Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Games » Planes: Fire & Rescue

Planes: Fire & Rescue for android

Icon Planes: Fire & Rescue
  • Updated
  • Version 1.0.1
  • Genre Games / Arcade
  • Votes: 0
  • Discussions: 0

Planes: Fire & Rescue - we expect a lot of adventures with a brave plane was. At this time, Disney made the game for primary school children.
The project is the first part, which tells about a brave aircraft, the purpose of which was to win the race. After that began to act up at the aircraft engines and racing he is no longer involved, and that's what he'll have to deal with something else now. So he gets in the aviation system that fights fires.
Tasks in Planes: Fire & Rescue is very simple and has a lot of inserts from the movie. Assignments will give quite different, for example to sort out with the burning forest clearing for expensive equipment, there are levels at which you want to fly as far as possible within a certain time and the time can be increased by collecting special bonuses. Longer jobs are a little complicated, you proceed directly to the firefighting and other useful matters.
Control is via swipe, it may seem too simple, but do not forget that game for a very young audience. Appendix free only the first few levels, you do not want to disappoint their child, will have to pay.
Game by Disney always different gorgeous hand-drawn graphics, but this game, here the picture came out darker, but the children are unlikely to pay attention to it, because they attract the familiar characters.
Planes Fire & Rescue - excellent take your child and allow you to relax a bit.

On our site you can download Planes: Fire & Rescue.apk! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!
Take a comment

Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Игры » Planes: Fire & Rescue

Planes: Fire & Rescue на андроид

Иконка Planes: Fire & Rescue
  • Оценок: 50
  • Обсуждений: 0
Попуряность 92% 92%
Скачать

Planes: Fire & Rescue - нас ждут множества приключений вместе с отважным самолетиком. На этот раз Disney сделали игру для школьников начальных классов.

У проекта есть первая часть, где рассказывалось об отважном самолете, цель которого была победить в гонках. После этого стали барахлить у самолета моторы и в гонках ему больше не участвовать, вот и придется ему чем то другим теперь заниматься. Так он попадает в строй авиации которая борется с пожарами.

Задания в Planes: Fire & Rescue очень простые и присутствует множество вставок из мультика. Задания будет давать совершенно разные, к примеру предстоит разобраться с горящим лесом, расчистив дорого для техники, есть уровни на которых нужно пролететь как можно дальше за определенное время, при этом время можно увеличить собирая специальные бонусы. Дольше задания будут немного усложняться, вы приступите непосредственно к тушению пожаров и другим полезным делам.

Управление осуществляется при помощи свайпов, это может показаться слишком простым, но не забывайте, что игра для совсем юной аудитории. В приложении бесплатные только несколько первых уровней, если не хотите разочаровывать свое чадо, придется раскошелится.

Игры от Disney всегда отличаются великолепной рисованной графикой, но не эта игра, здесь картинка вышла более мрачной, но дети вряд ли обратят на это внимание, ведь их привлекут знакомые герои.

Planes Fire & Rescue - превосходно займет вашего ребенка и позволит вам немного отдохнуть.

На нашем сайте вы можете скачать Planes: Fire & Rescue.apk! Всё без регистрации и отправки смс! С высокой скоростью и без вирусов!

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!
Прокомментировать