Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Apps » X-ray body scanner

X-ray body scanner for android

Icon X-ray body scanner
  • Votes: 0
  • Discussions: 0

In the genre of comic apps new addition - Pentgenovsky body scanner to scan the body in the X-ray spectrum. Immediately need to mention that actually Pentgenovsky body scanner does not scan, and can not - this application belongs to the category of firecrackers, designed mainly for students.

Pentgenovsky body scanner emulates an X-ray machine, allegedly catching bone on the screen. For the "transmission" available wrist, foot, head and thorax (maybe fluorography so go?). The app does not even try to pretend scanner - it is quite frankly admits that it lacks even a simple script that would capture the contours of the body "victim" and, accordingly, necessary to expose the substrate.

To demonstrate the imaginary friend scan, you must first work out - the picture on the phone moves only under the influence of changes in the angle of inclination of the smartphone without the use for this camera. To draw looked believable, you need to learn how to move it over some part of the body, while slightly tilting the smartphone in the right direction.

This app is perfect for children of secondary school age, allowing interesting idea organically woven into their much-loved spy game.

On our site you can download X-ray body scanner.apk! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!
Take a comment

Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Программы » Pентгеновский сканер тела

Pентгеновский сканер тела на андроид

Иконка Pентгеновский сканер тела
  • Оценок: 308
  • Обсуждений: 0
Попуряность 90% 90%
Скачать

В жанре шуточных приложений новое пополнение – Pентгеновский сканер тела, позволяющий сканировать части тела в рентгеновском спектре. Сразу нужно оговориться, что на самом деле Pентгеновский сканер тела ничего не сканирует, да и не может – это приложение относится к разряду шутих, рассчитанных в основном на школьников.

Pентгеновский сканер тела имитирует работу рентгеновского аппарата, якобы улавливая костную ткань на экране. Для «просвечивания» доступны запястье, ступня, голова и грудная клетка (может быть, флюорографию так пройти?). Приложение даже не пытается притворяться сканером – оно совершенно честно признается, что в нем отсутствуют даже простейшие скрипты, которые могли бы улавливать контуры тела «жертвы» и соответственно подставлять необходимые подложки.

Для того чтобы продемонстрировать мнимое сканирование другу, необходимо вначале потренироваться – картинка в телефоне перемещается только под действием изменения угла наклона смартфона, без использования для этого камеры. Чтобы розыгрыш выглядел правдоподобно, нужно научиться перемещать его над какой-то частью тела, при этом слегка наклоняя смартфон в нужном направлении.

Это приложение отлично подойдет детям среднего школьного возраста, позволив интересную задумку органично вплести в столь любимые ими шпионские игры.

На нашем сайте вы можете скачать Pентгеновский сканер тела.apk! Всё без регистрации и отправки смс! С высокой скоростью и без вирусов!

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!
Прокомментировать