Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Games » Five Nights at Freddy's

Five Nights at Freddy's for android

Icon Five Nights at Freddy's
  • Updated
  • Developer Clickteam USA LLC
  • Version 2.0.2
  • Requirements Android 5.0
  • Genre Games / Horror / Android 5.0
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 0
  • Discussions: 0

Five Nights at Freddy's - unusual indie horror film from the studio Scott Cawthon. Today we are going to go on night duty in the cafeteria where children have fun in the afternoon, and at night there are any horrors. Will you survive until the morning?
The protagonist intrudes on the guard post in the children's pizza, which he needs to work five nights. Seemingly simple job, sit and just watch the cameras themselves flipping magazine or playing phone. And who do get into this place, there to steal?
On his first day on duty hero learns that the cafe are expensive toys - animatronics that day to entertain the children, sing songs, tell poems and a lot more then. Probably because of them and need a guard. After intercession to replace the hero enters an alarm bell.
With pretty nervous, exactly something to hide voice, a man announces that the company is now in a difficult situation and therefore have to save, so that the supply of electricity is limited. If you just spend all the energy, the remainder of the change will have to spend in the dark.
And here is the first duty. Pizzeria empty, and the arrows on the clock struck twelve, and the corridor heard eerie sounds. Guard discovers that somehow toys out of the closet and moved closer to him getting closer, but every time I freeze when you catch them on camera.
Now the hero begins to realize that the metal door of his room are on purpose. It is necessary at all costs to survive until morning did not let the creatures to himself. If only enough electricity.
Five Nights at Freddy's - is made in the genre of point-n-click. You constantly have to watch the cameras and closed the door of his office before the muzzles scary toys. Move the hero can not move but the creature in all locations.
The whole essence of the game is to hold out until dawn and do not give animatronics to penetrate your office or scare you in the monitor. To do this properly, and will be the camera.
Toys move slowly and are only seen immediately freeze. All restriction complicated power to enable the light to the observation chamber and closing the door.
Five Nights at Freddy's - non-classical horror, there are no hide and seek and chase all the time we spend in the chair guard, check the adjacent corridors of the camera. Despite the lack of action, the game manages not to tickle nerves slightly.

On our site you can download Five Nights at Freddy's.apk! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!
Take a comment

Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Игры » Five Nights at Freddy's

Five Nights at Freddy's на андроид

Иконка Five Nights at Freddy's
  • Оценок: 175
  • Обсуждений: 0
Попуряность 89% 89%
Скачать

Five Nights at Freddy's - необычный инди ужастик от студии Scott Cawthon. Сегодня нам предстоит отправиться на ночное дежурство в кафе, где днем веселятся дети, а ночью происходят какие-то ужасы. Удастся ли вам дожить до утра?

Главный герой заступает на должность охранника в детской пиццерии, в которой ему нужно отработать пять ночей. Казалось бы, простейшая работа, сиди и просто наблюдай за камерами, листай себе журнал или играй в телефон. Да и кто вообще полезет в пиццерию, что там воровать?

В первый день своего дежурства герой узнает, что в кафе имеются дорогие игрушки - аниматроники, которые днем развлекают детей, поют песни, рассказывают стишки и много еще чего. Видимо из-за них и нужен охранник. После заступления на смену герою поступает тревожный звонок.

С изрядно нервничающим и точно, что-то скрывающим голосом, человек сообщает о том, что компания сейчас находится в непростом положении и потому приходится экономить, так, что запас электроэнергии ограничен. Если сразу израсходовать всю энергию, то остаток смены придется провести в темноте.

И вот первое дежурство. Пиццерия опустела, а стрелки на часах пробили двенадцать и из коридора послышались жуткие звуки. Охранник обнаруживает, что каким то образом игрушки переместились из чулана и приближаются к нему все ближе, но каждый раз замирают, когда вы их ловите в объективе камеры.

Теперь герой начинает понимать, что металлические двери в его помещении стоят неспроста. Нужно любой ценой дожить до утра не подпустив тварей к себе. Лишь бы только хватило электричества.

Five Nights at Freddy's - выполнен в жанре point-n-click. Вам постоянно нужно наблюдать за камерами и закрывать двери своего кабинета перед мордами страшных игрушек. Перемещаться герою нельзя, зато твари передвигаются по всем локациям.

Вся суть игры в том, чтобы дотянуть до рассвета и не дать аниматроникам проникнуть к вам в кабинет или напугать вас в мониторе. Для этого собственно и будут камеры.

Игрушки передвигаются медленно и как только оказываются замеченными тут же замирают. Все усложняется ограничением электроэнергии, для включения света, наблюдения в камеры и закрывание двери.

Five Nights at Freddy's - неклассический horror, в нем отсутствуют прятки и погони, все время мы проведем в кресле охранника, проверяю прилегающие коридоры по камерам. Несмотря на отсутствие экшена, игре удается не слабо пощекотать нервы.

На нашем сайте вы можете скачать Five Nights at Freddy's.apk! Всё без регистрации и отправки смс! С высокой скоростью и без вирусов!

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!
Прокомментировать