Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Games » Cinderella. Shooting Stars

Cinderella. Shooting Stars for android

Icon Cinderella. Shooting Stars
  • Votes: 0
  • Discussions: 0

Cinderella. Starfall - another creation in the genre Match three dedicated new movie.
Disney decided to recreate their best creations in animated films. From the beginning they rethink the story of Sleeping Beauty in Malifisente now got to Cinderella, and the next will be Beauty and the Beast. And all kinotvoreniyam necessarily produced game. So in this genre, Disney released three games: Cold Heart, Molifisenta and today's a good tale about Cinderella Man. Starfall.
Gameplay is very similar to the previous creation, we will also travel through the levels performing multiple tasks and collecting crystals. Game mechanics are not brought anything new, we still move the elements in either direction collecting the needed combination. For great combination will give bonuses or destroying a number, or a particular color. But there is an interesting feature loopback chains, if you manage to close the circle, all the elements within it disappear.
All tasks are typical: dial the desired number of points, collect a specific color of the stones, to keep within a limited number of moves to release a certain area. If the task could not cope, you have five lives, the recovery of which is very long and they are expensive. Furthermore lives for money you can get various bonuses.
Disney company have always been beautiful and games and today they did not disappoint. The game is not inferior to the cartoon, in which it was created. Menu is decorated very nicely, and nice characters will accompany you throughout the game.
Cinderella. Shooting Stars - an excellent game in a good performance on Android.

On our site you can download Cinderella. Shooting Stars.apk! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!
Take a comment

Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Игры » Золушка. Звездопад

Золушка. Звездопад на андроид

Иконка Золушка. Звездопад
  • Обновлено
  • Версия 1.0.1
  • Жанр Игры / 3 в ряд
  • Оценок: 246
  • Обсуждений: 1
Попуряность 92% 92%
Скачать

Золушка. Звездопад - очередное творение в жанре Match three посвященное выходу нового фильма.

Disney решили воссоздать свои лучшие мультипликационные творения в фильмах. С начало они переосмыслили историю спящей красавицы в Малифисенте, теперь добрались до Золушки, а следом будет Красавица и Чудовище. Причем по всем кинотворениям обязательно выпускается игра. Так в данном жанре, Disney выпустили уже три игры: Холодное сердце, Молифисента и сегодняшняя сказка про добрую девушку Золушка. Звездопад.

Игровой процесс очень похож на предыдущие творения, мы все также будем путешествовать по уровням выполняя многочисленные задания и собирая кристаллы. Игровая механика не привнесла ничего нового, мы по прежнему передвигаем элементы в любом направлении собирая нужные нам комбинации. За большие комбинации будут давать бонусы уничтожающие либо целый ряд, либо тот или иной цвет. Но есть интересная фишка закольцовки цепочек, если вам удастся сомкнуть круг, то все элементы внутри него исчезнут.

Все задания типичны: набрать нужное число очков, собрать определенный цвет камней, уложиться в ограниченное количество ходов, освободить определенную площадку. Если с задачей не получилось справиться, у вас есть пять жизней, восстановление которых происходит очень долго и стоят они дорого. Кроме жизней вы можете за деньги приобрести различные бонусы.

Компания Disney всегда отличались и красивыми играми и сегодня они не подвели. Игра ничуть не уступает мультфильму, по которому она была создана. Меню оформлено очень красиво, а приятные персонажи будут сопровождать вас на протяжении всей игры.

Золушка. Звездопад - превосходная игра в хорошем исполнении на Android.

На нашем сайте вы можете скачать Золушка. Звездопад.apk! Всё без регистрации и отправки смс! С высокой скоростью и без вирусов!

Комментариев 1

Комментировать
  1. Huy Pham
    Татьяна
    Гости
    Тут так интересно.
Прокомментировать