is to score the puck to the enemy at the gate and scored 7 points. Hitting the puck will drive, and
  • Assassin's Creed Memories

    Assassin's Creed Memories

    Category: Casino / Card
    Developer: Ubisoft
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0
    free
    Rating:+97
    Ubisoft has decided to bet on a long-playing and quite popular franchise Assassin's Creed. The French not only released a remake of Vita-exclusive Liberation, but planned to immediately release two console Rogue and Unity. And just the other day at...
  • Eternal Descent: Heavy Metal Heroes

    Eternal Descent: Heavy Metal Heroes

    Category: Action / Shooter
    Developer: Incendium...
    Year: 2013
    Version: 1.23
    new
    Rating:+38
    Eternal Descent: Heavy Metal Heroes is crazy arcade game for iPhone and iPad. Be prepared to work your way through the endless hordes of undead and to get to the gates of hell! We will play for the legendary metal guitarist Joe Satriani, and to oppose us w
  • Godus

    Godus

    Category: Simulation
    Developer: DeNA
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.2
    new
    Rating:+36
    Godus — it is a new creation of the famous Peter Molyneux for Ipad and Iphone. In this game you will become God. Do you think it's so easy? You are wrong! You will be responsible for all of humanity. One touch you can physically change, melting and scu
  • Minecraft – Pocket Edition

    Minecraft – Pocket Edition

    Category: Miscellaneous
    Developer: Mojang
    Year: 2014
    Version: 0.9.5
    free
    Rating:+2881
    Minecraft — this construction game genre "sandbox" created by Markus Persson, founder of Mojang AB. The game allows players to create and destroy different blocks and use objects in three-dimensional environment. The player controls a little man
  • Mystery Island Dragon

    Mystery Island Dragon

    Category: Logical / Puzzle
    Developer: Shpaga Games
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.2.2
    free
    Rating:+246
    Mystery Island Dragon — a new colorful game for Iphone and Ipad in the genre of "hidden object" Look for the items in the magical world of the Dragon, participate in festivals, and compete with your friends, have unique gifts! Many wonderful loca
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Rooftop Run

    Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Rooftop Run

    Category: Arcade
    Developer: Nickelodeon
    Year: 2013
    Version: 2.0.8.
    free
    Rating:+455
    Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Rooftop Run — is an arcade game for iPad and iPhone, the famous universe ninja turtles. Run, jump, navigate your way to the roofs. Save new York from the forces of evil once and for all. Collect energy balls to unlock a unique
  • Hellraid: The Escape

    Hellraid: The Escape

    Category: Action / Shooter
    Developer: Shortbreak...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.13
    new
    Rating:+19
    Hellraid: The Escape — it's a real diamond from the world of mobile games. Worked on a project studio Shortbreak Studios. The game is a prequel to the original game Hellraid, which will be released only next year on PC and consoles. The game's plot
  • Oscura Second Shadow

    Oscura Second Shadow

    Category: Arcade
    Developer: Surprise...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0
    free
    Rating:+53
    Oscura Second Shadow, is a classic platformer, with a modern design and is optimized for touch. 
    Driftlands, this Gothic and scary place and is not experiencing the best of times… Was stolen stone Aurora unknown evil being. Without its light Driftlan
  • Civilization Revolution 2

    Civilization Revolution 2

    Developer: 2K
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.0.0
    new
    Rating:+42
    The sequel to one of the most successful strategy games on mobile is here! Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 2 challenges players  to build a glorious empire that will stand the test of time. This is the first game in the Civilization catalog to be d
  • (R)evolve

    (R)evolve

    Category: Arcade
    Developer: Team17...
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.02
    free
    Rating:+16
    (R) evolve — a game for Ipad and Iphone, which won the exhibition Great British Game Jam 2014. Life evolves on an alien planet and your job — to protect her. Despite the constant bombardment of meteorites from outer space, planets revolve, to save its inha
  • Transformers: Age of Extinction

    Transformers: Age of Extinction

    Category: Arcade
    Developer: Mobage
    Year: 2014
    Version: 1.1.0
    free
    Rating:+125
    You want an impressive battle giant robots on the screens of their devices? Gnashing of iron, sparks and environmental destruction? All this in the Transformers: Age Of Extinction will not only have the majority of the game to their liking, as the runner...
  • Bike Baron

    Bike Baron

    Category: Arcade
    Developer: Mountain Sheep
    Year: 2014
    Version: 3.4
    new
    Rating:+153
    What happens when you put the developers of Minigore, Death Rally and Aqua Globs together with the composer of Angry Birds and Trine? Pure magic. Bike Baron — a journey that you will never forget! The game is a collection of more than 300 levels, which req
  • Dragon Slayers - Epic RPG

    Dragon Slayers - Epic RPG

    Developer: Not specified
    Year: 2013
    Version:
    free
    Rating:+21
    Dragon Slayers is an epic action-RPG game for ios devices. Dragon Slayers offers you to plunge into the country, full of magic, mystery and danger. You to meet an open, three-dimensional world. Interesting game story will capture you, not for one hour. We...

