Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Games » Air Storm HD

Air Storm HD for android

Icon Air Storm HD
  • Votes: 0
  • Discussions: 0

Air Storm HD - we are waiting for the second world again, but now we have to sit at the helm of the aircraft.

Worthy scrolling shooter rarity on Android, we recommend that you look to this project, it can take its rightful place among the projects of this genre.

We'll be back in 1943 and become a pilot of the aircraft, which is waiting for an important assignment, the territory seized by the enemy. The game even has a plot, a story which will tell you in the form of comics between fights. Air Storm HD is the first part of the trilogy.

First you have to choose one of the four planes, and then you can go into battle. You will fly over different terrain, where they met the enemy, among which are airplanes, airships, trains, tanks and more. Total waiting for you around seventy species of enemy vehicles that will actively try to knock you.

Your technique is strong enough, but do not forget to monitor the health of the school. The fire will be carried out automatically, because you only need to dodge projectiles. Be careful, the enemy can be shown from the rear.

In order to improve the combat capability of the aircraft be prepared to spend play money that you get for destroying enemies.

The developers are very good job on the graphics, flying over the area, you will be able to consider in detail the towns and villages. The effects of smoke and explosions also look very nice. Here are just flying projectiles at you look a little strange, as if shooting is from plasma weapons.

Air Storm HD - a worthwhile project domestic producer who is worthy of your attention.

On our site you can download Air Storm HD.apk! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!
Take a comment

Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Игры » Air Storm HD

Air Storm HD на андроид

Иконка Air Storm HD
  • Оценок: 55
  • Обсуждений: 1
Попуряность 93% 93%
Скачать

Air Storm HD - нас ждет опять вторая мировая, но теперь нам предстоит сесть за штурвал самолета.

Достойные скролл-шутеры большая редкость на Android, мы рекомендуем присмотреться к этому проекту, он может занять достойное место среди проектов этого жанра.

Мы вернемся в 1943 год и станем пилотом самолета, которого ждет важное задание, на территории, захваченной врагом. В игре есть даже сюжет, историю которого вам будут рассказывать в виде комиксов между боями. Air Storm HD является первой частью трилогии.

Для начала вам предстоит выбрать один из четырех самолетов, после чего можно отправиться в бой. Вы будете пролетать над различными местностями, где встретите врагов, среди которых будут самолеты, дирижабли, поезда, танки и прочее. Всего вас ждет около семидесяти видов вражеской техники, которая активно будут пытаться вас подбить.

Ваша техника достаточно крепкая, но не забывайте следить за школой здоровья. Огонь будет вестись автоматически, потому вам нужно только уворачиваться от снарядов. Будьте внимательны, враг может проявиться с тыла.

Чтобы улучшить боеспособность самолета будьте готовить потратить игровые деньги, которые вы получите за уничтожение врагов.

Разработчики очень хорошо поработали над графикой, пролетая над местностью, вы сможете детально рассмотреть города и деревни. Эффекты дыма и взрывов тоже смотрятся очень красиво. Вот только летящие на вас снаряды выглядят немного странно, как будто стрельба ведется из плазменного оружия.

Air Storm HD - стоящий проект отечественного производителя, который достоин вашего внимания.

На нашем сайте вы можете скачать Air Storm HD.apk! Всё без регистрации и отправки смс! С высокой скоростью и без вирусов!

Комментариев 1

Комментировать
  1. Huy Pham
    игроман
    Гости
    Игра классная!!! мне понравилась, ставим все!!!
Прокомментировать