Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Games » Cooking Tycoon

Cooking Tycoon for android

Icon Cooking Tycoon
  • Updated
  • Developer Words Mobile
  • Version 1.0.8
  • Requirements Android 2.1
  • Genre Games / Arcade / Android 2.1
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 0
  • Discussions: 0

Cooking Tycoon - colorful arcade at the base, which is time-management. You have to open your cafe. Games of this genre appeared for a long time, long before the operating system Android. They are good that you do not need to delve into the essence, simply perform the required tasks.
These games do not provide us with a rare variety of service options personnel. Salons, shops and workshops - the familiar surroundings of such projects. But today we will visit the kitchen of a small cafe.
The cafe will go away and do the order, you need to prepare as quickly as possible and better food. To start menu will be simple sandwiches, french fries and a few drinks. The complexity of the process of cooking is not, you need to keep track of the various indicators and swipe cut products. All the complexity begins when in the cafe will start to come more people. At the same time have to cook a few meals, keep track of everything is not easy.
The basic gameplay is diluted with various tasks. For example, you can visit the Sanitary supervision and disease and require to kill all the mice, or will it be a restaurant critic, who will order all the menu. Fans of old school Cooking Tycoon like, just so ironed games 10 years ago.

On our site you can download Cooking Tycoon.apk! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!
Take a comment

Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Игры » Cooking Tycoon

Cooking Tycoon на андроид

Иконка Cooking Tycoon
  • Оценок: 67
  • Обсуждений: 0
Попуряность 88% 88%
Скачать

Cooking Tycoon - красочная аркада в основе, которой лежит time-management. Вам предстоит открыть свое кафе. Игры такого жанра появились достаточно давно, задолго до операционной системы Android. Хороши они тем, что вам не нужно вникать в суть, просто выполняйте требуемые задания.

Такие игры не редко предоставляют нам различные варианты обслуживания персонала. Салоны, магазины и мастерские - привычный антураж таких проектов. Но сегодня мы посетим кухню одного небольшого кафе.

В кафе будут заходить гости и делать заказ, вам нужно приготовить как можно быстрее и качественнее блюдо. Для начала в меню будут простые бутерброды, картошка фри и несколько напитков. Сам процесс приготовления сложности не представляет, вам нужно следить за различными индикаторами и свайпами нарезать продукты. Вся сложность начнется, когда в кафе начнет приходить больше людей. Одновременно придется готовить несколько блюд, уследить за всем оказывается не просто.

Основной игровой процесс будет разбавлен различными заданиями. К примеру, вас может посетить санэпидемнадзор и потребовать перебить всех мышей, или же это будет ресторанный критик, который закажет всё меню. Любителям олдскула Cooking Tycoon понравится, именно так выгладили игры лет 10 назад.

На нашем сайте вы можете скачать Cooking Tycoon.apk! Всё без регистрации и отправки смс! С высокой скоростью и без вирусов!

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!
Прокомментировать