Популярные игры

Горячие новинки

Игры для iOS

В этом разделе представлены игры для любителей устройств на операционной системе iOS, доступные для бесплатного скачивания. Любой геймер найдет себе игру по душе, скачав ее с нашего сайта. Все игры для iOS упорядочены по жанрам, что позволит выбрать именно то, что нужно.

HD 3D
  • World Conqueror 3

    World Conqueror 3

    Категория: Стратегии
    Разработчик: EasyTech
    Год: 2015
    Версия: 1.1.0
    Рейтинг:+8
    World Conqueror 3 в определенных кругах не нуждается в представлении. Это глобальная серия игр о глобальных военных компаниях от EasyTech, которые уже выпустили 3 серию игры. "Мировой завоеватель" предоставляет нам все средства, чтобы воплотить в
  • Escape from Doom

    Escape from Doom

    Категория: Action / Shooter
    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.0.3
    Рейтинг:+134
    Игра для ios Escape from Doom, расскажет игроку очень интересный сюжет. В поисках сокровищ, вы нарушили покой древних и зловещих сил, и теперь их гнев обрушиться на вас. Теперь вы должны бежать или погибните! Ваша судьба в ваших руках. Сражаться или сдатьс
  • Total Conquest

    Total Conquest

    Категория: Стратегии
    Разработчик: Gameloft
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.1.0
    free
    Рейтинг:+58
    Присоединитесь к легиону игроков в игре Total Conquest для Ipad и Iphone. Сражайтесь за контроль над древним Римом в этой захватывающей, социальной стратегией. Станьте великим полководцев, постройте свой великий город, создайте непобедим армию и уничтожьте
  • Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

    Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

    Категория: Action / Shooter
    Разработчик: Rockstar games
    Версия: 1.3
    Рейтинг:+1104
    Grand Theft Auto: Vice City — одна из самых ожидаемых игр на iPad (1,2,3,4). Приветствуем Вас в городе порока — Vice City. Сюжет будет развиваться в 80-е годы. На фоне эпохи большущих причесок и необыкновенных костюмов разворачивается криминальная история
  • N.O.V.A. 3 - Near Orbit Vanguard Alliance

    N.O.V.A. 3 - Near Orbit Vanguard Alliance

    Категория: Action / Shooter
    Разработчик: Gameloft
    Год: 2014
    Версия: Зависит от устройства
    Рейтинг:+236
    N.O.V.A. 3 — Near Orbit Vanguard Alliance — наконец-то и на iOS. В этой замечательной игрушку будут творится такие дела, что аж дух захватывает. Главная ваша цель, как и в двух предыдущих частях, — это победить захватчиков нашей любимой Земли и отбить втор
  • Babel Rising 3D

    Babel Rising 3D

    Категория: Аркады
    Разработчик: Ubisoft
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 1.0.0
    Рейтинг:+113
    Babel Rising 3D — замечательная игра на iOS (iPad) планшеты. Ваше цель в игре непростая, а именно не дать людям соорудить вавилонскую башню.
    Бросай молнии, вызывай торнадо и метеоритные дожди в вашем распоряжении куча магии. Не щадите никого.
    И
  • FINAL FANTASY III

    FINAL FANTASY III

    Разработчик: Не указано
    Год: 2012
    Версия: 1.5.0
    Рейтинг:+44
    FINAL FANTASY lll — на платформуiOS (планшет iPad) скачать можете бесплатно у нас. Замечательная игрушка которая известна всем кто рос в 90-х. Наконец-то сдланная и на платформе — iOS. В этой игрушке запутанный сюжет, что бы в нем разобраться нужно пройти
  • Glory Hockey

    Glory Hockey

    Разработчик: Voikon
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 2.0
    free
    Рейтинг:+21
    Glory Hockey — это очень красиво оформленный симулятор аэрохоккея, в который можно играть как одному, так и вдвоем с одного устройства! Суть игры в том, чтобы забить шайбу врагу в ворота и набрать 7 очков. Ударять шайбу предстоит диском, им же предстоит и
  • Assassin's Creed Memories

    Assassin's Creed Memories

    Разработчик: Ubisoft
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0
    free
    Рейтинг:+81
    Компания Ubisoft решила сделать ставку на свою долгоиграющую и довольно популярную франшизу Assassin's Creed. Французы выпустили не только ремейк Vita-эксклюзива Liberation, но и запланировали сразу два консольных релиза Rogue и Unity. И вот буквально
  • Eternal Descent: Heavy Metal Heroes

