Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Games » Puppet Punch

Puppet Punch for android

Icon Puppet Punch
  • Updated
  • Version 2.0
  • Genre Games / Arcade
  • Votes: 0
  • Discussions: 0

Puppet Punch - an exciting arcade game that will tell us about a boy named Pablo. He wandered through the game center in search of interesting gaming machine gets only old and bored with a piece of iron. But at some point, he saw the magic room. The game begins with the fact that the hero takes boxing gloves and begins to climb up the stairs.
Boy falls in the puppet theater, which was the main character of the play. But Pablo began to hunt monsters, witches and other evil spirits, which will have to fend off. The hero was able to hit, you have to Tapan on enemies, thus you will be able to crush the enemy.
Number of enemies in the Puppet Punch is simply amazing. Start with all the usual dolls, and the evil spirits over and demons from hell. Enemies, as always, will be different vitality and attacks. Particular attention should be paid to the dolls with thorns and with shields. For such a blow to the enemy you'll lose hitpoints, because worth the wait when the shield goes down and only then start the attack.
Hero of the Puppet Punch decided to provide various bonuses like a fiery aura, poison and other pleasant things that will combat the enemy with one blow. The game was very bright and interesting, the hero is very emotional because his facial expression will be constantly changing. Pablo was happy just to earn gold, but he was trembling with fear at the sight of barefooted.

On our site you can download Puppet Punch.apk! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!
Take a comment

Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Игры » Puppet Punch

Puppet Punch на андроид

Иконка Puppet Punch
  • Оценок: 22
  • Обсуждений: 0
Попуряность 82% 82%
Скачать

Puppet Punch - увлекательная аркада, которая расскажет нам об одном мальчике по имени Пабло. Он блуждал по игровому центру в поисках интересного игрового автомата, попадались лишь старые и наскучившие железяки. Но в какой-то момент, он увидел волшебную комнату. Игра начинается с того, что герой берет боксерские перчатки и начинает взбираться по лестнице вверх.

Мальчик попадает в кукольный театр, в котором он главный герой спектакля. Но на Пабло начали охотиться монстры, ведьмы и другая нечисть, от которой придется отбиваться. Чтобы герой смог нанести удар, вам предстоит тапать по врагам, тем самым вы сможете сокрушить неприятеля.

Количество врагов в Puppet Punch просто поражает. Начнется все с обычных кукол, а закончится злобными духами и демонами из преисподней. Враги, как всегда, будут отличаться живучестью и атаками. Особое внимание стоит уделить куклам с шипами и со щитами. За удар по такому врагу вы будите терять хитпоинты, потому стоит подождать когда спадет щит и только тогда начинать атаку.

Героя Puppet Punch решили снабдить различными бонусами вроде огненной ауры, яда и прочих приятных мелочей, которые позволят сразить врага одним ударом. Игра получилась очень яркой и интересной, герой очень эмоционален и потому его выражение лица будет постоянно меняться. Только что Пабло радовался заработанному золоту, а вот он дрожит от страха при виде боса.

На нашем сайте вы можете скачать Puppet Punch.apk! Всё без регистрации и отправки смс! С высокой скоростью и без вирусов!

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!
Прокомментировать