Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Games » Dragon Hills

Dragon Hills for android

Icon Dragon Hills
  • Updated
  • Developer Rebel Twins
  • Version 1.4.0
  • Requirements Android 4.1
  • Genre Games / Arcade / Android 4.1
  • Google Play
  • Votes: 0
  • Discussions: 0

Dragon Hills - an excellent arcade game, which combines high-quality design, excellent handling and simple gameplay.
The game's story is as follows. Sits in a tower guarded the princess and her evil dragon, and at the same time zolotishko guards. But then on the horizon appeared a knight on horseback with his retinue, they drove to the tower, and instead of rescuing a princess, they stole the gold and left. Princess, shocked such impudence, takes a true dragon and sent in pursuit of the robbers. Here's a story Dragon Hills.
Dragons are very strong and durable, but not immortal, because they will have to manage wisely. You will gain points for destroying buildings. It is a trifle for a winged lizard. The problem will be a variety of defenses, the clash that can lead to death. Just be careful not to fall into the cavity with a red-hot magma. Dragon can move along the ground and under the ground. You just should touch the screen, as the lizard begin digging an underground tunnel, but make sure that it does not crashed into anything.
Graphics Dragon Hills is very nice and colorful, all decorated simply and tastefully. Effects and animation is easy with this picture is quite stylish. Musical accompaniment nice and fits well in the game.

On our site you can download Dragon Hills.apk! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!
Take a comment

Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Игры » Dragon Hills

Dragon Hills на андроид

Иконка Dragon Hills
  • Оценок: 88
  • Обсуждений: 0
Попуряность 85% 85%
Скачать

Dragon Hills - превосходная аркада, которая сочетает в себе качественное оформление, превосходное управление и простой геймплей.

История игры такова. Сидит в одной башне принцесса и охраняет её злобный дракон, и золотишко заодно стережет. Но тут на горизонте оказался рыцарь на коне со своей дружиной, подъехали они к башне и вместо того чтобы спасать принцессу они стащили золото и уехали. Принцесса, шокированная такой наглостью, берет верного дракона и отправляется в погоню за грабителями. Вот такая история Dragon Hills.

Драконы очень сильные и выносливые, но не бессмертные, потому управлять им предстоит с умом. Вы будете набирать очки за разрушение строений. Это мелочь для крылатого ящера.  Проблемой станут различные защитные сооружения, столкновение с которыми может привести к гибели. Так же будьте внимательны и не попадайте в полости с раскалённой магмой. Дракон может перемещаться по земле и под землей. Вам всего лишь стоит дотронуться до экрана, как ящер начнет рыть подземный тоннель, но следите, чтобы он не врезался во что либо.

Графика Dragon Hills очень приятная и красочная, все оформлено просто и со вкусом. Эффекты и анимация, очень простые при этом картинка достаточно стильная. Музыкальное сопровождение приятное и хорошо вписывается в игру.

На нашем сайте вы можете скачать Dragon Hills.apk! Всё без регистрации и отправки смс! С высокой скоростью и без вирусов!

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!
Прокомментировать