Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Games » Mutants vs. Favorites 2

Mutants vs. Favorites 2 for android

Icon Mutants vs. Favorites 2
  • Votes: 0
  • Discussions: 0

Mutants vs. Selected 2 - continuation of the story about the boy mutant named RIAMA, which aims to put the fight back elected. The story began long ago, when the Earth was a terrible disaster. Someone died of starvation, someone from the disease, and most of the survivors were subjected to mutation. Thus formed two castes - elected and mutants. Healthy people at every opportunity tried to destroy mutated. In the first part of the game, RIAMA just defending his family, and the second decided to declare war on normal people and win a place for himself and other mutants.
Mutants vs. Favorites 2 is a mix of quest and adventure. Melancholic guy mutant only one who is willing to fight for the survival of the species. You'll be protected from attack, attack plan and seek positions Chosen. Each time have to find new ways and come up with something new, because the enemy never sleeps. The control is performed by pressing on the screen, we point out the place where to go RIAMA, select the desired items and use them.
Graphics Mutants vs. Favorites 2 is not bad. The game is made in a special style and all elements painstakingly traced. All locations are different and interesting. If you try it, you can cope with the game for two hours.

On our site you can download Mutants vs. Favorites 2.apk! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!
Take a comment

Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Игры » Мутанты против Избранных 2

Мутанты против Избранных 2 на андроид

Иконка Мутанты против Избранных 2
  • Оценок: 16
  • Обсуждений: 0
Попуряность 81% 81%
Скачать

Мутанты против Избранных 2 - продолжение истории о парнишке-мутанте по имени Риам, который своей целью поставил дать отпор Избранным. История, началось давно, когда на земле произошла страшная катастрофа. Кто-то умер от голода, кто-то от болезней, а большая часть выживших подверглись мутации. Таким образом образовалось две касты - избранные и мутанты. Здоровые люди при любой возможно пытались уничтожить мутированных. В первой части игры, Риам просто защищал свою семью, а во второй решил объявить войну нормальным людям и отвоевать место для себя и других мутантов.

Мутанты против Избранных 2 представляет собой смесь квеста и приключения. Меланхоличный парень-мутант единственный, кто готов бороться за выживание своего вида. Вы будите защищаться от атак, планировать нападения и искать посты Избранных. Каждый раз придется искать новые пути и придумывать что-то новое, ведь враг не дремлет. Управление осуществляется при помощи нажатий по экрану, мы указываем место куда идти Риаму, подбираем нужные предметы и применяем их.

Графика Мутанты против Избранных 2 неплохая. Игра выполнена в особом стиле и все элементы кропотливо прорисованы. Все локации разные и интересные. Если постараться то с игрой можно управится за два часа.  

На нашем сайте вы можете скачать Мутанты против Избранных 2.apk! Всё без регистрации и отправки смс! С высокой скоростью и без вирусов!

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!
Прокомментировать