    Eternal Descent: Heavy Metal Heroes

    Категория: Action / Shooter
    Разработчик: Incendium...
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 1.23
    new
    Рейтинг:+37
    Eternal Descent: Heavy Metal Heroes — это безбашенная аркада для iPhone и iPad. Приготовьтесь проложить себе путь через бесконечные орды нежити и пробиться к вратам ада! Мы будем играть за легендарного металл гитариста Joe Satriani, а противостоять нам буд
  • Godus

    Godus

    Категория: Симуляторы
    Разработчик: DeNA
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.2
    new
    Рейтинг:+29
    Godus - это новое творение знаменитого Питера Молиньё. В этой игре вам предстоит стать Богом. Думаете это так легко? Ошибаетесь! Вы будете отвечать за всё человечество. Одним прикосновением вы можете физически менять, плавить и ваять каждый миллиметр ландш
  • Minecraft – Pocket Edition

    Minecraft – Pocket Edition

    Категория: Разные
    Разработчик: Mojang
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 0.9.5
    free
    Рейтинг:+2806
    Minecraft — это строительная игра жанра «песочница» созданная Маркусом Перссоном, основателем Mojang AB. Игра позволяет игрокам создавать и разрушать различные блоки и использовать предметы в трёхмерной окружающей среде. Игрок управляет человечком, который
  • Тайна острова Дракона

    Тайна острова Дракона

    Разработчик: Shpaga Games
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.2.2
    free
    Рейтинг:+240
    Тайна острова Дракона — это новая красочная игра для Iphone и Ipad в жанре «поиск предметов» Ищите предметы в волшебном мире Великого Дракона, участвуйте в фестивалях, соревнуйтесь с друзьями, получайте уникальные подарки! Множество удивительных локаций, т
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Rooftop Run

    Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Rooftop Run

    Категория: Аркады
    Разработчик: Nickelodeon
    Год: 2013
    Версия: 2.0.8.
    free
    Рейтинг:+408
    Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Rooftop Run — это аркадная игра для iPad и iPhone, по знаменитой вселенной черепашек ниндзя. Бегайте, прыгайте, прокладывайте свой путь по крышам. Избавьте Нью-Йорке от сил зла, раз и навсегда. Собирайте энергетические шары, ч
  • Hellraid: The Escape

    Hellraid: The Escape

    Категория: Action / Shooter
    Разработчик: Shortbreak...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.13
    new
    Рейтинг:+18
    Hellraid: The Escape — это настоящий алмаз от мира мобильных игр. Над проектом трудилась студия Shortbreak Studios. Игра является своеобразным приквелом к игре Hellraid, которая выйдет лишь в следующем году на PC и консолях. Сюжет игры разбит на небольшие
  • Oscura Second Shadow

    Oscura Second Shadow

    Категория: Аркады
    Разработчик: Surprise...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0
    free
    Рейтинг:+49
    Oscura Second Shadow - это классический платформер для Ipad и Iphone, который обладает стильной графикой и удобным управлением. Нам предстоит играть за хранителя маяка, который обладает сверхспособностями. Наша задача — вернуть украденный магический камень
  • Civilization Revolution 2

    Civilization Revolution 2

    Категория: Стратегии
    Разработчик: 2K
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.0.0
    new
    Рейтинг:+39
    Civilization Revolution 2 — это продолжение популярной стратегии, которую портировали на Ipad и Iphone. Вторую часть игры разработали 2K Games и студия Firaxis Games. Игроков ждет усовершенствованная 3D-графика, новые лидеры и юниты, новые технологии, стро
  • (R)evolve

    (R)evolve

    Категория: Аркады
    Разработчик: Team17...
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.02
    free
    Рейтинг:+14
    (R)evolve — это игра для Ipad и Iphone, которая победила на выставке Great British Game Jam 2014. Жизнь эволюционирует на чужой планете и ваша задача – защитить её. Невзирая на постоянную бомбардировку метеоритами из открытого космоса, вращай планету, чтоб
  • Transformers: Age of Extinction

    Transformers: Age of Extinction

    Категория: Аркады
    Разработчик: Mobage
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 1.1.0
    free
    Рейтинг:+114
    Если вы хотите грандиозных сражений гигантских роботов на экранах своих Ipad и Iphone, тогда Transformers: Age of Extinction - игра для вас! Основная задача игрока заключается в том, чтобы уничтожать противников на локациях используя головокружительный ком
  • Bike Baron

    Bike Baron

    Категория: Аркады
    Разработчик: Mountain Sheep
    Год: 2014
    Версия: 3.4
    new
    Рейтинг:+122
    Bike Baron — это игра от разработчиков Minigore, Death Rally и Aqua Globs. Bike Baron – это путешествие, которое вы никогда не забудете! Игра представляет из себя набор из более чем 300 уровней. Вам предстоит управлять мотоциклистом. Каждый уровень содержи