Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Games » Restaurant Dr. Panda: Asia

Restaurant Dr. Panda: Asia for android

Icon Restaurant Dr. Panda: Asia
  • Votes: 0
  • Discussions: 0

Restaurant Dr. Panda Asia - the game is aimed at children in which to learn the basics of culinary affairs.

Series of games dedicated to the panda managed to gain popularity, and all because it stands out from the other fun activities and quality. In a series of games and have about the hospital and about the repair, but today we will open an Asian restaurant.

The application focuses on the creation, today you will not be limited to customize the time, even here there are no clear rules. The truth is you may seem a bit strange ways of cooking certain dishes, for example, broth concentrates.

First came a guest in the restaurant will order an omelette and then you can roam vengeance, imagination is limited only by the range of products available. You take the main ingredient - eggs, and the other two guest chooses, depending on their taste preferences. Once the choice is made, you go into the kitchen and start to cut, stir, fry, soar and more. Finally you will be prompted to select spices for food and then try not to make a mistake. Then you take out dish guest and waiting for the results.

The restaurant is decorated Dr. Panda Asia is very bright objects are well drawn, there is minimal animation.

On our site you can download Restaurant Dr. Panda: Asia.apk! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!
Take a comment

Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Игры » Ресторан Dr. Panda: Азия

Ресторан Dr. Panda: Азия на андроид

Иконка Ресторан Dr. Panda: Азия
  • Оценок: 80
  • Обсуждений: 0
Попуряность 93% 93%
Скачать

Ресторан Dr. Panda Азия - игра ориентированная на детей, в которой предстоит осваивать азы кулинарного дела. 

Серия игр посвященных панде успела приобрести популярность, а все потому, что она выделяется на фоне других интересными заданиями и качеством исполнения. В серии есть игры и про больницу и про ремонт, но сегодня мы откроем ресторан азиатской кухни. 

В приложении особое внимание уделено творчеству, сегодня вас никто не будет подгонять ограничивая по времени, тут даже четких правил нет. Правда вам могут показаться немного странными способы приготовления некоторых блюд, к примеру, бульон из концентратов.

Первый пришедший гость в ресторан закажет омлет и тут можно разгуляться вовсю, фантазия будет ограничена только набором имеющихся продуктов. Вы берёте основной ингредиент - яйца, а другие два выбирает гость, в зависимости от его вкусовых предпочтений. После того как выбор сделан, вы идете на кухню и начинаете резать, перемешивать, жарить, парить и другое. Напоследок вам предложат выбрать специи для блюда и тут постарайтесь не ошибиться. После чего вы выносите блюдо гостю и ждете результата.

Оформлена Ресторан Dr. Panda Азия очень ярко, все объекты хорошо прорисованы, присутствует минимальная анимация.

 

На нашем сайте вы можете скачать Ресторан Dr. Panda: Азия.apk! Всё без регистрации и отправки смс! С высокой скоростью и без вирусов!

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!
Прокомментировать