Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Apps » PhotoMath

PhotoMath for android

Icon PhotoMath
  • Votes: 0
  • Discussions: 0

Whatever the number of applications does not appear on Play Market, no matter how different was not their quality, periodically go imaginative creations. Take, for example, an application that detects objects on a photo or translator augmented reality. Earlier this year, added to the list application PhotoMath, it is capable of using a camera phone to solve mathematical problems.
It's pretty simple, you launch the app, point the camera at Androida equation and see the result on the display.
The application will be useful not only for those who do not want to wrestle with the equation and find the answer. In addition to the results PhotoMath completely write out the solution process. This will allow parents quickly learned to trust students.
Unfortunately PhotoMath can not all, and can solve the equation is not only complex fractions, linear equations, decimals, standard arithmetic equation. Developers from Microblink promise eventually improve the app so that it can solve complex equations. Recognition of text in the application is not at the highest level, but still, not bad. It recognizes only printable characters, uppercase given him a hard time. But this lack of developers have promised to understand.
Microblink already thinking over how to implement an application for use in the classroom and financial institutions.

On our site you can download PhotoMath.apk! Everything without registration and sending SMS! With high speed and no viruses!

Comments 0

There are no comments yet, but you can be the one to add the very first comment!
Take a comment

Ontabs
Ontabs.com » Программы » PhotoMath

PhotoMath на андроид

Иконка PhotoMath
  • Оценок: 74
  • Обсуждений: 0
Попуряность 89% 89%
Скачать

Какое бы количество приложений не появлялось на Play Market, каким бы разным не было их качество, периодически выходят неординарные творения. Чего стоит, к примеру, приложение, которое распознает предметы на фото или переводчик дополненной реальности. В начале этого года список пополнило приложение PhotoMath, оно способно при помощи камеры телефона решать математические задачи.

Все довольно просто, вы запускаете приложение, наводите камеру Androida на уравнение и на дисплее видите результат.

Приложение будет полезно не только тем, кто не хочет ломать голову над уравнением и искать ответ. Помимо результата PhotoMath полностью распишет процесс решения. Это позволит родителям быстро верить уроки школьников.

К сожалению PhotoMath умеет далеко не все, и может решать уравнения только с не сложными дробями, линейные уравнения, десятичные числа, стандартные арифметические уравнения.  Разработчики из Microblink обещают со временем улучшить приложение, чтобы оно могло решать сложные уравнения. Распознание текста в приложении не на высшем уровне, но все, же неплохое. Оно распознает только печатные символы, прописные даются ему нелегко. Но и с этим недостатком разработчики обещали разобраться.

Microblink уже думают над тем как внедрить приложения для использования в учебных классах и финансовых организациях.

На нашем сайте вы можете скачать PhotoMath.apk! Всё без регистрации и отправки смс! С высокой скоростью и без вирусов!

Комментариев 0

Комментариев пока нет, но вы можете стать тем кто добавит самый первый комментарий!
Прокомментировать